6option Binary Options Broker Honest Review 2020

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners!
    Free Demo Account!
    Free Trading Education!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Good choice for experienced traders!

Broker Review: Pocket Option

Just coming across my radar today, Pocket Option is a brand-new binary options broker promising instant access to more than 100 assets. The creators of this brokerage believe that the market is asking for their services, because of their ability to provide education, demo account trading, progressive partnership terms, instant deposits and withdrawals.

Owned and operated by Gembell Limited, the broker is registered at Trust Company Complex, Ajeltake Road, Ajeltake Island, Majuro, Republic of the Marshall Islands MH 96960 with the registration number 86967. In order to get in touch with support, traders can either email [email protected], phone 0-800-088-5535, or utilize the live chat feature on their website. I�ll be honest, I had to do a Google search just to find out where the Marshall Islands were located, it was quite interesting to see. I recommend that you do the same.

Pocket Option Review

It�s difficult to enter the binary options market, considering there have been so many brokers inhabiting this marketplace for quite some time. That being said, Pocket Option feels that there is room for them, as a more simple and convenient way to trade. Their approach is to reach out to beginners, and traders that want to spend time in a virtual platform before spending real money trading.

In order to accomplish this, the broker provides a free demo account, 50+ payment methods, a minimum investment of just $50, and a minimum bet amounts of just one dollar. Where many brokers in the binary options market require anywhere between $250-$500 to sign up, that is certainly not the case here. I also appreciate the one dollar minimum bet amount, because this will allow for traders to test their strategies and binary options signal services , in a live environment with very little risk.

This is certainly the most positive aspect that I can take from this new broker. The platform itself, and many of the other aspects are not detailed enough, but with a free demo account, it would be easy to give this a shot without taking any risk. I�m not sure if this will creep into my top rated brokers, as I�ve been having quite a bit of success with Binary Cent , and Race Option recently.

Details

  • Type: Options Broker
  • Founded: 2020
  • Location: Majuro
  • Platform: Web-based, Mobile
  • Minimum Trade: $1
  • Minimum Deposit: $50

Much like the last broker I reviewed, Stern Options , Pocket Option does not have different account options. Instead of holding back certain aspects of this service until you deposit a larger amount, traders all get access to the same payouts, support levels and education center. It�s good to see that the binary options brokers in this community are going in this direction. It was always annoying, signing up for broker and then being told that I don�t have access to one thing or another because I wasn�t a gold or VIP member.

It does seem that binary options brokers are getting away from this type of marketing, and I commend that.

Start In One Click

One of the aspects, that I appreciate the most about the Pocket Option broker, is this option they have at the top of their website labeled start in one click. If you click on this button, you will immediately be taken to a binary options demo account where you can analyze their platform and start placing trades within minutes. As far as I�m concerned, this is a great way of introducing new clients to binary options trading without them having to fill out a registration form or deposit funds.

Here you can see all of the expiry times, asset lists, and different payouts that are available for each. I do feel that this is the type of element that every binary options broker should be providing to the community. This type of unprecedented access is important in terms of introducing new clients to the marketplace, without the experience coming across as daunting.

Client Feedback

As of right now, the best way to see client feedback on Pocket Option is to go to the Google play app store . There we can see that the application is currently getting a rating of 4.3 stars, with a spattering of both positive and negative reviews. The 3 most recent reviews are all negative, but none of them seem to make any real point of distinction.

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners!
    Free Demo Account!
    Free Trading Education!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Good choice for experienced traders!

The reviews seem to be complaints about the application itself, but there doesn�t seem to be any negativity about the broker, which is all I really care about.

2020 Review Update

Pocket Option is currently our top rated broker in 2020. Many other brokerages have fallen off, but this group has continued to grow and make the right strides towards success.

This is now our top recommendation, due to platform updates, reliability and the fact that they are regulated.

Look no further.

Conclusion

If you are looking for a quick way to make some demo trades, then Pocket Option is the solution for you. I�m now a member of the service, and I am very happy with the relationship. Also, I have quite a few brokers on the go right now, so I really have to be blown away in order to open up another account.

Please let me know what you think about this review, and leave your comments and questions about the broker below.

Finmax binary options trading platform as is review

✅ This Trading Platform is available in United States

Launched in 2020, Finmax has now become one of the world’s leading brokers, providing traders with a professional binary options trading service. The broker’s regulating organization is the Financial Market Relations Regulation Center (FMRRC).

Finmax’s office address: 14 Tsar Osvoboditel blvd. Sofia 1000, Bulgaria.

Features

www.Finmaxbo.com is the official website of this broker. Being stunningly and professionally designed, the website really makes visitors impressed at first glance. There is a sign-up button set at the right of the home page, enabling visitors to open a new account and access the trading system in less than 15 seconds.

Visitors can choose to open a demo account in order to test Finmax’s trading platform, or a real account to start trading binary options using real money. The broker doesn’t allow traders in the following countries: USA, Belgium, Benin, Canada, Israel, Uganda, and Japan.

After finishing registration, traders can immediately access the broker’s platform. Based on TradeSmarter � the most famous trading platform in the binary options industry, Finmax provides traders with a very user-friendly and innovative trading system.

There are more than 70 tradable financial instruments found at the top of the trading platform, including currency pairs, stocks, indexes, commodities, and cryptocurrencies. Payouts vary from 65% to 90%, based on the trading sessions. The broker also offers a wide range of expiry times (from 30 seconds to 1 year).

$5 is the minimum investment amount, while the maximum investment amount is up to $50,000. Finmax charges no spreads or commissions on positions.

In case traders are willing to trade on their mobile devices, they can use Finmax’s mobile trading platform which is compatible with iOS, Windows Mobile, and Android.

Notably, this broker provides traders with plenty of assistant trading tools such as educational videos, binary options strategies, webinars and weekly market analyses.

Account types

Below are four account types that traders can choose from at Finmax:

Bronze: opening a Bronze account requires an initial deposit of $250. Bronze account holders’ benefits include a 25% deposit bonus in addition to a full access to educational materials.

Silver: a minimum deposit of $1,000 is necessitated to own a Silver account. In addition to all benefits that a Bronze account owner receives, Silver account owners can get a 50% deposit bonus plus a risk-free trade of up to 25% of the deposit amount.

Gold: opening a Gold account requires a minimum deposit of $5,000. Besides all benefits that a Silver account holder can get, Gold account possessors will receive a 75% deposit bonus, a 2% return on all trades and unlimited free signals.

Platinum VIP: a Platinum account could be opened with a negotiable deposit. Platinum VIP traders are offered very beneficial promotions, including a 4% return on all trades, a 100% deposit bonus, a lifetime free withdrawal service and unlimited free signals. They can also be assisted personally by two financial experts.

Deposits & Withdrawals

Finmax charges no fees on deposits. The minimum funding amount required is $250/€250/£250. Deposits can be made through Visa and MasterCard, Wire Transfer, Webmoney, Yandex, Skrill, Qiwi, or Neteller.

The minimum withdrawal amount is $25/€25/£25. Withdrawals are processed via the initial deposit method.

Support

Finmax specialists can be contacted via email, live chat, telephone or the web contact form. The supported languages currently include English, Russian, Italian, Arabic, Portuguese, Polish, French, and Spanish.

Pros & Cons

Pros

• Regulated broker.

• Multiple choices of trading accounts.

• Plenty of tradable assets.

• High average payouts.

• Fast order execution.

• Generous promotions.

• Fast withdrawal process.

Cons

• No support for ECN Trading.

Conclusion

Having a series of outstanding advantages mentioned above, Finmax deserves to be one of the world’s leading binary options brokers. Picking Finmax, traders will have a lot of opportunities to learn and earn profits in the long-term from binary options trading.

“General Risk Warning: Binary options and cryptocurrency trading carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds.”

  • FinmaxFX – a review of one of the best forex and CFD trading platforms 10.12.2020
  • FINRALLY – honest binary options trading platform review 28.06.2020
  • Trading Cryptocurrency With Finmax » A Must Read Before You Go 17.07.2020
  • Stockpair – great review of binary options broker 05.07.2020
  • Binarymate – review of the broker on the binary options and Forex market 05.10.2020
  • 9 Frequently Asked Questions on Binary Options Trading 24.04.2020
  • 365Trading – real binary options broker review 31.05.2020
  • Binarycent an automated binary options broker review (US, CA, AU) 09.03.2020
  • ZoomTrader – Binary Options Broker Review 15.10.2020
  • Orbex forex broker fresh review 27.04.2020
  • Weltrade Astrocards Promotion 11.11.2020
  • Binex – Russian broker of trading options, as well as forex broker 29.08.2020
  • Dukascopy swiss forex, cfd trading platform review 02.05.2020
  • AVATRADE – useful information about regulated forex trading platform 21.02.2020
  • Binary options trading strategy “Zenith” 20.11.2020

86 comments to � Finmax binary options trading platform as is review �

Truly reliable and trusty broker. Ive been working there since summer.
Good incomes, fast withdrawals.
Special thanks to my finmax manager who always gives profitable advises to me.

I trade options with the broker Finmax. The profit is average, there are no shortcomings

Hi. You still with them?
My first week on Finmax made me richer on 700$
But i think it was simple luck not skill yet)

Never thought that some when in future i would become a professional trader with great incomes! Thanks to finmax i gained new interesting profession and financial independence.
In my opinion this is simply the best broker in the world.

A very professional trading platform with lots of features and few shortcomings. Have been trading here for 6 months, but I never face even a single rejection or re-quote regardless of volatility. All my friends who are trading at this broker are completely satisfied too.

Can I trade cryptocurrencies on Finmax�s platform? I tend to invest some money to trade digital currencies.

Yes. You can trade 4 popular coins on their platform � Bitcoin, Ripple, Litecoin and Ethereum.

Entirely satisfied when trading with Finmax over the last 9 months. Every single detail here is built so meticulously and professionally.

Yes, sure you can. Me personally use on Finmax Bitcoin as an active supply for trading permanently, almost every day.
Managed to earn quite good money at the end of previous year.

A very professional, user-friendly trading system. This broker’s platform definitely is one of the best platforms in this binary options industry.

Lots of benefits found at a broker: good trading service with excellent conditions, decent client communication and generous offers. Began to trade at Finmax since Feb 2020, and will continue to stay here cause there are few brokers like Finmax these days.

For more than 3 years trading options I still cannot find any brokers having better trading conditions than Finmax. I traded at this broker since its establishment and haven’t ever seen any issues at all.

Highly recommend Finmax. Especialy for non experienced users.
Truly moderd and easy to comprehend platform, quick cashout, many other prosper offers. Come and see yourself.

One of the most excellent brokers in the options trading industry. Its platform is much more easy-to-use and professional than dozens of brokers I have experienced. Moreover, there are lots of other benefits such as fast withdrawal, professional+enthusiastic support, helpful bonuses and good educational center.

Do you guys have any experience on Finmax signal? I have seen many positive reviews but still worry about the quality.

I have been following signals of Finmax for 4 months. The result couldn�t be better � 7,8 of 10 signals make me profit. Lots of appreciation for this broker is easy-to-understand ��

Pretty great service. Win-rate is about 70%. However, only Gold members are able to use it.

Start to trade at this broker since last November last year. Invest crypto currencies here is much more beneficial than at elsewhere with very high returns and a fast-accessing and convenient platform.

The best platform amid the top trading services. Finmax offers a very comprehensive and professional trading environment. Been with it since May 2020 and haven’t wanted to leave yet.

Finmax is one of the options brokers that offer highest payouts in this industry. Most of the brokers I have traded with pay around 70% per winning trade, but at Finmax that’s 85-90%.

Been trading with this broker for a long time. The trading service is generally good with plenty of useful features. Platform is stable, fast. Highly recommend.

Trading at Finmax is really beneficial. They offers lots of welcome promotions and also pay very high on any financial assets.

I love this broker because trading conditions here are advantageous: bounteous payouts, various welcome promotions, personal client care, comprehensive education center, etc. Finmax is one of the few brokers having plenty of good conditions.

I prefer Finmax since this broker offers lots of financial assets. Trading CFD options is really profitable, and not many broker offer traders various CFDs with high paying percentage like this broker.

Professional platform with a large selection of trading assets and expiries. Pretty sure that Finmax is the best broker in the options industry.

Its quiet easy to convert your bonus in real money on Finmax.
My risk-free deal burned, but i managed to return my money using social radar. During couple of hours.
One of the webinars helped me a lot in that.

Recommend Finmax for its rapid order execution. Execution is everything in trading, and that no trader can make money from the market with a slow platform.

Really like the active working attitude of this company. When I have any questions, they send specialists contacting me directly via phone and answering in detail. Such an enthusiastic and professional broker deserves a high rating.

Those are account managers. They are responsible for answering questions and helping newcomers with trading.

Finmax really is an across-the-board broker with blameless trading conditions. Will suggest this broker for any options traders I know.

Finmax just lauched a new trading platform, have you guys tried?

Do you mean its CFD platform?

Yes exactly. This kind of investment is pretty novel and juicy. I haven�t seen any options brokers providing it yet.

CFD investment is a kind of hedging. Combined with binary options, you can reduce risk very well.

Pretty good trading system. However, Finmax should provide more guides on CFD trading as this investing type is relatively new to people.

Excellent broker � speedy platform, prompt cash-out process, professional customer service along with little charge on transactions.

Professional, prompt and trusted. Great broker.

Hey guys, what strategy do you use for CFD trading?

Any strategies that are proven to be profitable by a good result! It�s almost completely like Forex trading.

are you guys fans of price action trading?

Here I am. That�s the world�s best trading method since it sticks to the nature of the market. I love it cause it could be applied on any financial assets.

Exactly.
Im my opinion CFD is smth middle between BO anf Forex.
Now i trade only on forex platform of this broker company.

How to verify my identity without an ID card? I have lost it several weeks ago, and now is struggling to confirm my account’s information with Finmax.

Quick and easy-to-do registration. Modern platform with best instruments. Really liked it.
I started my trading from 1000 dollars. Now I have near 4000 after coulple of working days.
Guys, Finmax is the real deal.

Hey guys, I have a question: If I deposit $6,000 and become a Gold account holder, I will get a 75% welcome bonus � $4,500, right? Can I withdraw it?

You can, but only after you turnover it 40 times.

What do you mean by turnover? Is that I have to trade a total volume of $4,500 x40?

Exactly. Therefore you shouldn�t take the bonus. Trade with your own balance and you are free to withdraw anytime you want.

Great advise. What about other promotions?

One of the five most worth-trading-at brokers in my list, after years using dozens of trading services. Trading environment here is unblamable.

My top priority is always licensed brokers since my funds will remain safe. I picked Finmax for that, and I am totally satisfied with my choice.

Comprehensive is the word I use to describe Finmax. I love such a broker having offering plentiful assets and expiration. Besides, there are many trading platforms here and, a wide selection of accounts.

Liked Finmax from the very first time due to the enthusiastic attitude of its support team. I was quite surprised when they sent me a personal support answering my questions and helping me open account. This nice broker absolutely earned 5-star ratings from most traders.

A splendid broker with great platforms and lots of helpful trading tools. Finmax deserves highest rating.

I opened a demo CFD account at Finmax and was quite interested in this type of investment. If I trade real, could you please advise me how much I should deposit initially?

How much do you have? How is your trading experience? With this question, I guess you are new to trading

Yes you are right. I have been studying trading for 3 months only.

Trusty reliable firm.
By the way the got the best educational system from all. Take that into account.
And withdrawal is very quick in case you verificate your identity.
Best of luck and tons of money to all!

One of the best educational systems I have seen so far

Exactly.
By the way the fastest cashout is also there.
I know what im talking about, tried more than 10 brokers during last 7 years.

Wished I know a trusted broker like Finmax soon. I got scammed a huge amount of money by unhonest brokers.

Trading at Finmax is great cause this broker’s fees are much lower compared to its rivals. Besides its trading system is also extremely professional.

In my opinion, Expertoption is one of the most normal brokers for today. I was satisfied with them, and most importantly � I was able to withdraw my blood. The result is satisfied.

I liked the Expertoption broker. For all time working with him, the reviews are only positive. The platform is quite comfortable to work with, and the profit is very good, as for me.

That’s true. This broker is really honest ond prolific.
I ve been trading there since 2020 . Got some money. Nowadays I learn how to trade on CFD.
This is my next step.

I�m really pleased with the Expertoption broker. working with him is actually very convenient, and the profit at a good level, as for a broker of this class. In principle, I am satisfied with the results of working with him.

I like Expertoption broker. I believe that now it is one of the most convenient and profitable brokers. As a novice, it was quite easy for me to start working with him, and in principle, I was satisfied with the result of the work.

It�s quite a good company Expertoption, as for me. The results of my work are quite satisfactory, and the profit is excellent. The money was withdrawn quickly enough.

Excellent trading experience, I really liked working with it. So far I am satisfied with the results of the work.

Trading Expertoption is quite worthy of attention. I have already started working with him for a long time, and so far the reviews are only positive � the profit is excellent.

I ve been working on finmax since March 2020. Pity that i did not start to collaborate with them much earlier�
Usually I choose an oil as an active facility.
20000 from 1000 during my first month with Finmax – I think its not bad))

The world of BO realy grows extremelly quickly.So dofficult to find a right broker whom you can trust. Bud am glad that i managed to do that/ Finmax is the real deal.

Its a hobby for me and om completelly satisfied.
Its nor about money, its about perfect service, honesty and fun

Maybe Finmax is the best place for traders. Nothing odd, only instruments for trading and analitics. Good support team and best cashout offers and bonuses. Thats my opinion.

Social radar is my deal! I feel myself lake a big investor choosing the right broker who makes money for me

Ой как сложно брокера выбрать�Уйма просто их. И все предлагают бонусы, фигонусы�
Ну ладно, выберу финмакс для начала. Все таки его больше всех хвалят, как я вижу.

Хотел добавить, что для прибыльной торговли важно не только выбрать правильно брокера, а еще и обладать знаниями. Даже такой брокер как финмакс не поможет дураку.
Нужно каждый день изучать рынок, следить за трендом, осваивать тех анализ. По себе сужу, уже год заработками с опционов живу, потеряв работу.

Агрессивная стратегия торговли конечно рискованна, но может принести быстро хорошие деньги.
Убедился, что трейдинг – для мужиков со стальными.

Ну мне на первых порах рандом приносил деньги � везло.
Потом понял, что так долго быть в плюсе нельзя, стал использовать системную торговлю, которой меня научил приятель вкупе с моим аналитиком.
Я тоже плюсую, хотя случаются и срывы, когда меня заносит, Могу вгрузить 500 уе в один опцион.

How long it takes to receive 10000$?
Does the terms depend of the amount to withdraw?

As for me, I think that it is not the best broker at all. But surely not the scum/
You can trade here without any troubles. Especially if you are complete novice.

Im happy because today i got my money which i requested to cashout from finmax two days ago. After this i can say that i trust this broker entirely.

Well see…First experience was well. But I always prefer to wait with final conclusions.

I started from 500$ incomes. That lived me to wonder what could have been if i registered here a little bit earlier�

Whatever it takes im gonna be a trader.
I saw amounts on my friends accounts and they are not cleverer than me.

Hello. Anyone tried CFD trading on Finmax?
Is it difficult to learn how to trade on them?
I ve been trading on BO since december,2020

Beginner�s Guide to IQ Option: Complete Review

IQ Option is an online trading platform that enables customers to trade a variety of financial instruments and assets such as Binary Options, Stocks, Forex and of course Cryptocurrencies.

Founded in 2020 and operated by IQ Option Ltd, the site has quickly became one of fastest growing online trading platforms and claims to have over 20 million account holders from around the world.

IQ Option is also based in Cyprus and regulated in the EU by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySec), the company is fully compliant with the legislation put forward by the commission and fully authorized to sell their products to clients in a number of jurisdictions.

Risk Warning: Your capital might be at risk.

Take a look below as we walk you through the site and offer our full review of the service.

IQ Option at a Glance

Broker IQ Option
Regulation CySEC (Cyprus)
Minium Initial Deposit
$10
Demo Account
Yes
Asset Coverage CFDs, ETFs, Forex, Cryptocurrency, Stocks, Indices, Commodities
Leverage 30:1 Retail Traders, 1000:1 Professional Traders
Trading Platforms Proprietary Web, Mobile App

What it Offers

IQ Option is a comprehensive trading platform that provides its users with a wealth of alternatives, and after starting out as a binary options broker, IQ Option now allows customers to trade Contracts for Difference (CFDs) on stocks, Cryptocurrencies, Exchange Traded Funds (ETFs), Forex, and a range of various digital options.

  • CFD on Stocks � IQ Option allows users to trade CFDs on stocks from over 176 different companies, including the most successful businesses listed on the NASDAQ and NYSE.
  • Cryptocurrencies � Users can also trade 12 of the top cryptocurrencies including Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple, Monero, Zcash, Omisego, IOTA, and Dash.
  • ETFs � EFT trading is a relatively new product, and ETFs work by tracking commodities, indices and baskets of assets. These can be traded in the same way as common stocks, and traders can choose from approximately 4288 different ETFs.
  • Forex �FX trading, or Forex, is an extremely popular trading market and IQ Option provides access to around 188 currency trading pairs. This allows users to trade their favourite foreign currencies with ease.
  • Options � Users can speculate on the price of a number of different assets, which include currencies, stocks, indices and commodities. The platform currently provides a gateway to over 10 million options.

IQ Option Demo Account

Like many competitors, IQ Option offers a demo account. However, IQ Option�s demo account stands out. This is because there is no limit on how long you can use the demo account. That allows you to get truly comfortable with your trading techniques. It also allows you to test new trading strategies in the future.

The IQ Option demo account includes $10,000 in virtual funds. If you use all of those virtual funds, you can easily have the amount replenished, allowing you to continue practicing your trading techniques.

Another standout element of the demo account is the fact that you do not need to provide personal information before using it. This is not always the case with competitors. The lack of personal information required for a demo account helps potential clients protect their privacy.

IQ Option Real Accounts

IQ Option requires a low minimum deposit and new traders can start off by just depositing $10 in order to gain access to a live account, there are currently two trading account options:

  • Real Account. This can be accessed with the $10 minimum investment and there are no restrictions on trading functionality. This account provides access to over 70 assets and users can request withdrawals that are processed within 24 hours. Real account holders can also take part in various trading competitions held on the platform ( customers outside of the EU ).
  • VIP Account. � This is available to Traders who:
  • Make a deposit of $1900 or an equivalent amount in other currencies, or Have a trading volume of $15000 �IQ Option Ltd. provides VIP status for traders from non-EEA countries�
  • In addition to the features found on the real account, the VIP account also includes a personal manager who is always ready to assist traders with any queries and issues. The VIP account also comes with a monthly report on user trading records, which is performed by the platform�s analysts and gives customers valuable feedback on their performance.

IQ Option Signup

The best way to get started is to sign up via Facebook, Google, or to simply create an account by using an email address. After inputting your details and creating a password you can proceed.

When this is done you can immediately use your practice account or top up your real account before moving on to live trading. A pop-up will notify you of the creation of both your practice account and real account.

IQ Option has developed its own proprietary platform and this makes navigating the site an enjoyable experience. The platform has been generally well designed with an intuitive approach and it�s quite easy to locate all the various tools and features. The free demo account also provides users with the possibility to trade with all of the underlying assets. As a result, there are a variety of options regarding types of trades and users can quickly switch between their preferred assets. The platform also offers a range of charting tools such as Bollinger bands and moving averages which all help enhance trading capabilities.

IQ Option Deposits

With IQ Option, there is a minimum deposit of 10 USD/GBP/EUR. You can select your preferred form of deposit, and IQ Option does not charge any fees for depositing funds.

To make your first deposit, you will need to go through the account verification process which in the EU involves adding your phone, personal information, adding your trading experience and uploading photo identification. Different countries will have different requirements and also will need verification to make withdrawals from the site.

IQ Option offers its customers a number of ways to make deposits and withdrawals to and from their trading accounts. Users can currently use debit services such as Maestro and Visa Electron, or credit cards like Visa and Master Card. Customers can also use a host of payments processors such as Skrill, WebMoney, Cash U, Neteller and Moneybookers.

There is also the option to process payments via Wire Transfer and the current minimum withdrawal amount is $2, while the estimated time to withdraw funds is 1 business day. Your bank may charge fees for this process.

As of the time of writing, IQ Option still does not allow for deposits via PayPal. However, the platform is working to make this an option.

IQ Option Withdrawals

When it comes time to withdraw funds from your IQ Option account, the method used will vary based on the deposit method. In the case of deposits via a credit or debit card, you must withdraw the initial deposit amount onto the card. Since this transaction gets processed as a refund, you can only withdraw up to this amount to your credit or debit card, including deposits made within the past 90 days. Any profit that is over this amount will need to be withdrawn via a bank transfer or your chosen e-wallet.

The e-wallet options for withdrawals are identical to those for deposits, including Skrill, WebMoney, and Neteller. Alternatively, you can withdraw those profits via a bank transfer. Keep in mind that opting for a bank transfer does come with a fee of $31. In the case of deposits made via an e-wallet, you must withdraw the funds to your same e-wallet account.

Regardless of your withdrawal method, IQ Option will process your request within three business days. Bank cards and payment providers may require additional processing time.

Keep in mind that before you can withdraw funds from your IQ Option account, you must verify your account by submitting identification documents. This involves uploading:

  • A photo ID, such as a driver�s license or passport
  • In the case of a deposit made via a bank card, you must also upload an image of both sides of every card used. Hide the CVV number and the middle digits of your card number. Keep the first six and final four digits visible. This is for your own security.

How to Trade on IQ Option

Trading on IQ Option is relatively intuitive and the trading platform is very well designed. You will see the chart is in the center with buy and sell boxes to the right hand side. Your balance is displayed at the top along with any assets you are currently trading.

You can use the drop down located at the top left of the chart area to choose which instrument to trade. The drop down contains FX Options, Forex, Stocks, Crypto, Commodities, Indices and ETFs and from that you can then select or search for your chosen asset.

You trade right from the Web Trader�s interface. To the right of the graph for your chosen asset, you will see options to buy and sell. You simply fill out the amount of the asset you wish to purchase and submit your order.

You can also place an order easily via the mobile application, and the overall setup is very similar. To the right of your chart, you will see the same options, with the ability to adjust investment, leverage, and price and then select buy or sell. For clarity, this section of the trading platform will also display the spread.

Users can also easily search for their favorite cryptocurrencies and analyze all of the most relevant and up to date information. In addition to offering Bitcoin and Ethereum, IQ Option also offers at least 10 other cryptocurrencies to trade. These include Dash, Ethereum Classic, IOTA, Ripple, Litecoin, and Monero.

Risk Warning: Your capital might be at risk.

The interface also provides easy to find links to chats, trading history, and customer support, and in the event of any issues, users can quickly open up a dialogue with the support team. Another standout feature is the resources section that provides access to training and education materials. A number of short training videos are integrated into the site and traders can access these resources without having to leave their training accounts.

The demo version of trading platform is also the same as the live version, and traders can improve their skills by using the $10000 of virtual funds that come with the practice account. Even if things go badly, these funds can be replenished, giving traders a consistent pool of funds to practice with.

Order Types & Stop Loss Tools

As is expected of modern trading platforms, IQ Option gives traders a range of order types to reduce risk and customize the trading experience. The variety of order choices lets traders create strategies that are short-, medium-, or long-term and featuring a variable return. Multipliers let traders increase the risk level for an investment with a corresponding increase on the return.

Stop loss orders let traders set maximum losses that they will accept, automatically closing the trade if it is triggered. Take profits do the same thing but when the trade reaches the profit you specify. A trailing stop will lead to dynamic operation of an auto-close at loss, moving with the price in the direction the trader indicates. Purchase at preorders lets traders set a price at which enter the market.

To supplement the order types, IQ Option offers a range of tools for setting stops and take profits. While most brokers just let you select the asset price, IQ Option lets you set the take profit or stop loss at either a percentage, numerous loss, or specific asset price. There is also the choice to apply the dynamic stop loss or trailing stop and the ability to use the balance to keep a position open if it exceeds the stop loss.

Order Types

There are numerous order types available with IQ Option, with the specific types of order available varying by asset.

  • Multiplier orders allow you to increase the return on investment and your level of risk via a coefficient. This is a popular tool among advanced traders, but it should only be used by those with experience due to the increased risk. When used properly, it can dramatically increase potential profits.
  • Stop loss orders let you set maximum losses that you will accept. When this type of order gets triggered, it automatically closes the trade to minimize your losses.
  • Take profit orders are almost the opposite of a stop loss order. You indicate the amount of profit you want to reach, and the order automatically closes when it reaches this point.
  • Trailing stop orders build on the idea of a stop loss by dynamically using auto-close at stop. A trailing stop order will move with the changes in price in the direction that you indicate.
  • Finally, a purchase at or pre-order lets you choose the price at which you want to enter the market. When the market reaches this point, the trade will automatically be executed.

Charting Tools

To ensure traders can get the most from the IQ Option trading platform, the broker offers a long list of charting tools that can provide insights and help clients craft their trading strategies.

Candle charts are among the most popular for IQ Option traders. These candles indicate a period of time, with solid colors indicating volatility during the given period and points marked for the price at both the beginning and the end of the given period.

Hollow candles are similar. However, instead of always using solid colors, the positive candles are hollow and the negative candles are solid.

IQ Option also offers area charts that show the price in the form of a line, complete with shading for the area underneath. Line charts are similar, but the area underneath the line is not shaded.

Finally, bars, like candle charts, cover a period of time you specify. They indicate the prices at the beginning and end of the period but do so with vertical lines. There are complementary horizontal lines that display the prices at open and close.

Indicators

With the indicators on IQ Option, you can spot trends and better identify potential trades that will lead to profit. IQ Option offers 13 indicators that are available via the charting interface.

Many can be used independently or together to maximize your results and insights.

  • Moving Averages (MAs) include Simple Moving Averages, Weighted Moving Averages, Smooth Simple Moving Averages, and Exponential Moving Averages. These can help provide insights into current trends and can be used with other indicators.
  • The Moving Average Convergence Divergence (MACD) shows where moving averages converge and diverge, essentially visualizing the ratio between two Exponential Moving Averages (EMAs).
  • The Parabolic SAR has a similar purpose to moving averages. However, the position changes based on the price and it moves in conjunction with higher acceleration. It shows up in a group of small dots.
  • The Awesome Oscillator indicates a visualized ratio of two SMAs (Simple Moving Averages), with one fast and one slow. The indicator helps show new trends� development and completion.
  • Bollinger Bands are trend indicators showing a dynamic range for price movement.
  • Volume Indicators show the quantities of your chosen asset that were bought and sold within a given period, indicating interest.
  • The Alligator Indicator helps you assess market movement in terms of direction and assists with filtering Side Bands (no-trend periods). Overall, this indicator helps traders find emerging trends, and it is cross-functional.
  • The Relative Strength Index (RSI) helps figure out a current trend�s strength, as well as potential reversal points. It compares asset price growth (absolute) with the total price reduction, showing it via a curve.
  • The Stoch or Stochastic Oscillator indicators show a price�s current position in comparison to the extremes from your selected period. This is shown as a percentage and helps you determine likely reversal points.
  • The Average True Range (ATR) displays a trading asset�s current volatility within your chosen period and determines the change rate of quotes.
  • The Average Directional Movement Index (ADX) shows a trend�s strength before the price movement begins. It can also indicate potential market volatility changes.
  • A fractal is a series that includes a minimum of five Japanese candlesticks, showing the local maxima and minima of price curves as well as market reversal points.
  • Finally, the Commodity Channel Index (CCI) measures the speed associated with price movements. It helps traders determine upcoming market reversals and can detect extrema or assess a trend�s strength.

Additional Features

IQ Option places a good amount of focus on its users and the platform enables customers to trade with confidence by incorporating a number of features that greatly enhance the overall trading experience. These include:

Mobile Integration

IQ Option offers a mobile web trading solution in addition to a specific mobile application, which gives users greater flexibility regarding mobile trading options. The app has a clean, intuitive graphical interface and is easy to use; it also has most of the charting options found on the standard platform. The app also provides push notifications, and users can set key trading levels which result in alerts any time these levels are breached. The app works on tablets as well as smart phones and the platform is available to both Android and Apple iOS device holders.

Trading Competitions

If you are outside the EU, then Customers are provided with the chance to test their skills against other traders via a number of Binary Option tournaments. These frequent tournaments are usually around 30 minutes in length and require a small entry fee. After signing up, users are given $10k in virtual funds and at the end of the competition; the trader with the highest returns wins a prize.

The prize can be fixed or be related to the number of people who entered the tournament, and at best allows the winner to receive a payment of up to 100x the entry fee. If users deplete their virtual funds, they can buy in again and continue to take part in further tournaments. This provides users with an interactive way to test their trading capabilities as well as pick up new trading techniques.

As always, please note it is possible to lose your entry fees when taking part in competitions.

Education and Training Resources

IQ Option also makes a wealth of data available for all its users, and the site incorporates training resources that can benefit both newer and more experienced traders. These include various trading videos, as well as webinars and tutorials. Users also have access to a number of e-books and an FAQ section that covers the most common questions. These training materials provide valuable information to for traders of different abilities and experience.

IQ Option Affiliate Program

IQ Option offers an affiliate program for those who want to supplement their income by encouraging others to sign up to use the platform. When you become an affiliate, you simply share your affiliate link, whether this is on a website, blog, or somewhere else. From there, a user will click the ad or link. When they sign up, it will be associated with your unique ID.

Your rewards arrive when the users you encourage to sign up start trading on IQ Option. Based on the trading activity of the client, you can earn as much as 70 percent of the broker�s profit. This continues for life, allowing for passive income opportunities. The earnings are paid out two times every month, and you can choose your preferred payment method. To date, IQ Option has 115,410 affiliates in 178 countries. On the day of writing, IQ Option affiliates had already earned $35,015.50 just that day alone. You can view up-to-date figures on the countries, customers, affiliates, and amount earned by affiliates for the day on the IQ Option affiliate page.

The IQ Option affiliate program does not allow for a negative balance, as there are no deductions from your profit, only profits. There is also cross-platform support with options for mobile and web, multilanguage support, and universal links. The program even provides analytics, complete with reports that include data filters.

In addition to the regular affiliate program, IQ Option offers an IQ Option CPA program, which it advertises as among �the most lucrative� programs of its type within the industry. Qualified traders can receive payments between $35 and $1,200. As with the regular affiliate program, the CPA program receives payments twice each month and gets useful data. There is also a convenient calculator to determine approximate income from CPA program affiliates.

History of IQ Option in Numbers

As mentioned, IQ Option was founded in 2020. Since then, the broker has grown considerably and includes specific figures on its website to help show its growth. Starting with the number of active users, there were 8,110,000 registered users in 2020, which had nearly doubled to 14,680,000 by 2020 and reached 25,580,000 in 2020. This represents registered user growth of a whopping 17 million just between 2020 and 2020.

Not only did IQ Option have an expansive growth in active users, but the countries that these traders were from increased. In 2020, IQ Option had traders in 135 countries, growing to 148 countries in 2020, 150 in 2020, and 151 in 2020.

IQ Option also lists the figures related to trades throughout the years. Between 2020 and 2020, the number of daily transactions increased by nearly 70 times. Between 2020 and 2020, this figure grew another 2.5 times. For those interested in specifics, 2020 had an average of 646,000 transactions each day, which increased to 956,000 by 2020 and 1.8 million by 2020.

Or you can look at the figures representing growth in terms of trading volume per month. Between and 2020, this figure increased by about 23 times. In 2020, the figure was $16 million, which became $89 million, an increase of 5.5 times in just a year. By 2020, this was $184 million, more than doubling in just a year. Between 2020 and 2020, the monthly trade volume increased to a whopping $380 million. This means that for two consecutive years, IQ Option doubled its monthly trading volume.

That trading volume does not all stay inside the platform. Instead, there is also an increase in the amount that traders withdraw from the platform each year, showing that the active users are truly earning money. In 2020, traders withdrew $1.5 million per month, which became $5.8 million in 2020 and $10.8 million in 2020. In other words, 2020 saw 1.8 times more money withdrawn by traders from IQ Option compared to the previous year.

It is also worth noting that these withdrawals have increased in speed. In 2020, IQ Option made changes to offer instant withdrawals. This allowed for 68 percent of withdrawal requests to be processed immediately. Now, the average time for processing a withdrawal from IQ Option is just one day. The order processing has similarly improved, now averaging just a second.

IQ Option also offers indications of how its customer support has improved over the years. When chat support began in 2020, there was an average wait of 7 minutes for a reply in chat, which decreased to 4 minutes in 2020, 46 seconds in 2020, and 38 seconds in 2020. On a similar note, the amount of time it took to answer a ticket decreased from two hours in 2020 to 24 minutes in 2020 to just 16 minutes in 2020. Some of this is also due to the growth of the support team, which only had 25 members in 2020 but grew to 39 members in 2020 and 78 in 2020.

The number of affiliates has also grown from 3,000 in 2020 to 84,000 in 2020. This included 21,000 affiliates in 2020 and 48,000 in 2020. Along with the growth of affiliates, those affiliates have consistently earned more every year. Affiliates earned $200,000 monthly in 2020, $810,000 in 2020, $2.3 million in 2020, and an impressive $4.6 million in 2020.

IQ Option Awards

Over the years, IQ Option has accumulated an extensive list of awards, each of which shows off one of the platform�s strengths. The Academy of Interactive & Visual Arts honored IQ Option with the 2020 Award of Excellence, which is the highest honor from the Communicator Awards. IQ Option was recognized by the voting committee as the top trading app in the Financial category.

In 2020, IQ Option earned the Rising Star award for �The intelligent trading app for binary options� from the Mobile Star Awards, the largest annual awards program worldwide for mobile software and innovations. The organization praised IQ Option for its design and efficiency.

The Web Marketing Association honored IQ Option with the Best Technology Application in 2020 for the company�s mobile application.

IQ Option also earned the Century International Quality Gold ERA Award from the Business Initiative Directions Group as recognition for the company�s commitment to Excellence and Quality, especially within Customer Satisfaction.

Going back a bit further to 2020, IQ Option earned the title of Best Binary Options Broker Europe 2020 from the Global Banking & Finance Review. The broker also earned the title of Most Innovative Binary Option Platform from the IFM Awards in 2020, as well as the Best Mobile Trading Platform in the same awards.

Global Brands Magazine, which is a reputable brand observer in Britain, honored IQ Option with the title of Fastest Growing Binary Option Brand. In the Forex Awards 2020, IQ Option was named the Best Trading Platform. Also in 2020, the MasterForex-V awarded IQ Option as the World�s Leading Binary Options Broker and the Most Reliable Binary Options Broker.

The FX Report Awards named IQ Option the Best Binary Options Broker in 2020. In 2020, the same year IQ Option was founded, the company earned the title of Most Innovative Binary Option Broker from Moscow�s ShowFx World conference. At the IAIR Awards, IQ Option earned multiple awards, including the Best Binary Options Broker and the Best Binary Options Broker/Trading Application.

IQ Option Jurisdictions, Languages, and Countries

IQ Option has clients from 151 different countries. The platform and website are currently available in 13 languages, allowing traders from around the world to trade in a language they are comfortable with. For further international appeal, IQ Option lets traders select from one of the following currencies for funding: GBP, EUR, USD, Yuan, MYR, IDR, and RUB.

IQ Option is owned and operated by a company within the European Union. As such, IQ Option has a license from CySec, the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission. To receive that license, IQ Option met, and must continue to meet, minimum requirements related to marketing restrictions, client funds, and trading products. The registration in Cyprus as a financial services provider has number 247/14, giving IQ Option the ability to take on European clients, who then receive full CySec protections.

Due to CySec regulations, all client funds must be stored in segregated accounts that IQ Option cannot access for its own brokerage business. CySec regulators also offer a level of deposit insurance, which protects a certain level of all investments made with IQ Option if something happens to the broker.

IQ Option USA

Unfortunately, IQ Option is not available to traders in the United States. The broker is available in 178 countries around the world, but the United States has stricter restrictions and regulations, meaning American traders cannot use the broker. Other countries that you cannot use IQ Option in include Canada, Russia, Australia, France, Japan, Belgium, Turkey, Israel, Iran, Syria, and Sudan.

IQ Option Customer Support

IQ Option allows users to contact the support team via email, contact form and a chat function. The site claims to respond to all queries within 46 seconds and aims to resolve all tickets within 24 minutes. There are currently around 83 customer service specialists on the team and traders who require a more personalized service can upgrade to the VIP account which comes with a personal account manager.

IQ Option retains an international focus and aims to cater to traders from around the world. The platform offers the possibility to trade in a variety of different currencies such as USD, GBP, EUR, Yuan, RUB, TRY, IDR and MYR. In addition to this the site also provides support in languages such as English, French, Italian, Spanish, Portuguese, Chinese, Korean, Arabic, German, Turkish, Thai, Hindi, Urdu and Norwegian.

However, due to a variety of different regulations, the site does not provide its services to citizen or residents of the United States of America, Australia, Canada, Belgium, Israel, Palestine, Japan, Sudan, Syria, Iran, North Korea or Russian Federation.

IQ Option also adheres to the required standards of identification and users should note that when they register for a trading account they must provide their personal data and verify their email address and telephone contact number. Potential users who are unable to do this will be unable to complete their account registration.

  • Also after funding your account, you will be asked to provide further personal information in order to complete your account verification. IQ Option will expect to receive copies of identification documents such as:
    Passport or National ID Card issued by a Government Authority
  • Proof of Address in the form of a Utility Bill or Bank Statement is required from EU residents.

IQ Option Customer Reviews

Most online reviews from customers of IQ Option are positive, but there is the occasional negative review, as should be expected. Some complaints relate to the fact that IQ Option requires KYC procedures to verify your identity before you withdraw funds. However, these procedures are normal for any broker dealing with fiat currency, and even many cryptocurrency exchanges require KYC procedures.

Some users also indicate that withdrawing funds can be challenging at times with the occasional issue related to having an account blocked. However, this does seem straightforward to resolve and may come down to KYC issues; the reviews are not clear on the cause.

Those reviews that indicate complaints against IQ Option are regularly interspersed with positive reviews. It also seems that many of the negative reviews posted online are not actually from customers. Instead, they are from people who claim to have had issues as a way to promote another service. When you look at online reviews from people who claim to be customers of IQ Option, remember to take them with a grain of salt since many are clearly from competitors or people with ulterior motives.

When read with a critical eye, the overall trend of seemingly valid reviews of IQ Option from customers seems to be neutral to positive.

Is IQ Option a Scam ?

While carrying out this review and researching other people�s opinions online, we found a number of complaints from people calling the site a scam. Some reasons mentioned are that they disabled a person�s account which didn�t allow them to withdraw their balance and a lot of disgruntled people who seem to have lost money trading on the platform.

But we also found overwhelming number of positive comments about the company which seems to point that the few who have had problems with them are the more vocal people online.

In our view there is absolutely no way this company can be considered a scam, the company is a tightly regulated business with a high revenue turnover, official business premises and high quality website and trading software.

Is IQ Option Safe?

In addition to practices such as maintaining segregated accounts for client funds, IQ Option offers security in several other ways. Unsurprisingly, the broker has full SSL encryption. As such, all communication that traders send to the broker�s servers is encrypted in a way that meets AES 256 Bit encryption standards. That encryption limits the ability of hackers to access information, letting IQ Option supply added protection of both client funds and information.

Conclusion

IQ Option is an impressive platform that provides its users with a great amount of value. The site merges a good level of transparency and functionality and users can be comfortable knowing that the platform is in keeping with the latest financial regulations.

Trading on the site is generally quite a smooth experience and the platform utilizes an intuitive UI that is easy to navigate. The platform and trading application is functional enough for professional traders whilst also being simplistic enough to allow new entrants to painlessly learn the trading process.
IQ Option is a company on the rise and has grown to managing almost 15 million accounts and processing 3 million trades per day. The site also enjoys a trading volume of $11 billion a month and pays out approximately $5.7 million to its users on a monthly basis.

The site does have its drawbacks, and users who require extensive interaction with a customer service agent may be unfulfilled by the two account levels. In order to be in consistent communication with a personalized account manager traders are expected to pay a $3000 fee which may be too restrictive for some. The site is also proving to be popular with traders around the world and despite IQ Option devoting time and energy to developing its customer service, there is the possibility that users may have to wait for more than 24 minutes in order to have their queries processed.

Finally, IQ Option is not available to the residents of countries such as the United States, Canada, and Japan. These nations are home to large numbers of financial literate individuals and the platform would be better off with their presence. However, IQ Option still caters to traders from over 178 countries and provides a comprehensive service to all its users. The platform caters to stock, Forex, and cryptocurrency traders and individuals who sign up can be sure to interact with an intuitive platform that provides access to a wealth of resources, and trading options.

Risk Warning: As always with trading, you should know the risks before hand � these are volatile markets where it is completely possible to lose large sums of money if you do not know what you are doing. Make sure to do your research, learn the platform inside out and never risk more money than you can afford to lose.

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners!
    Free Demo Account!
    Free Trading Education!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Good choice for experienced traders!

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
How To Make Money on Binary Options Trading
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: