Flowershave.store Reviews FlowerShave is a Scam Online Store!

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners!
    Free Demo Account!
    Free Trading Education!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Good choice for experienced traders!

Contents

The Flower Store Reviews

1,389 • Excellent

Write a review

Write a review

Reviews 1,389

Efficient and fast

Efficient and fast. No remarks.

Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you so much for this wonderful review .

We hope to serve you again, and maintain our service like this.

Thank you so much once again & have a good day ahead!

Excellent website n service

Excellent website n service
Delivery Organised
Product as per photo on n website
Definitely use again

Very happy with service

Very happy with service, from ordering to delivery.

The website was really annoying to use…

The website was really annoying to use and couldn’t select the cart. They should fix this issue! It is not acceptable. But quality and flowers are great.

Flowers were immaculate

Flowers were immaculate . Exceptional service. They are always following up and even changed the delivery date last minute . Would definitely recommend .

Dear Valued Customer.

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners!
    Free Demo Account!
    Free Trading Education!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Good choice for experienced traders!

Thank you so much for this wonderful review

It will be an honor for us to serve you again.

Thank you so much once again and have a good day ahead.

Flowers never arrived

Flowers never arrived. Called customer service who told me that they would check with the driver and call me back, which they didn’t. Called again a few more days later and they were unable to find a record of my order.

Dear Mr. Mitchell,

We have a lot of orders on daily basis,and customer service was continuously asking you about the order number so that they can track your order but you were unable to give the order number,that’s why they took time. For the delivery, it was delivered on the same day on 14th Feb 2020 at Apartment G01, Block H, Al Forsan Village, Abu Dhabi.

As you have mentioned in special instructions that Leave outside the door – Recipient is on a flight , So we have deliver it at door step and send you an email as well that your order is delivered.

I love this flower place

I love this flower place ! I’ve been ordering from them overseas for a couple of years now and never had an issue.

Dear Valued Customer

It a pleasure of us to make you happy again and we shall be looking forward to serve you with our best efforts and spread the love for your loved once on your behalf

Regards
Flower Store Team

I canceled my order 3 days ago and your…

I canceled my order 3 days ago and your operator said OK, but still he delivered the item, I want a refund of this

Flowers turned up at 3pm.

Flowers turned up at 3pm when they were supposed to arrive between 9 and 2

Dear valuable customer

We really apologies for the delays

Your feedback values a lot to us.please be assured you will not face this trouble next time

I hope we will get one more chance to cover it up

Look no further for your flowers!

I’ve been ordering from the Flower Store for the past 3 years and they haven’t disappointed me. The ease of ordering on the web, timely delivery, knowledgeable and courteous staff. I appreciate that the delivery driver didn’t tip her off today about the nature of the delivery when he called her office to confirm. Thank you! All the offerings I have purchased have been excellent. Top notch!

Easy, convenient, and prompt

Very good quality items

Very good quality items. Thank you

Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.

We hope to serve you again

Have a wonderful day ahead!

Brilliant and very helpful

Thanks for leaving such a wonderful review.

We are thrilled that you loved your experience.

Have a Good Day ahead & we hope to serve you again!

Very poor quality of flowers delivered

Very poor quality of flowers delivered. Nothing compared to the many many orders that I have made over the years. Neither quality nor quantity. Flowers were all wilted in 48 hours.
I did reach out to them to voice my concerns and give them feedback but unfortunately no one even bothered to pick up the phone or drop an email back to get any more details. A real shame in such a competitive market!

Dear valuable Customer

We apologize for un attended call, Where as we have many ways to get connected to us other than calls, We have the chat portals as well as watsapp

We are really sorry for what happened, Your concern for fresh flowers will be taken on immediate action and we would like to request you for few details please, Please give us a call again or kindly get connected through direct mobile no so that we can have a detailed look at it

We are always here for you and your concerns can never be left ignored

We shall be looking forward to hear from you and to make you happy

Regards
Customer Service Team
FlowerStore.ae

One of the best in Dubai if not the top…

One of the best in Dubai if not the top leader for quality and service in their area of expertise.

Good and fast

Dear Valued Customer,

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are glad that you loved our services,
It’s customers like you that make our job wonderful.
We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently so please do order again .

Have a good day ahead!

Quick and amazing service

Quick and amazing service
They customize as per your requirements

We are delighted to serve you to your expectations

Thank you for your cooperation and we look forward to serve you again

2020 Flowershave Coupons and Promo Code

Buy 2 With Free Shipping

Prank scare spider here will let you enjoy free delivery if you buy two of them.

Expire Date: 10/19/2020

Buy 2 Items With Free Shipping

Here you will enjoy saving $30 off things you want and free shipping.

Expire Date: 10/19/2020

You May Also Like

This Is Not A Joke I Repeat, Take 25% Off Your Order

This is not a joke I repeat, take 25% off your order.

Expire Date: 04/15/2020

You May Also Like

17 BANDSAW 2HP G0513ANV To Get 10% Off Your Order!

Grizzly Bandsaw: 17″ BANDSAW 2HP G0513ANV Use code “” to get 10% off your order!

Expire Date: 06/01/2020

70% Off. Limited Time Offer Only

You will save 70% off things you like in the online store.

Posted two months ago

Save 60% Off The Selected Items

Here you will enjoy saving $40 off the deep muscle massagers.

Posted two months ago

Save 60% Off The Sale Items

Here you will enjoy saving 60% off what you want to buy.

Posted two months ago

$50 Off $150 + Free Shipping

Claim your $50 gift! With code at checkout you can score $50 off your order of $150+ AND free shipping. Shop now:

Free Shipping With Duluth Trading Coupon Code

FREE SHIPPING,NO MINIMUM |

Free Shipping & 25% Off, Limited Time

25% Off + Extra 25% Off Bras | Friends & Family

Free Shipping No Minimum At Century 21 Department Stores!

2 Days Only! Free Shipping No Minimum at Century 21 Department Stores!

Get A Box Of The LAtelier La Mission For Only $99

Get a box of the LAtelier La Mission for only $99.

$15 Off Your Online Order Of $60+ With Coupon 45242

$15 Off Your Online Order of $60+ with Coupon 45242 at Staples.com!

For 20% Off Your First Online Order

Use code for 20% off your first online order.

Celebrate We Are Offering You 15% Off ALL Our Books

To celebrate we are offering you 15% off ALL our books

Get Native Remedies Products Below The Regular Price With Code

Place any 3 eligible items in your cart. Stock up on one item or mix and match! You’ll get the lowest-priced item for FREE! . Not valid with any other offer

Spend $300 Or More Save $75, Spend $250 Or More Save $50, Spend $150 Or More Save $25. Limited Time Save Up To $75

Here For the Weekend! Spend $300 or more Save $75, Spend $250 or more Save $50, Spend $150 or more Save $25. Limited Time Save Up To $75.! Shop Now!

Freshness matters more! Coupons are always real-time. Instead of a lifetime cumulative average value, we only show the most recent ratings from users in the past 30 days or the newest 10 ratings.

Flowershave.store Reviews: FlowerShave is a Scam Online Store!

06.12.2020 · FlowerShave Store Review: genuine or fraud? Flower Shave Store is offering discounts on their goods. Is Flowershave.store online store legit?You may have come across many systems on the internet promising you quick fortunes, the truth is that majority of them turn out to be scams.

Is Flowershave Store a Scam or an …

Flowershave Store located at flowershave.store is an untrustworthy online store. Online users are advised to stay away from the untrustworthy website because those who shop from it run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all.

What is flowershave.store : Beware of scams | …

What is Flowershave.store. Hello everyone and welcome to my review of flowershave.store. Here in this review we are going to be assessing the legitimacy of this online store and try to help you find out whether they are a real online store or just another scam site selling cheap stuff to …

Flowershave.Store Reviews: How can we Say …

Flowershave.Store Reviews: How can we Say that Flowershave is Scam or Legit? Hello Friends, if you are searching for Flowershave. Store Review on the internet then please stop your search here, and read our full Flowershave Reviews below: If you are trying to deal with Flowershave.

Flowershave.store Customer Reviews and …

What Is FlowerShave.Store – Our ‘FlowerShaveReview / Customer Reviews. Find out in our Flowershave.store review why we are saying they are a scam. Is www.flowershave.store legit or is ‘Flowershave Store’ good and legit? There are many hundreds of these fake e-stores run by the same cyber-crooks as ‘FlowerShave’.

Flowershave.store Exposed – Here’s Why …

Why Is FlowerShave.Store a Scam? I am glad you asked that question about FlowerShave.Store as we have reported on many of their sites. You may see the Full List Here in our Neltha.com Review.The list is long and so we will up date it in due course.

Flowershave Reviews: What is …

Welcome to De Review Spot Flowershave.com Reviews: Friends, if you’re searching for Flowershave.Store online Reviews, stop here and read our complete Flowershave Revisions below. If you’re looking for Flowershave.Store website then you’d like to ask some questions about Flowershave, such as Is Flowershave.Store Scam? Is Flowershave.Store Legit? ? What is Flowersh

Flowershave.com Reputation Review

Check whether Flowershave.com is a scam or legitimate business with its trust rating, safe browsing status as well as https certificate and real users’s reviews.

Is Flowershave.store Safe ? | Scamvoid

Check if flowershave.store is a scam website or a legit website. Scan flowershave.store for malware, phishing, fraud, scam and spam activity.

Flowershave – Home | Facebook

The product was smaller than it said on the advertisement and both products were the wrong colour. There correspondence and communication was non existant and the car factor was even less. Do not buy from Flowershave. They are a rip off! See More

Welcome to Etsy!

The global marketplace for vintage and handmade items.

Welcome to Etsy!

The global marketplace for vintage and handmade items.

Your Etsy Privacy Settings

In order to give you the best experience, we use cookies and similar technologies for performance, analytics, personalization, advertising, and to help our site function. Want to know more? Read our Cookie Policy. You can change your preferences any time in your Privacy Settings.

Etsy uses cookies and similar technologies to give you a better experience, enabling things like:

  • basic site functions
  • ensuring secure, safe transactions
  • secure account login
  • remembering account, browser, and regional preferences
  • remembering privacy and security settings
  • analysing site traffic and usage
  • personalized search, content, and recommendations
  • helping sellers understand their audience
  • showing relevant, targeted ads on and off Etsy

Detailed information can be found in Etsy’s Cookies & Similar Technologies Policy and our Privacy Policy.

Required Cookies & Technologies

Some of the technologies we use are necessary for critical functions like security and site integrity, account authentication, security and privacy preferences, internal site usage and maintenance data, and to make the site work correctly for browsing and transactions.

Personalized Advertising

These technologies are used for things like personalized ads.

We do this with marketing and advertising partners (who may have their own information they’ve collected). Saying no will not stop you from seeing Etsy ads, but it may make them less relevant or more repetitive. Find out more in our Cookies & Similar Technologies Policy.

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners!
    Free Demo Account!
    Free Trading Education!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Good choice for experienced traders!

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
How To Make Money on Binary Options Trading
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: