Banc de Binary Review – Incl Login, App and withdrawal info

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners!
    Free Demo Account!
    Free Trading Education!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Good choice for experienced traders!

Banc de Binary: обзор и отзывы о брокере

Брокер Banc de Binary осуществляет свою деятельность в области бинарных опционов с 2009 года. Сама компания выделяется своеобразной платформой, с которой торговля опционами достаточно легка. Отзывы о данной компании достаточно положительные, что подтверждено и в нашем обзоре.

  • Содержание обзора
  • Общая информация
  • Торговая платформа
  • Преимущества работы
  • Демо-счет
  • Вывод средств
  • Отзывы трейдеров
Рейтинг: 3.0
проголосовало: 1

87%

200

100%

Краткая информация
Демо счет После депозита
Регуляция Нет
Платформа SpotOption
Депозит/Лот 250 / 1
Мобильная версия Есть
Прибыльность
Всего активов
Валюта счета
Бонус
Язык интерфейса
Типы опционов Выше/ниже, Краткосрочные, Одно касание, Долгосрочные, Пары
Типы ввода/вывода средств

Сигналы для Banc de Binary

11 января 2020 брокер banc de binary в добровольном порядке отказался от регуляции CySec.В настоящее время у брокера нет лицензии.

Общая информация о компании

Брокер banc de binary com это одна из старейших компаний на рынке, которая специализируется на предоставлении услуг по торговле бинарными опционами. За долгие годы работы на рынке принципы работы компании изменений не претерпели. В их основе лежит необходимость предоставления каждому клиенту возможности совершения безопасных инвестиций в рынки с использованием онлайн сервиса. Для этих целей компания постоянно совершенствует свою торговую платформу, внедряя новые финансовые инструменты, а также расширяя возможности тех опционов, которые там уже реализованы. Вследствие этого трейдер получает уникальную возможность торговать на проверенной площадке, и реализовывать на практике собственные знания о рынке.

Актуальность брокера Банк де Бинари подтверждается международными наградами. В частности в 2020 и 2020 годах брокер признавался одним из лучших в различных номинациях.

Торговая платформа

Одним из достоинств Banc De Binary является удобная платформа для торговли бинарными опционами. Фактически она ни чем не отличается от тех платформ, которые представлены на сайтах других топ-брокеров. В распоряжении трейдера находится современный финансовый инструмент, который может позволить зарабатывать с использованием торговли.

Преимущества работы с данным брокером

  • Одним из главных достоинств брокера является наличие бесплатного демо счета, который предоставляется каждому клиенту. На этот счет начисляется 50 000 виртуальных долларов, на которые можно вести торговлю.
  • Удобная платформа, которая интуитивно понятна, делает процесс торговли достаточно простым и удобным. С ним сможет разобраться даже новичок.
  • Одним из достоинств – это большое разнообразие обучающих материалов, среди которых каждый найдет именно то, что будет полезно для него.
  • Среди недостатков компании отмечаем слабую работу службы поддержки. Зачастую бывает сложно связаться с русскоговорящим менеджером для решения возникшей проблемы. Хотя обработка вопросов на английском языке производится достаточно быстро.

Демо счет у брокера Banc De Binary

Процесс обучения торговле бинарными опционами это крайне важный момент, поскольку того насколько трейдер образован зависит то, с каким успехом он сможет осуществлять свою работу на рынке. Брокер Banc de Binary это прекрасно понимает и предоставляет для своих клиентов достаточно полную систему обучения, направленную на то, чтобы каждый инвестор смог сфокусироваться на том торговом элементе, который позволит ему максимально заработать.

Вершиной этого обучающего центра является демо счет от Banc De Binary. Этот счет интересен тем, что он абсолютно бесплатный и доступен трейдерам сразу после регистрации на сайте компании. При этом счет функционален на 100%, что позволяет работать в полном объеме

На сайте брокера создан специальный обучающий раздел, который предоставляет различные материалы для обучения. Здесь представлены данные, которые просто характеризуют бинарные опционы и рынки в целом, а также более специфическая информация, в которой рассказывает о том, какие стратегии могут быть применены трейдером для заработка. Более того, список типов материалов достаточно широк. Трейдеру предлагается ознакомиться с текстовой, графической, а также видео информацией.

Минимальный депозит у брокера Banc De Binary

У брокера Banc De Binary величина минимального депозита составляет 250 долларов. В зависимости от той суммы, которую вы вносите на счет, вашему аккаунту присваивается специальное обозначение.

Всего таких аккаунта 4, и все они отличают в зависимости от суммы баланса. Чем крупнее сумма, которую Вы вносите на свой счет, тем больше дополнительных возможностей брокер готов будет предоставить. Эти условия могут значительно упростить жизнь трейдера, поскольку в таком случае применяется большое количество бонусов, включая консультации персональных аналитиков, способных указать на основные тенденции на рынке.

Вывод средств со счета

Важный вопрос, который интересует всех трейдеров это вывод средств с торгового счета брокера. У banc de binary com этот процесс осуществляется достаточно быстро и легко. Для оформления заявки необходимо в личном кабинет выбрать соответствующий пункт и указать денежную сумму, которая будет выведена со счета. Важно помнить о том, что эта сумма не должна в дальнейшем меняться в меньшую сторону. В частности, если Вы заказали вывод 500 долларов, но после это баланс счета в результате некоторых торгов, изменился и составляет меньше указанной суммы, то такой платеж не будет проведен. Вам вновь необходимо будет указать требуемую сумму, которая реально находится на счете.

При выводе денег с сайта минимальных ограничений не установлено. Любая сумма, которая будет превышать 1 доллар, будет выведена. На обработку платежного заказа Banc de Bianry берёт до 3 рабочих дней, но эти сроки порой значительно увеличиваются.

Регистрация на сайте

Современные брокеры достаточно сильно упростили процесс регистрации для того, чтобы каждый человек мог получить в управление торговый счет и с его помощью начать торговлю бинарными опционами. Для этих целей на сайте banc de binary размещена специальная форма, открыть которую можно воспользовавшись главным меню сайта.

В открывшейся форме необходимо указать личную информацию о себе. Эти данные в дальнейшем будут использоваться для доступа к личному кабинету. Важно помнить о том, что Вы работаете с брокером, которому доверяете свои деньги, а значит, и информацию о себе необходимо указывать достоверную. Необходимо это для того, чтобы в дальнейшем можно было верифицировать аккаунт для беспрепятственной работы с торговым балансом.

Отзывы трейдеров о Banc de Binary

Отзывы о брокере

Достаточно неплохой брокер, который предоставляет привлекательные условия для работы. Существует определенный нюанс, связанный с выводом средств, когда платежи задерживаются до 1-1,5 недель, но в целом деньги приходили всегда. Хочу отметить, что у данного брокера отличный обучающий центр, в котором есть действительно полезная информация. Кроме того, сам брокер гарантирует полную конфиденциальность и безопасность Вашей информации, которая указывается в процессе регистрации и в дальнейшем по ходу работы. Да и отзывы в интернете о Banc De Binary положительные.

Михаил, 42 года, Киев

Отзывы начинающих трейдеров

Отличный брокер. Мне у него понравилась платформа для торговли, которая очень проста и вместе с тем понятная. Очень удобно, что покупать опцион нужно не большим депозитом, а всего лотом в 1 доллар. Единственное, что для меня не понятно, это почему краткосрочные опционы покупаются аж за 5 долларов. Но в целом брокер мне понравился. Я сам буду работать с Banc De Binary и другим рекомендую.
Иван, 26 лет, Екатеринбург

Banc de Binary

Overview

IMPORTANT: Banc De Binary is closed for business. You can check one of our best forex trading systems:
Fintech LTD and HBSwiss

Details

Broker Banc de Binary
Official Website URL Bancdebinary.com
Headquarters Kanika International Business Centre office 401, Profiti Ilias 4, Germasogeia 4046, Limassol, Cyprus
Support Number +44 207 099 2097
Support Types Live Chat, Phone, Contact Form, E-mail
Minimum 1st Deposit $250 / $500 for Canada, Germany & Austria
Minimum Trade Amount $1
Payout 89%
Free Demo Account Open FREE Demo NOW
Account Types Bronze, Silver, Gold
Deposit & Withdrawal Methods Credit/Debit Cards, Bank Wire, Skrill (MoneyBookers), WebMoney, CashU, AstroPay, YandexMoney, etc.
Number of Assets 170+
Account Currency USD, EUR, GBP
Overall Score 9/10

Full Review

Banc de Binary is a trusted broker in the market. This broker offers outstanding trading options and services on a platform design and layout that is very clean and modern. Read this Banc de Binary review to find out more about this broker.

Upon signing up with Banc de Binary, you will be assigned your very own personal account manager. The manager will call you and guide you on the process of making a deposit and starting to trade on Banc de Binary. In addition to the regular Forex that enable you to select CALL/ PUT, there are 2 great features referred to as Rollover and Double Up.

Banc de Binary offers good live chat services. While not the fastest in the country, it will provide you with the help you require should you wait 5-10 minutes. It is possible to make a deposit on Banc de Binary via bank wire or using a credit card. While depositing via credit card is free of charge, transacting via bank wire will incur a fee of $25 for every withdrawal. If you are interested in Banc de Binary deposit terms and the required minimum deposit amount you can check this review.

Banc de Binary Pros

It is possible to trade with as little as $1 on the Banc de Binary 60 seconds options, which is lower than the industry standard. Upon request, you can also obtain a free eBook and learn more regarding Forex trading.

One of the best features of Banc de Binary is the fact that the broker offers 10% cash back on every trade lost. Because Banc de Binary is 100% web based, traders do not have to download any trading software before they may begin trading. This broker uses the famous Spot Option software that is very simple to use, and does not require any previous trading experience.

Review Verdict: Banc de Binary is NOT a Scam

Banc de Binary Cons

Before you make your first deposit, Banc de Binary will offer you three different bonuses. These bonuses can place restrictions on your trading account, by making you subject to a minimum wager requirement. It is important to take into account that a real money bonus would require wagering. That said, you are not obligated to receive the bonus that Banc de Binary offers you.

Banc de Binary also requires a scanned photo-ID provided by every trader to prove their identity, along with a utility bill. While some honest traders may find this to be an unnecessary hassle, the aim is to comply with international anti-money laundering laws.

If you choose to make a deposit using a credit card, for security reasons you will also be required to scan this. It is highly recommended that you cross out four of the twelve digits for your own security.

Banc de Binary Minimum Deposit

As with all services provided by Banc de Binary, depositing funds is simple and secure and traders will have the money available in their trading account within minutes after the transaction is complete. Deposits can be made via a wide range of methods, including international and domestic bank wire transfers, credit cards, online payment services like Moneybookers as well as various other alternative payment methods.

The best choice of my life is when I start trading with Banc de Binary! It’s not always easy to choose a good broker but I did it!

I gathered money for some time to join banc de binary – best decision of my life, this is the best broker I have seen!

BBinary.com (Banc De Binary) Review

SCAM CONFIRMATION

June 2020: Based on 3 Traders Court Guilty votes, charges filed by the CFTC, other regulatory warnings, the large number of complaints in the forums and reviews, and the attempted legal blackmail by the CEO, the FPA now considers Banc de Binary to be a Scam.

Banc de Binary is hereby blacklisted by the FPA. The FPA recommends against opening accounts with Banc de Binary. If you have an account there already, the FPA recommends you attempt to withdraw your funds immediately.

SCAM CONFIRMATION

January 2020: Cysec has fined Banc de Binary €350,000. CLICK HERE to verify.

May 2020: Banc de Binary Ltd / BDB Services Ltd added to ASICs list of unlicensed companies you should not deal with. CLICK HERE to verify.

May 2020: There is now a second FPA Traders Court Guilty vote against Banc de Binary.

May 2020: The CFTC amended it’s complaint against Banc De Binary and added charges against several related companies and the man in charge of BDB, Oren Laurent. CLICK HERE to verify.

April 2020: There is an FPA Traders Court Guilty vote against Banc de Binary.

Oren Laurent, CEO of Banc de Binary has threatened to sue the FPA over content of the forums and reviews. He wants to control what his unhappy clients are allowed to say about him and is willing to use legal blackmail to try to accomplish this.

June 2020: The CFTC filed charges against Banc de Binary. CLICK HERE to read more about this.

Banc de Binary is on the SEC’s PAUSE list. CLICK HERE to verify.

February 2020: Another spammer for Banc De Binary has visited the FPA’s forums. This one appears to have been hired from Pakistan.

The FPA recommends against dealing with companies that feel the need to advertise in this way.

May 2020: Banc De Binary spammed the FPA in from their headquarters in Israel. After talking to the CEO, the FPA initially agreed to remove warnings from this review page based on his personal assurance that there would be no further incidents. Since more incidents happened, the warning is back.

  • Live Discussion
  • Video
  • 3 Widgets
  • More .

Live discussion

Join live discussion of BBinary.com (Banc De Binary) on our forum

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Consumer Reviews

Do NOT open any account with Banc De Binary.

Hi. name name is Choon Seong Low and I have been scammed by Banc De Binary.

Can anyone help me to get back my money?

The account manager David Levy kept asking me to put in more and more money. Enticing me with free bonuses. He never answer my questions on how things work. He just gambles (maximum bet each time) with my money for his personal gain and lost all my money USD10k within 1 week. He then continue to ask me to put in more money.

Kindly revert. It’s my hard earned money and I lost all the money I gave them in less than 1 week.

Sincerely
CS Low

Hi,
I got registered into Banc de Binary (BDB) in the month of June 2020 and my account number in BDB is 9/0001516434 and the account manager name is Ryan Hawkings (may not be his name) and I have been trading or thinking that I was trading for few months now. I have invested 15,000 USD in this account and things were fine till I asked for withdrawal.

My account was at 78,000 USD and suddenly in a matter of few hours my account was 250 USD and I’m sure this is done for asking withdrawal. I was promised to take out 50,000 USD by end of October 2020.
Now, the account manager calls up and ask me to fund another 10,000 USD if I want to recover the rest of my money or else I lose all the money I invested and I’m in no position to get more money now and I feel I was tricked and cheated with their manipulated trading software.

I have reached out to the Financial Ombudsman Office.

Request you to guide me on further action and get back my money

I have been scammed by Banc De Binary in early June 2020. Made me deposit close to 4k USD. Asked me signed a bonus agreement. Started trading for a few days, grew to 16k. I asked them to stop & I wanted to withdraw the full amount but scumbag broker by the name of Isaac said no problem, he can do it for me & can make that withdrawal arrive into my bank account faster. In the end he only withdrew for me 100USD which did arrive to my bank in 3 working days tops. He asked me to continue trading with him as he can push me to be in the platinum account but not without asking to deposit more money. I said I have no more & he understood hence, the next day, that final day I will ever hear from him. He asked me to open up some reckless trades & all of em to be double up in which all are losses. My emails & calls got ignored or unanswered. I feel so foolish right now because prior to discovering this forum & learning from all the other victim’s stories.

Resolved

My dispute with Banc de Binary is resolved.

They refunded whole amount of money i deposited.

Sep 2, 2020 – 1 Star Big scam -7k$ defrauded
I never in my life felt so stupid.
Fake names, many lies, and i believed in that.

I have always had an interest in share market and forex trading so when I came across BANC-DE-BINARY decided to do a bit of homework and got excited at the thought of earning a little amount of extra income on the side it was only going to be a small investment of $250.00 which is their recommended starting investment. So I signed up online and received a call within 15mins of signing. A very confident account manager called Andy Miller talked me through the processes and the trading platform and how it all worked by this stage my confidence in Andy is right where he wants me. He then proceeds to email appropriate paperwork (to cover themselves) with a declaration for me to sign to say that I have given them authority to take money from my credit card, they also require a photocopy of my drivers license, a copy of a utility account, and a photocopy of my credit card ( with important info covered up). He quickly shows me how fast the money can be reclaimed from the platform by asking me to credit back $100.00 from the first $250, back to my credit card (this appeared back on my credit card the next day) Wow what a system. Andy then talks about their bonus system, to which BANC-DE-BINARY match what you put in, if you invest more money. Andy wants me to be be a “Premium” member minimum. ($10,000USD) investment. He convinces me that if I really want to move steady I’d need to put in $5000USD which with their bonus give me $10300.00USD to trade with. Unfortunately each investment you make needs to go through compliance so again all docs needs to be sent through again I sign a declaration and copies as per previous. Next day still no trading compliance not complete then it’s Friday evening, Andy calls to tell me that we can go live and trade.

Jump online put your money on these 7 trades and I’ll call you on Monday. (I

nvested $4000USD) 40 mins later (profited 2995.00USD). Winning 6 of the 7 of trades. Well at this point Andy has my attention and knows what he’s doing as 6 out of 7 is pretty amazing odds and BANC-DE-BINARY’S Signal system is pretty spot on. On Monday we trade some more with the same results winning 5 of 7 still great odds. He’s got me reeled in now. So with my $5000USD Investment I’m sitting on $15000.00 profit. Andy has shown me what is possible now he wants more of an investment from me. Even though there’s now $20k in the kitty. I can possibly scrape a little more together and tell him that it’s got to come from my business the next day he’s taking my CC details down whilst having a very casual conversation with me I tell him I can only do $3500USD Which he does he then proceeds to tell me he’s going to try for another $1000.00 I say no but it’s already underway. The transaction has been cleared. So I have no choice. So we trade some more and make more. I then mention that I want to pull some of the profits out. As we have a nice sum of (at that point) $31000.00USD. Andy Then says no problem, but let’s trade some more. Six trades later we are down to $21000.00. He than pushes me to invest more money at which point I say No I have no more money to put in at all. Zero. Ok let’s trade some more. He sets me up with 5 more trades to FAIL. BOOM, it’s all gone. He’s got what he wants out of me he knows he can’t get anymore. He then tells me to go to my bank and get a loan. Go to my credit card and get an extension. He won’t take no for an answer. He then goes away and calls me an hour later to say that his manager has got $2500.00 for me to try and recover my loss. So he sets me up with a block of trades and they all fail as well. As he is telling me to place these trades the market is moving in the opposite direction while he’s telling me to place the trades. Keep going keep going he says. UNBELIEVABLE.

2 days ago a get a call from a new BANC-DE-BINARY account manager Mr Paul Harris (If thats his real name) wanting me to invest more to recover my account. I argued with him to which he absolutely denied all my accusations so I hung up on him.

I know that my loss is very small in comparison to some, but nevertheless its still money Ive worked hard for and these Leaches have no prejudice as to whom they rip off

For those innocent, hard working individuals out there, that are considering, or have already donated your money to these scam artists you may be interested to know That BANC-DE-BINARY actually operates out of ISRAEL and that their address is 36 Tuval st Ramat Gan

I also have the name of the owner should anyone need it for their investigations.

I am also happy to assist with information to aid any legal action taken against BANC-DE-BINARY

Banc De Binary Review

Review

As of January 12, 2020, Banc De Binary is no longer be offering binary options trading and is not accepting any new clients.

Banc De Binary, with offices in Cyprus and London, is one of the more professional companies in the binary option markets. It was founded in 2009, and was the world’s first regulated binary options firm with customers and business partners in over 100 countries worldwide. The founders of the company have over 100 years of experience in financial markets which attest to its reliability and leadership in the binary option industry.

Banc De Binary is regulated by CySec and is licensed by MIFID as well as by several other European countries and has been the recipient of many awards over the years including the Best Overall Broker 2020. Their website can be viewed in English, French, Italian, Germany, Portuguese, Danish, Spanish, Arabic and Chinese.

Accounts

There are many trading accounts at Banc De Binary:

The Bronze account requires a minimum deposit of $250 to start and the minimum trade amount is $1.

$2500 must be deposited in order to open the Silver account which is the most popular account and $5000 is required to fund the Gold account. Each account offers a host of benefits.

Banc De Binary Accounts

There are also several accounts offered through Lion Management. $10,000 will open a Premium account while a $25,000 deposit is required for the Platinum account. Both of these accounts provide traders with a direct line to an account manager, trading alerts and event analysis, an introductory private session with an analyst and more.

In addition, traders with $100,000 or more can be invited by Lion Management to open an Exclusive account, details of which are not given on the site.

Features

Banc De Binary offers a full host of standard features and then some. There are approximately 90 tradable assets to choose from. The FAQ section answers questions about how to trade for success and deposit and withdrawal methods are clearly outlined so as to avoid any confusion or surprises during the transaction process.

The most impressive feature that we noticed during this Banc De Binary review is the company’s full transparency. We have never seen a binary options broker listing the names of all of its employees and traders, as Banc De Binary does, nor do most other binary options companies list multiple ways through which traders can contact the company. In fact, Banc De Binary is one of the only binary options brokers that provide Skyping as well as live, personal walk-throughs for new clients.

Education

In the education section of the website, traders can find basic introductory videos as well as videos on binary options trading. These videos are narrated in a crisp, clear voice, and are available in all languages that the site operates in, an indication of the broker’s desire to cater to traders on all levels. Their comprehensive e-book and a library of written articles on all aspects of trading and analysis are also available.

Banc De Binary’s Financial Education Videos

Banc De Binary also offers a free platform walkthrough to anyone interested in learning more simply by contacting them. An account manager will guide them step-by-step through their five platforms and explain how to profit trading commodities, currencies, indices or stocks.

Banc De Binary’s Market Review Videos

Daily market analysis and videos showing multiple forms of trading are available to anyone logging on to the site. In addition, Banc De Binary offers a range of articles about the binary options industry and presents various trading techniques and tools so traders can have successful binary option trading experiences.

An economic calendar lists future events in the financial sectors and the “Trade of the Day” is given by one of Banc De Binary’s analysts.

There is also a blog section which provides daily updates on what is happening in the news around the world as well as articles on trending in the financial markets.

Banc De Binary’s Blog Homepage

Bonuses

Banc De Binary rewards new clients with trading bonuses so as to give them an initial boost of cash to invest. For an account of $250, a 100% bonus means an extra $250 to trade with. Bonuses can range between 50%-100%.

For gold account customers and upwards, Banc De Binary offers a 100% bonus on the first deposit as well as bonuses for friend referrals and special trading events.

Other bonuses may also be offered prior to big market events, and may be awarded to active traders whom the company wishes to reward. When doing this Banc De Binary review, there were no additional bonuses or promotions being offered.

Deposits/Withdrawals

Deposits can be made via wire transfers, credit cards, MoneyBookers, Skrill and other payment programs. Withdrawals are made by filling out an online form. There is no withdrawal fee and only withdrawal requests of at least $50 per transaction are accepted.

Customer Support

Traders can contact customer support representatives by phone at their Cyprus and London headquarters, as well as to their Belgium office. Contact can also be made via email and live Chat. Banc De Binary is one of the few brokers that offer Skype support and this is certainly something that can be beneficial to traders with all levels of binary options trading.

Conclusion

All in all I found the Banc De Binary website a very pleasant experience. It is easy to navigate and tries to keep the trader as well informed as possible about what is happening in the binary options market. There are several accounts to choose from and the educational material is up-to-date and relevant.

Features

Most of the features and benefits offered at Banc De Binary are available to all traders. There are, however, some options that are offered in some locations and not others so it is worth checking the different sites before signing up for an account.

General Information

Company Information

  • Broker’s Name : Banc De Binary
  • Headquarter : United Kingdom
  • Regulation : CySEC, MiFID

Account Information

  • Type of Broker : Binary Options
  • U.S. Clients Allowed :
  • Minimum Deposit : $250
  • Maximum Leverage : N/A
  • Account 1 : Bronze
  • Account 2 : Gold
  • Account 3 : Premium
  • Account 4 : Exclusive
  • Demo Account :
  • Islamic Account :
  • Segregated Account :
  • Managed Accounts :
  • Institutional Accounts :
  • Deposit Options :
  • Withdrawal Options :

Instruments Traded

  • ETFs :
  • CFDs :
  • Commodities :
  • Metals :
  • Stocks :
  • Oil :
  • Gold :
  • Binary Options :
  • Indices :

Trading Platforms

  • Windows
  • Mobile
  • Web
  • iPhone
  • iPad
  • Trading Signals :
  • Charting Package :
  • Market Analysis :
  • Chart Trading :
  • Automated Trading :
  • Scalping :
  • Hedging :
  • Mobile Alerts :
  • E-mail Alerts :
  • Trailing Stops :
  • Guaranteed Stop Loss :
  • Guaranteed Limit Orders :
  • Guaranteed Execution :
  • One-click Execution :
  • OCO Orders :
  • Interest on Margin :
  • Web-based Trading :
  • Mobile Trading :
  • Customer Support

    • English
    • Spanish
    • Arabic
    • Italian
    • French
    • German
    • Russian
    • Portuguese
  • Support Hours : 24/6
  • E-mail Support :
  • SMS Support :
  • Chat :

    Pros and Cons

    • Choice of accounts
    • Demo account
    • Limited binary options

    Platforms

    Banc De Binary uses its own proprietary trading platform.

    The trading platform is extremely intuitive with clear tabs that move traders along smoothly so they can easily select any of the tradable assets such as currencies, commodities and indices and decide which available trading style is suitable for their trade.

    Traders can select to choose from over 120 tradable assets in currencies, commodities, stocks and indices and there are several options to choose from including the 60 second option, Pairs, and One Touch options.

    Banc De Binary’s Trading Platform

    The Banc De Binary mobile trading platform is available for Android and Apple phones. Since the goal of trading binary options is to make the act of trading quick and profitable, the capability to trade from anywhere any time is a significant advantage for those who watch the markets regularly. The company’s mobile trading platform is free and comes with charts built in so that traders can make an informed decision about their position. Traders can have the world and news at their fingertips and when the financial markets react immediately to global events, traders at Banc De Binary can do do too.

    Banc De Binary’s Mobile Trading App

    The Banc De Binary’s mobile application is tailored for the 21st century investor. Traders can open trades the moment that events occur 24/7, and can follow the asset graph patterns and place repeated trades to maximize their profits, wherever they are.

    All Banc De Binary customers can download the Banc De Binary mobile application to their devices absolutely free.

    The EU-licensed binary options platform which can be downloaded for free, offers up to 500% returns on Forex, stocks, indices, commodities. World news and the reactions of financial markets to global news are sent out immediately upon their happening.

    User Reviews

    Did you have a good experience with this broker? A bad one? Tell our team and traders worldwide about your experience in our User Reviews tab. Your email address will not be posted.

    Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
    • Binarium
      Binarium

      The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
      Perfect For Beginners!
      Free Demo Account!
      Free Trading Education!

    • Binomo
      Binomo

      Good choice for experienced traders!

    Please make sure your comments are appropriate and that they do not promote services or products, political parties, campaign material or ballot propositions. Comments that contain abusive, vulgar, offensive, threatening or harassing language, or personal attacks of any kind will be deleted. Comments including inappropriate, irrelevant or promotional links will also be removed.

    Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
    • Binarium
      Binarium

      The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
      Perfect For Beginners!
      Free Demo Account!
      Free Trading Education!

    • Binomo
      Binomo

      Good choice for experienced traders!

  • Like this post? Please share to your friends:
    How To Make Money on Binary Options Trading
    Leave a Reply

    ;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: