ETXCapital – reviews and overview CFD forex trading platform

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners!
    Free Demo Account!
    Free Trading Education!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Good choice for experienced traders!

Contents

ETXCapital.co.uk (.com) Review Visit site

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.0001
Maximum Leverage: 300:1
Minimum to Open Live: $100
Established: 2002
Address: 1 Broadgate Circle, London , EC2M 2QS, United Kingdom
Contact: [email protected], +44 (0) 20 7392 1494
Regional offices:
Regulators: CySEC #096/08, FCA #124721
Prohibited countries:

Yes

Yes

Trading platforms: MT4, SaxoTraderPRO
Web Trading:
Mobile Trading:
Currencies: (55+)
Cryptocurrencies: (5+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (15+) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Stocks, Bonds, Oil, Other Commodities

Yes

Scalping:
Deposit Methods: VISA, MasterCard, Maestro, Neteller, Skrill, UnionPay
Withdrawal Methods: VISA, MasterCard, Maestro, Neteller, Skrill, UnionPay

Live discussion

Join live discussion of ETXCapital.co.uk (.com) on our forum

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Consumer Reviews

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Beware of ETX Capital

I have deposited 1000 Euro and have 13641.93 Euro
generated. But ETX Capital embezzled the money. They call it Trade Adjustment.
I call that FRAUD.

Mar 19, 2020 – 1 Star ETX clears my profits: they call it Trade Adjustment —> ETX Capital is SCAM

Date: 09 March 2020
Time: 15:38:11 GMT
MT4 Account Login: 218489
Order no. : 12637341
Comment : Trade Adjustment
Amount : EUR 13641.93
Current Balance : EUR 1515.83
Current Equity : EUR 1515.83
Support Email : [email protected]
Best Regards
ETX Capital

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners!
    Free Demo Account!
    Free Trading Education!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Good choice for experienced traders!

The Mail from ETX:
Dear Mr X,

It is noted that you made a total profit of 13,000 EUR on 09 March 2020 on the DAX. However, having looked at each trade, it was discovered that the profit made on the trades was as a result of gaming which is considered improper behaviour under our Terms and Conditions.

Consequently, the total profit made on these trades is deemed void and therefore have been deducted off your trading account.

Trade with the Global Forex Trading Specialist

Why FOREX.com?

MetaTrader

Trade over 500 markets including equities, indices, FX and commodities on the new and improved MT5

Competitive Pricing

Maximize your potential with straightforward pricing choices to suit your trading style

Active Trader

Earn rebates and one-on-one professional support when you qualify for our Active Trader program

Financial strength you can depend on

Your FOREX.com account gives you access to our full suite of downloadable, web, and mobile apps.

Trade on one of the world’s most popular trading platforms with access to dedicated support and integrated trading tools exclusive to FOREX.com.

Leverage our experts

Our global research team identifies the information that drives markets so you can forecast potential price movement and seize forex trading opportunities.

Latest Research

  • Virus slowdown, dividend news helps FTSE April 6, 2020 10:07 AM
  • Slowing Virus Lifts Stocks April 6, 2020 8:06 AM
  • Week Ahead: Crude Oil Returns to Focus April 3, 2020 8:35 PM

Read Latest Research

Ready to learn about forex?

New trader?

Welcome, we’ll show you how forex works and why you should trade it.

Have some experience?

Let’s create a trading plan that will help you stay on track and meet your goals.

Want to go deep on strategy?

Great, we have guides on specific strategies and how to use them.

Not sure where to start?

Take our short quiz and get matched resources that fit your trading style.

Open an account in as little as 5 minutes

Tell us about yourself

Fund your account

Start trading

Try a Demo Account

Your form is being processed.

It’s Your World. Trade It.

Tell me more about the

I would like to

I would like to learn about

Please note that foreign exchange and other leveraged trading involves significant risk of loss. It is not suitable for all investors and you should make sure you understand the risks involved, seeking independent advice if necessary.

Contracts for Difference (CFDs) are not available to US residents.

FOREX.com is a trading name of GAIN Global Markets Inc. which is authorized and regulated by the Cayman Islands Monetary Authority under the Securities Investment Business Law of the Cayman Islands (as revised) with License number 25033.

FOREX.com may, from time to time, offer payment processing services with respect to card deposits through its affiliate, GAIN Capital UK Ltd, Park House, 16 Finsbury Circus, London, EC2M 7EB, United Kingdom.

GAIN Global Markets Inc. is part of the GAIN Capital Holdings, Inc. group of companies, which has its principal place of business at 135 US Hwy 202/206, Bedminster, NJ 07921, USA.

ETXCapital – reviews and overview CFD forex trading platform

@estebi20 posted:
Does not pay profit .

What do you mean? You tried to withdrawl and they didnt allow it (because that would be illegal)?

Member Since Apr 12, 2020 5 posts Solve_Forex Dec 09 2020 at 13:57

@stefanr posted:
ETX Capital is an expensive broker compared to other brokers (very high spread). An overview over their prices and fees are not avaialble on the webpage. Their terms and conditions are available but be sure to read the section about the promotion offer very carefully. If you confirm your understanding with costumer service, make sure that you get a reply in writing. Normally they will call you and they will change their explanation depending on what person you speak to. Also they are a market maker broker so you never know when ETX Capital is taking the other end of one of your trades. When they do that they have an interest in you loosing money. I dont trust them and I am happy that I have changed to a cheaper and more honest broker with no conflict of interest.

I trade the FTSE uk100 & their spread is one pip. That’s about as low as anywhere. What instruments are you specifically talking about?


Member Since Jan 16, 2020 5 posts TheWalkingTrade Dec 30 2020 at 09:09

Great things from ETXCapital:

1) Withdraw is easy.
2) good customer services

1) In forex the spread are not competitive.
2) I you don’t trade for a certain period of time they don’t warn you like fxcm. Inactivity costs 15 pounds EACH MONTH! No eamil to warn you.
2) They trade against you => hard to win. I have several MT4 plateform (broker). Often there is spikes you don’t know why because on the other platform the volatility is low. AND THE SPIKES JUST HIT YOUR STOP.
3) One time I have a very good trade with 200 pounds profit. IT SIMPLY DISAPPEREARED from the interfaces. I had to call them and they called me back saying the trade was put back on! So they interfere with your trading THIS IS BAD.

I closed the account without any difficulties and get my money back.

I am too sexy for my dog, too sexy for my girl and too sexy for me! Member Since Apr 12, 2020 5 posts Solve_Forex Jan 08 2020 at 18:17

@TheWalkingTrade posted:
Great things from ETXCapital:

1) Withdraw is easy.
2) good customer services

1) In forex the spread are not competitive.
2) I you don’t trade for a certain period of time they don’t warn you like fxcm. Inactivity costs 15 pounds EACH MONTH! No eamil to warn you.
2) They trade against you => hard to win. I have several MT4 plateform (broker). Often there is spikes you don’t know why because on the other platform the volatility is low. AND THE SPIKES JUST HIT YOUR STOP.
3) One time I have a very good trade with 200 pounds profit. IT SIMPLY DISAPPEREARED from the interfaces. I had to call them and they called me back saying the trade was put back on! So they interfere with your trading THIS IS BAD.

I closed the account without any difficulties and get my money back.

Regarding number two, specifically, if your account is inactive for 90 days then they charge a £15 GBP fee for each month thereafter as far as I know.

Member Since Jul 30, 2020 10 posts Scythian Jan 20 2020 at 12:47
Member Since Mar 13, 2020 1 posts fut_res May 18 2020 at 14:20

Steals profit clients. This happened repeatedly in different people. Treat the word contract at will. No logical explanation.
At this time, the process starts over them in FCA and the Financial Ombudsman Service.

ETX Capital: отзывы и досье Masterforex-V

ОСТАВЬТЕ СВОЙ ОТЗЫВ 0 1 ВСЕГО 1

ETX Capital британскиий форекс и CFD брокер, не известный для русскоязычных трейдеров и инвесторов рынка форекс и биржи (всего 18 запроса в Яндексе за месяц) с посредственными условиями для торговли. Занимает 19 место во 3-й лиге брокеров рейтинга Академии Masterforex-V, где запрещено открывать счета и 81-е место среди брокеров по количеству запросов в Яндексе в 2020 году.

Торговые платформы ETX Capital

  • PaxForex предлагает торговые платформы: ETX TraderPro и MetaTrader 4, со стандартным набором осцилляторов, советников и индикаторов.

Торговые инструменты брокера ETX Capital

  • 60 валютных пар Форекс – GBP/NZD, CHF/JPY, EUR/ZAR, GBP/PLN, AUD/SEK, EUR/HUF, AUD/JPY, USD/SGD, NZD/JPY, GBP/CHF, USD/HUF, GBP/USD, EUR/PLN, AUD/NOK, GBP/SGD, USD/CAD, NOK/SEK, USD/TRY, EUR/TRY, EUR/NZD, NZD/CHF, AUD/CHF, EUR/DKK, USD/CHF, GBP/ZAR, EUR/CAD, AUD/DKK, AUD/CAD, GBP/JPY, EUR/GBP, EUR/SGD, EUR/CHF, EUR/AUD, USD/SEK, EUR/CZK, GBP/CAD, USD/CZK, USD/NOK, NZD/USD, GBP/AUD, CAD/NOK, NZD/CAD, EUR/USD, AUD/SGD, USD/ZAR, CAD/SEK, EUR/SEK, GBP/DKK, GBP/SEK, USD/PLN, CAD/JPY, USD/JPY, GBP/NOK, AUD/NZD, SGD/JPY, EUR/NOK, USD/MXN, CAD/CHF, EUR/JPY, EUR/MXN, AUD/USD, USD/DKK;
  • CFD нафондовые индексыDollar Index, Germany 30, SP 500, Switzerland Market Index, UK 100, Volatility Index, Wall Street, France 40, US Tech 100;
  • CFDметаллыGold, Silver, Copper, Palladium, Platinum; Brent Crude Oil, Natural Gas, Corn, wheat, cotton, US Sugar, London Cocoa, US Coffee ‘C’, Lumber, US Cocoa, Orange Juice, soybean oil, Robusta Coffee, soybean;
  • CFD наакцииNASDAQ и NYSE, а также Австралийской фондовой биржи, Euronext, FSE, Варшавской фондовой биржи, Сингапурской биржи, Швейцарской фондовой биржи, Лондонской фондовой биржи, Фондовой биржи Осло;
  • CFD наETF и облигации;
  • CFD накриптовалютыBTC/USD, BTC/EUR, BTC/GBP, ETH USD, LTC USD, XRP USD.

Что отсутствует у ETX Capital?

  • нет бинарных опционов;
  • мало CFD на товарные фьючерсы: нет цинка, олова, стали, Gasoline, heating oil, свинца, ячменя, кобальта, алюминия, лития, железной руды, молибдена, риса, латуни, никеля и других;
  • мало фондовых индексов, нет таких популярных как AUS200, IMOEX, Poland20, JPN225, EUSTX50, Tadawul30, RTS, CHN50, Canada60, SAfrica40, ITA40, HSI, MDAX, Holland25, BSE SENSEX30, OBX-25, TAIEX, BIST30, S&P/NZX10, SZI, BMV, Ibovespa, ESP35, SET, SWI20, TOPIX Core 30, IPC и других;
  • нет варрантов и опционов на фьючерсы;
  • нет CFD надеривативы, казначейские векселя , валютные фьючерсы, форвардные контракты и т.д.

Торговые условия ETX Capital

  • Минимальный депозит от $100;
  • Максимальное кредитное плечо – до 1:100;
  • минимальный размер лота 0,01;
  • скальпинг, свинг трейдинг, среднесрочная торговля, дейтрейдинг, долгосрочный трейдинг – разрешены;
  • также есть возможность для работы на действительном и ложном пробитии уровней сопротивления и поддержки, по трендовым каналам, по волновому анализу Эллиотта и т.д.

Спреды и свопы ETX Capital в сравнении с NordFX

Если вы хотите открыть счет в ETX Capital, сравните сначала спреды и свопы с брокерами из высшей лиги рейтинга Masterforex-V, например, NordFX.

Как видим, спреды в 2-3 раз хуже, чем у NordFX!

Свопы в ETX Capital в сравнении с NordFX

Теперь сравним свопы: сколько ETX Capital и NordFX запишут на счет при переносе позиции через ночь (для 1 лота):

  • Buy по GBPCHF = + 1.6 пп (+ 584 пп за год) у NordFX, а у ETX Capital спишут со счета – 2.81 пп (- 1024 пп за год);
  • Sellпо GBPUSD = +1.5 пп (+ 547 пп за год) у NordFX, а у ETX Capital спишут со счета – 2.60 пп (- 949 пп за год);
  • Sell по EURUSD = + 5 пп (+ 1825 пп за год) у NordFX, а у ETX Capital добавят всего +0,68 пп (+ 248 пп за год);
  • Sell по EURCAD = + 5.5 пп (+ 2007 пп за год) у NordFX, а у ETX Capital спишут со счета – 0,96 пп (- 350 пп за год).

Как видим, и свопы минимальные, а часто вообще отрицательные, т.е. также хуже чем у NordFX!

Способы пополнения/вывода средств ETX Capital

  • Банковский перевод, Банковская карта MasterCard, VISA;
  • NETELLER, Skrill, Union Pay.

Популярность ETX Capital глазами поисковой системы Яндекс

По данным wordstat.yandex.ru, за последний месяц запрос “ETX Capital” вводили всего 18 раз (на 15 ноября 2020 года). По этому показателю брокер находится на 81 месте в рейтинге популярности брокеров Форекс в 2020 году по запросам в Яндексе.

Популярность ETX Capital в мире глазами сайта alexa.com

Сайт etxcapital.com находится на 162377 месте в мире по посещаемости. Наибольшее количество посетителей – это жители Словакии – 57,8% и Канады – 7,3%.

Лицензии ETX Capital

ETX Capital имеет лицензию FCA, работает по требованиям MiFID II и участвует в схеме компенсации вкладов – Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS), в размере ?85,000.

Баллы ETX Capital в рейтинге брокеров форекс Академии Masterforex-V

Позиция Пункты Баллы
Лига League 3
Год создания 2008 60
Регулирующие организации 70
Награды брокера 0
Филиалов в СНГ 0 0
Филиалов за рубежом 2 4
Пиар в СМИ 0 0
Рейтинг голосования ректората Академии Masterforex-V 0.00 0.00
Рейтинг голосования слушателей Академии Masterforex-V 0.30 9.00
Рейтинг голосования пользователей интернет 0.90 9.00
Количество положительных отзывов на форуме трейдеров 0 0
Количество невыплат профита трейдерам 0 0
Количество претензий трейдеров 0 0
Спред EUR/USD 0.01 10
Спред GBP/USD 0.01 10
Спред USD/CHF 0.01 10
Спред EUR/GBP 0.01 10
Спред GBP/JPY 0.01 10
Конкурсы трейдеров, ежемесячный призовой фонд ($1000 = 1 балл) 0.0 0.0
Общие количество баллов: 202.00

Официальный сайт ETX Capital

Официальный адрес ETX Capital

1 Broadgate Circle, London

Почему индекс доверия Masterforex-V к ETX Capital близок к нулю?

Индекс доверия составил всего 2 балла из 10, т.к.

  • брокер не известен русскоязычным трейдерам, нет русскоязычного сайта и тех.поддержки;
  • список торгуемых финансовых инструментов мал;
  • и свопы, и спреды одни из худшие на рынке, что даст затруднения при использовании скальпинга и при работе на свопах;
  • бонусов для трейдеров – нет.

Другие брокерские компании – конкуренты ETX Capital

В рейтинге брокеров Форекс, представлены досье на 136 брокеров, маркет-мейкеров и дилеров, распределенных на 3 лиги

Материал подготовлен wiki Masterforex-V и нашими курсами школьного и профессионального обучения Masterforex-V.

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners!
    Free Demo Account!
    Free Trading Education!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Good choice for experienced traders!

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
How To Make Money on Binary Options Trading
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: