2xgain.com Review Is 2X Gain Scam or Legit HYIP

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners!
    Free Demo Account!
    Free Trading Education!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Good choice for experienced traders!

UsdGains — обзор и отзывы о usdgains.biz (HYIP SCAM)

Проверенный среднепроцентный хайп проект от опытной зарубежной администрации с почасовыми инвестпланами сроком от 18 до 96 часов и доходностью от 1,08% каждый час

UsdGains — общая информация

  • Период работы: 12.11.19 — 24.02.20
  • Официальный сайт проекта: usdgains.biz
  • Доходность: от 27,6% в месяц (47,6% — с учетом бонусов от нашего портала)
  • Оптимальный инвестиционный план: 1,08% каждый час на 96 часов (BASIC PLAN A)
  • Депозит: включен
  • Выплаты: инстант (мгновенные)
  • Доступные ПС: PerfectMoney, Payeer; Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash, BitcoinSV
  • Min. депозит: 10 USD
    Min. вывод: 0.10 USD
  • Комиссии за ввод/вывод средств: нет
  • Мультирегистрации: строгозапрещены
  • Кол-во активных депозитов на одного инвестора: неограничено (только в рамках какого-либо одного тарифа одновременно)
  • Публичная статистика: да
  • Каналы связи с администрацией: форма обратной связи на сайте, электронная почта
  • Технические характеристики: домен — eNom, LLC, 2020-07-08 — 2020-07-08, хостинг — Godaddy.com, LLC (США), SSL-сертификат — EssentialSSL Sectigo Limited, valid: 28 Oct 2020 — 27 Oct 2020, DDOS-защита — Godaddy.com, скрипт — Gold Coders (лицензия), дизайн — оригинальный
  • Статусы на агрегаторах: ISP | AHS | HL
  • Рабочие языки проекта: английский
  • Реферальная (партнерская) программа: 1 уровень (1-10%)
  • Бонус (рефбэк) от портала InvestFuture.biz: 8% от суммы вклада
  • Наш депозит: $300
  • Статус: СКАМ (НЕ ПЛАТИТ)

Инвестиционные планы

UsdGains предлагает аж целых 5 групп почасовых инвестпланов. Все начисления и выплаты прибыли происходят каждый час, а «тело» депозита — включено в прибыль:

BASIC — 1,08-1,25% каждый час на 96 часов:

Plan Spent Amount ($) Hourly Profit (%)
BASIC PLAN A $10.00 — $300.00 1.08
BASIC PLAN B $301.00 — $3000.00 1.25

— STANDARD — 1,43-1,93% каждый час на 72 часа:

Plan Spent Amount ($) Hourly Profit (%)
STANDARD PLAN A $100.00 — $500.00 1.43
STANDARD PLAN B $501.00 — $5000.00 1.93

— PREMIUM — 5-8% каждый час на 48 часов:

Plan Spent Amount ($) Hourly Profit (%)
PREMIUM PLAN A $300.00 — $1000.00 5.00
PREMIUM PLAN B $1001.00 — $10000.00 8.00

— GOLD — 16-21% каждый час на 24 часа:

Plan Spent Amount ($) Hourly Profit (%)
GOLD PLAN A $1000.00 — $3000.00 16.00
GOLD PLAN B $3001.00 — $20000.00 21.00

— DIAMOND — 27-35% каждый час на 18 часов:

Plan Spent Amount ($) Hourly Profit (%)
DIAMOND PLAN A $2000.00 — $5000.00 27.00
DIAMOND PLAN A $5001.00 — $20000.00 35.00

Рабочим в данном проекте является, как и обычно, первый план в первом тарифе, а именно BASIC PLAN A с доходностью — 1,08% каждый час на 96 часов. Инвестиции в него будут приносить вам минимум 27,6% чистой прибыли в месяц, а при условии инвестирования в проект по нашей партнерской ссылке — на целых 20% больше, то есть 47,6% чистого дохода в месяц! Превосходный результат для хайпа почасовика!

Регистрация в проекте, ввод и вывод средств

Сайт UsdGains имеет лаконичный дизайн и удобный пользовательский функционал. Для регистрации в проекте достаточно перейти на главную страницу сайта — usdgains.biz, нажать кнопку «SIGN UP» и заполнить поля регистрационной формы, в частности обязательно указав адреса/номера своих кошельков в тех платежных системах, которые вы планируете использовать для работы с проектом. Настоятельно рекомендуем делать это сразу, во избежание проблем с инстант выводом в будущем! Также необходимо придумать и указать цифровой транзакционный код (он понадобится для подтверждения транзакций на вывод средств).

Чтобы инвестировать в UsdGains, заходим в раздел «Make Deposit» личного кабинета, в открывшемся окне выбираем нужный инвестиционный план, вводим желаемую сумму депозита, выбираем платежную систему и жмем кнопку «Spend». Готово!

Для вывода средств из проекта переходим в раздел «Withdraw», выбираем платежную систему, с которой вносили депозит, вводим желаемую сумму вывода и подтверждаем операцию. Средства тут же поступят на ваш кошелек — проект платит инстантом!

UsdGains — преимущества и недостатки проекта

  • классический, самый проверенный временем маркетинг с адекватным уровнем доходности и разумным сроком инвестиционного периода
  • демократичный порог входа
  • большой набор платежных систем
  • выплаты инстант
  • полная открытая статистика
  • опытная зарубежная администрация

Минусы — на данном этапе не обнаружено.

Реферальная программа (RCB)

Если вы зарегистрировались в проекте по нашей партнерской ссылке, вам доступны следующие ставки рефбека в проекте:

  • за ваш первый депозит в UsdGains — 8% от суммы вклада;
  • за второй и все последующие вклады — 2% от суммы депозита.

Количество депозитов, как и количество рефбеков — неограничено!

Напоминаем, в UsdGains мы платим вам не только за первый депозит, но и за каждый последующий вклад. Однако обращаем внимание: чтобы получить рефбек за второй и последующий вклады, очередной депозит необходимо вносить с ваших платежных реквизитов, а не с баланса аккаунта!

Наш отзыв о UsdGains

Наше мнение о UsdGains. Проекту исполнилось уже 100 дней, и это служит отличным доказательством как опытности администрации, так и ее работоспособности. Маркетинг предложен самый рабочий, нареканий на работу или каких-либо сбоев в проекте за все эти 100 дней не наблюдалось вообще. Проект не настолько популярен, как почасы от топовых китайских администраций, но и это плюс в копилку проекту — дольше проживет. На сегодняшний момент проект добился хороших показателей. Цифры говорят сами за себя. Более 7 тысяч активных инвесторов, 33 миллиона долларов прошло через проект за минувший период работы, резерв для выплат («касса») в плюсе.

Review of nextgain.biz Is nextgain.biz Scam or Paying HYIP site?

In this post, I’m going to make review of NextGain(nextgain.biz).

Official start: 10.01.2020
Investment Plans: from 7% – 9% per day.
Investment period: 21 days.
Minimum Deposit amount: from $10 USD.
Payment Processors: Payeer, PM, Bitcoin, ETH, LTC,
Withdrawal: Instant
RCB for all partners: 4%

You can Join NextGain here ? JOIN NOW

Our RCB: 60% Request RCB ?HERE?

Read our review of NextGain.biz to see what experts have to say about.

What Is NextGain.biz – Is NextGain.biz Scam?

NextGain.biz is a NEW high-yield investment program (HYIP).

Though NextGain.biz might appear legit to a newbie, but the truth is that it is a risky Hyip site.

So, initial investors in NextGain.biz only get paid when new people sign up and invest in NextGain.biz .

What this means is that you are under pressure to bring in new investors to NextGain.biz so that you will get paid.

As soon as the amount of new investor drops, the owners of NextGain.biz will go away with the money invested.

Thus, the site is closed down since there is no longer enough money to pay initial investors.

Those that benefit most times are the first investors.

NextGain.biz is designed in such a way to convince unsuspecting people.

NextGain.biz is like every other HYIP site. It is a just a type of ponzi scheme.

NextGain.biz is Online Since 10-01-2020.

NextGain.biz Investment Plans:

Investment Plan 1: Min deposit is $107% per day for 21 days. Breakeven in 14 days.

Investment Plan 2: Min deposit is $5018% per day for 21 days. Breakeven in 12 days.

Investment Plan 3: Min deposit is $5 0009% per day for 21 days. Breakeven in 11 days.

Investment Plan 4: Min deposit is $25 00010% per day for 21 days. Breakeven in 10 days.

NextGain.biz is unpredictable. We can’t tell what their next move would be. That being said, your money is always at risk, as they might decide to stop paying anytime.

NextGain.biz Payment processors and minimum withdrawal.

NextGain.biz Accept the following electronic payment systems:

Minimum Deposit is $10 and Minimum Withdrawal is $1

All the withdrawal requests are instant.

And there is no withdrawal fee charged.

NextGain.biz Affiliate Program

Referral Commission is 7%

Use our referral link to register in NextGain.biz and this will increase your earnings in the project by – 4%.

You can order a bonus immediately after creating a deposit.

Be sure to check who is indicated by your invitation, as we only pay RCB to our referrals. Our login in the project is “SOAmonitor“.

You can Join NextGain here ? JOIN NOW

Our RCB: 60% Request RCB ?HERE?

Is NextGain.biz Scam or Paying HYIP Site?

On the question: Is NextGain.biz scam or paying?

The answer is “Yes, NextGain.biz is paying now!” But for how long? No one can give 100% true answer!

We can only give prognosis after good analyse.

Their ROI is very much unrealistic. No legitimate business can make you that profit daily.

The truth is that even the longest paying HYIP one day flop. The system is not sustainable.

The main goal is to make you think you can make enough from them to cover this season’s expenses, but in the end they would leave you dry.

Many HYIP monitors wouldn’t tell you how this system works, even trusted hyip monitoring sites wouldn’t be quick in telling you that some of these HYIPS has a very very short span life.

My opinion

In this paragraph, I’m going to discuss my opinion about NextGain.biz .

NextGain.biz have a big marketing campaign.

And looks that people trust him and the site is growing fast which means the owner has experience.

According to my opinion and my calculations with the return it gives and the growth there is right now, this hyip will be paying for minimum about 1 month.

I personally rate this site as high risky with 68% risk to lose if join and invest now.

If you join now, you have a better chance of making profits. Because the site is only a few days away. But there is no any guarantee, all depends of the owner and what is in his mind!

Do not forget that NextGain.biz is a high-yield investment program (HYIP). Hyip is an investment Ponzi project that promises high return on investment by paying previous investors with the money invested by new investors.

And most importantly, NEVER invest what you CANNOT afford to LOSE! Before all, read the useful articles about hyips from the right bar. If you decide to join and invest, not forget to use our referral link to get RCB money from us, which will increase your profits immediately.

Feel free to interact with us in the comment section below.

You can read other people reviews about NextGain.biz in the comments below.

Also give your opinion and review of NextGain.biz

By leaving comments and reviews of NextGain.biz you help other people to know more about it.

Also by leaving comments and reviews of NextGain.biz you will automatically participate in an activity contest in which we give cash prizes to the most active users every month!

Check here the top active members and the prizes ? Activity Contest

Disclaimer: This article should not be viewed as an endorsement of any of the services mentioned. Please do your own research before considering investing any funds. You should never make an investment into any online program if you do not know what you are doing.

2xgain.com Review: Is 2X Gain Scam or Legit HYIP?

You’re probably reading this article because you’re interested in getting some exposure to Bitcoin and trying to decide if cloud mining is for this is the way to go for you. I wrote this Genesis Mining review to share my rationale why I was impressed with what this company is doing and why I decided to purchase some hashing power from them.

I first got exposure to Bitcoin in 2020 or 2020 but skipped the opportunity (silly me). I think the price was around $10 these days, but it all seemed too difficult so I felt very uncertain if Bitcoin would actually make it anywhere.

I got interested again in late 2020 when the uptrend of Bitcoin price was just too obvious to miss and the price I could see Bitcoin price going higher and higher. Trading bitcoins or just holding on to some coins didn’t excite me nearly as much as getting a steady flow of coin flowing into my wallet on a daily basis would. So I had a look at how hard my hardware could work for me.

Even if I have a decent gaming rig with 2x GTX 970 graphics cards, I found out that doing Bitcoin mining on your computer doesn’t even cover the electricity costs anymore.
I had a look at some Antminers, which are computing units dedicated for one purpose only: mining Bitcoins. The only feasible solution was Antminer S9 which would cost more than 2000 dollars. All the other models seemed to have gone unprofitable very fast, so I knew this would be the case with even the latest model soon enough as it was already some months old.
That’s how I decided to investigate cloud mining. I knew there are huge amounts of bitcoin mining scams out there, so I was skeptical in a healthy fashion when I started my investigation.
Not familiar with the scams? Here’s how they work:

Bitcoin mining scams operate in the same fashion as any high-yield investment programs (HYIP) that you can find hundreds or thousands of new ones popping up each month. In these programs, people are investing money into a program, and the program in return pays (usually) daily payout to you, say 2% daily until you have reached 300% in profit for instance.
So the program keeps operating as long as new people are joining and putting new money in.

These programs aren’t doing any actual bitcoin mining themselves. They are only using bitcoin mining as a cover up to make the program seem more legit and trustworthy.

When the cash flow starts to dry out the owners of these programs take the money and run, leaving people who joined too late with losses.
So that’s a bit about my background on this topics.

These kinds of programs are called illegal pyramid schemes and are a form of gambling.

So it’s safe to say I was skeptical, in a healthy way, when I started looking for cloud mining companies. There were a couple of points that struck out with Genesis Mining and now it’s time for the actual review.

Genesis Mining Review Starts here:

Here are a few factors that I was impressed with the corporation:

1. Nice website design
The overall look of the website is very clean and professional. There is a lot of content on the website about the team and information about their operations, so this got my interest first. Sure it is extremely easy to make a good looking website these days, but without good design and content, it is unlikely that the company would be here for the long term.

2. Transparent team and data servers
On the website, you can find pictures of the actual people who are working for the company. By doing a bit of background check, you can also find out these are actual people who you can find from various sources online and not just some made-up characters (which absolutely isn’t out of the question with scams).
The company also has posted photos and videos from their data servers that are doing the bitcoin mining.

Here’s a video about the company setting up their farms in Iceland:

3. Active blog
In the corporate website, they have a very active blog that they have been running since May 2020. This goes to show me the company is here for the long term and are consistently posting new articles.
And the articles are not only news about what is happening inside the company, but there are really good articles about different cryptocurrencies and what is happening in this field. This is not just valuable for keeping the current customers in the loop, but it also helps with attracting new clients through search engines and social media which is beneficial for the longevity of the company operations.

4. Fairly active social media presence
Being on social media is a must thing to do these days. Keeping customers informed is crucial, and Genesis Mining is doing this in a fairly good fashion.
Currently, they are posting stuff several times a month, which could be a bit more, but it’s not terribly bad either.

When the company is as established as Genesis Mining, there is probably not happening something new every day to inform about, but the projects that they are running take a bit of more time to take place, so it takes time before they have something to post about.

5. Lifetime contracts
This is seriously cool.
When you purchase a bitcoin mining contract from Genesis Mining, you get a lifetime contract from them.
This means that once you purchase processing power, the company will generate you bitcoins as long as Bitcoin mining is profitable for the company. Considering they are probably the largest mining company in the world they can take huge advantage of economies of scale (Investopedia: economies of scale).

What is economies of scale about? Like I wrote before even the latest models of Antminers and potential competitors in the future turn unprofitable in a fairly short period. Large corporations, such as Genesis Mining make large orders of equipment from manufacturers, and they might be able to get all the inventories that the manufacturer is capable of producing for a given period of time.

This advantage can create months worth of lag that a solo miner has to suffer before they can get hands to these new miners. In turn , the return on investment will be much smaller from these miners than what it is for the large corporation. That’s one of the main reasons why I believe cloud mining is the way to go in the years ahead.

Back to the contracts.

You are probably asking : how can they give this kind of offer? Wouldn’t it be unprofitable for them? Here’s the deal:

For every giga hash of computing power you rent, they charge a maintenance fee, 0.00028 USD per GHash/s per day. Without this fee, the mining would obviously be unprofitable for them because of electricity costs and other fees.

Let’s do some calculations, yay!

These calculations were on February 24, 2020, so they might not apply anymore as bitcoin price is very volatile and difficulty of mining bitcoins changes from a moment to another.

Now, is this good or bad? It’s up to you to decide. Sure 42% is a hefty fee, but considering how much is done on your behalf it is a fair deal for a couple of reasons.

  1. You still get the majority of funds. As the fee is calculated in USD, the percentage of fee will go down with Bitcoin price going up (and the other way around)
  2. It’s an open-ended contract. So they will keep running operations as long as it is profitable to mine Bitcoin for them. With a considerable fee, this should be going on for a good while.

So you don’t have to deal with:

    Ordering an Antminer computing unit from China for

$2000

  • Paying taxes on it
  • Purchasing a power supply for it $200+tax
  • Skyrocketing energy bills
  • Noise problems (These machines are quite loud)
  • Risk of the machine breaking down
  • Downtime etc unexpected inconveniences
  • 6. In business since 2020
    This was the most crucial point for me, a HUGE deal. This factor alone helped me decide if Genesis Mining is a scam or not. A typical ponzi scheme could’ve not possibly been running for this long. Not even close. Schemes run out of money in a matter of weeks or months at best. But more than three years? Not a chance.
    Now all my interest turned into the next question: would it be profitable?

    Genesis Mining Payment proofs:

    Here is a screenshot about the payments that I’ve got from Genesis Mining (left side). They come in daily and arrive with accuracy to my Bitcoin wallet (right side.)

    Genesis Mining Open-Ended Bitcoin Packages:

    Gold: $30–337,5 ($150 / TH/s) — The starter pack. Good for checking out the system.

    Platinum: $349–1400 ($140 / TH/s, ! price of $349 contract is cheaper with $139,6 /TH/s so consider purchasing several $349 packages than one $700 contract for instance to maximise profits.) A mid level package with much better ROI than a Gold package.

    Diamond $1950–26000 ($130 / TH/s) — Serious mining set. Best ROI if you can afford the expense.

    The big question: how fast can I break even with my purchase?

    Like I said before these numbers cannot be given as a fact as Bitcoin price could go anywhere from here, but we can make calculations from the current price of Bitcoin and Genesis Mining payouts.

    Let’s take another paper!

    Gold pack ROI time: 378,9 days

    Platinum pack ROI time: 352,6 days

    Diamond pack ROI time: 328,4 days

    Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
    • Binarium
      Binarium

      The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
      Perfect For Beginners!
      Free Demo Account!
      Free Trading Education!

    • Binomo
      Binomo

      Good choice for experienced traders!

    These are the numbers as they are today.

    Let’s say you purchase the diamond package today for $1891 (discount applied). If the price of Bitcoin and Genesis Mining Payouts stayed the same as they are today, in 328,4 days you would have $1891 worth of Bitcoins in your wallet.

    Overall I find this company impressive and the “investment” to be extremely profitable in the long run.

    Think about the potential if in 4 years you have tripled your bitcoin amount, and the price of Bitcoin has gone up 10x.

    Now we’re talking good money. But of course, these numbers are nothing but speculation.

    It is not a quick rich scheme. If everything that is affecting mining difficulty and bitcoin price remains the same as they are right now, you will get initial investment back in about one year. Always use money that you don’t need in the near future so you can reduce the volatility risk of Bitcoin and you are not forced to sell when the price is low.

    If you want to start generating some Bitcoins for yourself, I do think Genesis Mining is, a great place to start. I also put my money where my mouth is and that is why I started this website anyway.

    Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
    • Binarium
      Binarium

      The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
      Perfect For Beginners!
      Free Demo Account!
      Free Trading Education!

    • Binomo
      Binomo

      Good choice for experienced traders!

    Like this post? Please share to your friends:
    How To Make Money on Binary Options Trading
    Leave a Reply

    ;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: