Fobitmax.com Review Is Fobit Max a Scam or Should I Invest

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners!
    Free Demo Account!
    Free Trading Education!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Good choice for experienced traders!

An Interview with Eugene Xiong, Founder and Chairman of Foxit Software

Eugene Xiong, Founder and Chairman of the Board

Editor’s Note : This Blog article is the first in a series of interviews with founders who have built successful technology companies. And, who better to start with, than the founder of our very own company, Eugene Xiong.

Q: Why did you start Foxit Software?

A: My inspiration was born out of frustration. Before we started our company, and we’re talking almost 15 years ago, the only major PDF vendor was Adobe. Back in those days especially, Adobe software was slow and not intuitive. It was a hassle to use. It was expensive too. And I knew we could do better.

Q: How have things been going since then?

A: Things are going really well. We’re now on the ninth version of our flagship product and our revenues are many tens of millions of dollars and growing at double digits. We have some great business partnerships with companies like Dell, Microsoft and Panasonic. We’ve also acquired a number of companies and brought not only great intellectual property into the company but smart people too – we have about four hundred employees, over half of them software developers.

Q: How is Foxit different from other PDF software vendors?

A: Our goal is to enable everyone, from individuals to enterprises, to share knowledge any time, on any device intuitively and securely. We’re laser-focused on providing our customers with the solutions they need to be more connected and more productive, helping them to achieve their personal and business goals. This is what drives the team at Foxit Software to excel every day.

Q: Starting a company is difficult. Why is Foxit Software succeeding where others have failed?

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners!
    Free Demo Account!
    Free Trading Education!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Good choice for experienced traders!

A: Our success is based on many things, but there are three key factors. The first of these is technology – we were able to design software that required less memory and rendered much faster. The second of these is partnerships – we succeeded in establishing strong relationships with Amazon, Google and Microsoft and others. And the third is customer focus – we try harder to provide the users of our software with better experiences.

Q: You were born in China. How has that influenced the way Foxit Software is evolving?

A: I’ve spent many years working in the United States and, when I started Foxit Software, I realized that I had an opportunity to build a company that draws on the best of both business cultures. Foxit isn’t a Chinese company or an American one, it’s a global company that incorporates the best of China, America and Europe. This is a major reason why we are successful.

Q: What have been some of the challenges you’ve experienced along the way?

A: Starting a company is difficult, as you said. There have been many challenges and, at one stage, I sold my home in Silicon Valley to keep the company going. I’m pleased to say that our sacrifices and hard work have paid off and Foxit has become a leading PDF software vendor.

Q: How would you like Foxit Software to change your industry?

A: Foxit is focused on the future of the document and in creating what we call the smart document . PDF technology has been around since the 1990s, before the growth of the internet – the PDF standard was developed to solve problems in a print-centric business world. Today PDF is used by pretty much everyone – it’s estimated that there are least 2.5 trillion PDF documents in the world – but the technology has not really evolved.

At least not until recently. We created ConnectedPDF to turn the document into a smart device that is more than just a container of information. ConnectedPDF brings new levels of accountability, collaboration, and productivity to the creation, sharing, and tracking of PDF documents. ConnectedPDF enables users to view and share PDF documents from anywhere, even if they don’t have their computer or mobile device with them. This is our first step, a baby step in reality, along our journey to transform the document.

Q: How are you leveraging technology to achieve your vision for the company?

A: Although not the first PDF vendor to put our software in the cloud, we are ahead of the curve in terms of pushing everything – not just the PDF editing software, but also the software development kits that are used to create custom instances of PDF software – into the cloud too. Our vision promises to have a huge impact on the ability of organizations to improve costs and productivity.

2 thoughts on “ An Interview with Eugene Xiong, Founder and Chairman of Foxit Software ”

SOY ASESOR TÉCNICO PEDAGÓGICO DE MATEMÁTICAS, TRABAJO CON DOCENTES DE PREESCOLAR, PRIMARIA, SECUNDARIA Y MEDIO SUPERIOR, HA SIDO PARA NOSOTROS MUY PRACTICO, EL TRABAJAR CON FOXIT READER. TAMBIÉN HA SIDO ÚTIL PARA EL TRABAJO CON LAS EVALUACIONES DOCENTES.

Te recomiendo que le des un intento a Foxit PhantomPDF. Si Foxit Reader te ha gustado, Foxit PhantomPDF sera tu mejor aliado!

Leave a Reply Cancel reply

Recent Posts

Archives

  • 2020
    • January 2020
    • February 2020
    • March 2020
    • April 2020
  • 2020
    • January 2020
    • February 2020
    • March 2020
    • April 2020
    • May 2020
    • June 2020
    • July 2020
    • August 2020
    • September 2020
    • October 2020
    • November 2020
    • December 2020
  • 2020
    • January 2020
    • February 2020
    • March 2020
    • April 2020
    • May 2020
    • June 2020
    • July 2020
    • August 2020
    • September 2020
    • October 2020
    • November 2020
    • December 2020
  • 2020
    • January 2020
    • February 2020
    • March 2020
    • April 2020
    • May 2020
    • June 2020
    • July 2020
    • August 2020
    • September 2020
    • October 2020
    • November 2020
    • December 2020
  • 2020
    • January 2020
    • February 2020
    • March 2020
    • April 2020
    • May 2020
    • June 2020
    • July 2020
    • August 2020
    • September 2020
    • October 2020
    • November 2020
    • December 2020
  • 2020
    • January 2020
    • February 2020
    • March 2020
    • April 2020
    • May 2020
    • June 2020
    • July 2020
    • August 2020
    • September 2020
    • October 2020
    • November 2020
    • December 2020
  • 2020
    • January 2020
    • February 2020
    • March 2020
    • April 2020
    • May 2020
    • June 2020
    • July 2020
    • August 2020
    • September 2020
    • October 2020
    • November 2020
    • December 2020
  • 2020
    • January 2020
    • April 2020
    • August 2020
    • September 2020
    • October 2020
    • November 2020
    • December 2020

  • 2020
    • January 2020
    • February 2020
    • March 2020
    • April 2020
    • May 2020
    • August 2020
    • September 2020
    • November 2020
    • December 2020
  • 2020
    • December 2020

This website uses cookies to provide you with the best possible experience and to optimize the website to best fit the needs of our visitors. By using this website, you automatically agree to the use of cookies and your IP address. For detailed information on the use of cookies on this website, please see our Privacy Policy .

BitsMax Review – is bitsmax.ltd scam or good crypto broker?

Trading Accounts and Conditions

Investment plan Minimum investment Profit
Standard $10 730%

BitsMax presents itself as a UK-based crypto-asset investment system. They promise clients skyrocketing profits up to 3.5% a day, but fails to mention important trading details, and doesn’t offer access to any platform whatsoever.

Read the review to find out more, and make sure you do that prior to investing any money with BitsMax. We have serious concerns that it might be a MLM scam scheme.

BitsMax Advantages

We usually try to list any possible advantages a broker might offer its clients, but here with BitsMax we have no choice, but to leave this section empty.

BitsMax Disadvantages

The broker says to be a trademark of BitsMax Limited – a company registered in the UK. Yet, the website mentions nothing about regulation. Although the nature of the services provided by this broker, isn’t clear, both brokers offering trading in crypto assets in the form of CFDs and cryptocurrency exchanges in the country have to be registered with the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA).

Although we duly checked in the online register of the FCA, we didn’t find BitsMax there. So, the broker isn’t regulated and not to be trusted. We keep reiterating in our reviews that trading with unregulated brokers is extremely risky, because they are completely unaccountable for the way they handle your money. And what is worse, most such brokers are simply scammers who are after your money.

Blacklisted as a clone by the FCA

Furthermore, we discovered that the FCA has issued an official warning against BitsMax, saying they are illegally using the details of a regulated entity in an attempt to mislead investors. This is a popular scam tactic known as a “clone firm”.

We have to stress the fact that companies that present such purposefully misleading information should be avoided at all costs because they are brutal scammers.

A lot of important details missing

BitsMax claims to offer automated trading in cryptocurrencies also known as crypto trading bots which allows anyone to invest in Bitcoin and other digital assets without any prior knowledge. Such crypto robots have already plagued the trading world, and 99.99% of them are total rip-offs.

Like most such websites, bitsmax.ltd (and the other website bitsmaxlimited.com) fails to disclose essential details, such as a list of the cryptocurrencies being traded, on which crypto exchanges are those assets being traded, what exactly is the auto-trading algorithm of the system, etc. All in all, we learn nothing about the broker’s trading conditions.

In order to get some more information, we proceeded to sign up with BitsMax and log into their platform. We got access to some dashboard, where we only found some general information on deposit method and the promised profits depending on the deposited amount. There was no option to trade in any crypto asset whatsoever, nor any quotes to be seen.

This leads us to suspect that BitsMax actually doesn’t facilitate any trading activity, but only aims to collect money from its clients.

BitsMax also offers an affiliate program, which resembles a Multi-Level Marketing (MLM) scheme:

MLM is considered as a shady practice in finance, as the payments are made in advance of any actual gains by the referred person. Most cryptocurrency players who have undertaken such practices on the crypto market have turned out to be Ponzi schemes.

As you can see from the image above, BitsMax promises returns as high as 730%, which is too good to be true. No one can guarantee you such daily profits on the volatile cryptocurrency market. Besides, this raises the question that, if BitsMax already has a successful trading bot capable of generating up to 3.5% a day, what do they need your money for?

Conclusion

An unregulated website blacklisted by the financial authorities in UK, BitsMax appears like a pyramid (MLM) crypto scam scheme. To put it simply, don’t invest with these fraudsters – they will only waste your precious time and money.

Yet, if you are interested in trading digital assets like Bitcoin in the form of CFDs, check out our list of reliable brokers who offer that.

To sum up the above:

Pros Cons
None No financial regulation
Blacklisted as a clone by the FCA
A lot of important details missing
No platform
The MLM aspect
Unrealistic profits
Broker Advantages

FXTM a regulated forex broker (regulated by CySEC, FCA and FSC), offering ECN trading on MT4 an MT5 platforms. Traders can start trading with as little as $10 and take advantage of tight fixed and variable spreads, flexible leverage and swap-free accounts.

Trading212 is a European broker with an excellent proprietary trading platform, which is now available as an iPhone app as well (we tried it out and we loved it). Trading 212’s customers enjoy fast execution a vast selection of trading instruments.

XM is broker with great bonuses and promotions. Currently we are loving its $30 no deposit bonus and deposit bonus up to $5000. Add to this the fact that it’s EU-regulated and there’s nothing more you can ask for.

FXCM is one of the biggest forex brokers in the world, licensed and regulated on four continents. FXCM wins our admirations with its over 200,000 active live accounts and daily trading volumes of over $10 billion.

FxPro is a broker we are particularly keen on: it’s regulated in the UK, offers Metatrader 4 (MT4) and cTrader – where the spreads start at 0 pips, Level II Pricing and Full Market Depth. And the best part? With FxPro you get negative balance protection.

FBS is a broker with cool marketing and promotions. It runs an loyalty program, offers a $100 no-deposit bonus for all new clients outside EU willing to try out its services, and an FBS MasterCard is also available for faster deposits and withdrawals.

FxChoice is a IFSC regulated forex broker, serving clients from all over the world. It offers premium trading conditions, including high leverage, low spreads and no hedging, scalping and FIFO restrictions.

HotForex is a EU Regulated broker, offering wide variety of trading accounts, including Auto, Social and Zero spread accounts. The minimum intial deposit for a Micro account is only $50 and is combined with 1000:1 leverage – one of the highest in the industry.

Fobitmax.com Hyip Review : The Fastest Way To Achive Success

Risk Warning

Below Project Look Like Not Safe For Investment . It Is Not Our Premium & Sticky Listing . Invest On Your Own Risk .We Are Not Responsible For Your Losses .

About Fobitmax.com

Fobitmax.com is a financial business platform developed under the control of an experienced team of highly qualified financial experts and professional traders for private highly profitable online investments. By providing access to new and innovative financial investment strategies that enhance long-term commercial benefits.

Fobitmax.com intends to fulfill each client’s individual business requirements. They provide exemplary service to clients throughout this process and aim to deliver a superior rate of return to investors and partners.

Currently Fobitmax.com accept payments for deposits from a variety of processors and crypto currencies including: PerfectMoney, Payeer, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Dash, and Dogecoin. You can increase your profit easily with.

Basic Information

Min Investment $10.00
Min Withdraw $0.10 for (PM&Payeer) $2 for (Bitcoin Cash, LTC & ETH)
Avg. Refer Rate 2 Level Refer System 8%, 2%
Payment Type
Company Type Hyip
Web I.P 185.186.53.210
Email Support [email protected]
Company Address LONDON. UNITED KINGDOM
Payment Accepted PerfectMoney, Payeer, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Dash
Links Homepage

Investment Plan Of Fobitmax.com

8.0% DAILY FOR 30 DAYs Min: $10 – Max: $10000

12% DAILY FOR 25 DAYS Min: $2000 – Max: $20000

15% DAILY FOR 25 DAYS Min: $5000 – Max: $50000

210% AFTER 10 DAYS Min: $500 – Max: $50000

Complete Review Of Fobitmax.com

Fobitmax.com GROUP LIMITED is founded by a team of professional Forex & Crypto traders who know exactly what it takes to earn the most from capital market. Each trader in group has more than 7 years of trading experience and successful trading records, as they know that is the exact point that support company stability and profitability.

Fobitmax.com any individual or legitimate entity can avail services. However, you need to be of legal age in your jurisdiction in order to create an account with us. Registration process is very easy and will take a few moments to complete. Simply click “SIGNUP” button on the top of website and fill in all the required fields.

Special Features of Fobitmax.com

Registered Company

Fobitmax.com is a legal investment company incorporated and headquartered in UK.Reg No: 12122475.

Quick payout

The minimum withdrawal amount is $0.10 for (PM&Payeer) $2 for (Bitcoin Cash, LTC & ETH) $5 for (BTC). There are no any hidden fees to withdraw your funds.

Support Service

Customer support service is available 24/7 and our support team always ready to help you & solve your any problem.

Crypto Traders

Fobitmax.com have Professional traders in crypto trading who know how to grab the profit end of the day.

Advanced Security

They have secured by Site-Lock and anti DDoS protection by Cloudflare. so online service will be available 24/7.

Affiliate Program

Yes, you will get 2 levels referral commission 8% – 2% if your downlines make a deposit. Yes, you can get a referral commission without making a personal deposit.

Disclaimer:

Not all the websites Which listed in Top List are 100% safe to use or investment. We do not promote any of those. Due diligence is your own responsibility. You should never make an investment in an online program with money you aren’t prepared to lose. Make sure to research the website. So Please take care of your investments. and be on the safe site and avoid much losing online.

IS ABOVE COMPANY IS TRUSTED ?

Golden Rule For Investors

1. Never Invest More Than You Can Afford To Lose. – Invest Only Extra Money You Normally Spend On Luxury Items Into Hyips. Never Risk The Money You Usually Spent On First Priority Goods. It Isn’t Clever To Invest Money Into Hyip That Is Supposed To Pay Your Housing Bills. High Yield Income Projects Are Always Risky And It Is Dangerous To Risk The Money You Need To Support Yourself.

2. Divide Your Fund – The Best Option Is To Divide The Entire Amount Of The Investment Portfolio Into 8-12 Projects. Example: The Volume Of The Investment Portfolio Is $ 500, It Will Be Optimal To Invest In 8-12 Investment Projects Of $ 40-65 Each.

3.Research The Investment Program Before You Invest – There Are A Series Of Checks You Can Do To Test The Reliability Of The Program. One Way Of Analyzing Hyips Was Posted Here.

4. Withdraw Profit Regularly – And The Body Contributes On Time. If Profits Are Accrued Daily – Withdraw Them Every Day, If Once A Month, Withdraw Them Once A Month, If Hourly Charges – Every Hour. So You Quickly Reach The Breakeven Point.

5. Don’t Be Greedy – Even If You Keep Getting Decent Profits For Several Months, It’s No Reason To Think That This Is Sustainable. A High Yield Project Can Close Any Time. No One Knows When Not Even The Admin Himself. You May Find Yourself With Nothing If You Spent Your Money Recklessly.

Don’t Be Tempted To Invest In So-Called Vip Plans That Offer Extraordinary Profits If You Invest Higher Amounts (>1000$). Those Deposits Are So-Called “donors” That Will Be Used To Pay Regular Users.

Admins Don’t Rob Banks. They Are Simply Moving Money From One Investor To Another.

After All, Big Deposits Don’t Help The Lifetime Of A Project.

6. Stay Away From Projects With Lousy Customer Support. – If You Cannot Get Any Answer From The Support Team, You’re Probably Better Off Not Investing In That Project.

7. For Security Purposes, Each Project Must Use Different Passwords.

8. Keep Your Personal Information A Secret.- Keep As Much Of Your Personal Information A Secret. The Less Information Hackers Know About You, The Lower The Chance Of You Losing Your Money. In Fact, You Might Want To Change Passwords Regularly. Avoid Using The Same Password For Different Accounts/programs And Select Difficult Passwords Which You Can Remember. Also, Have Anti-virus Software And A Firewall To Prevent Any Key Loggers From Stealing Your Personal Data. This Is Your Money, Protect It.

9. Do Not Believe The Huge Interest.- As A Rule, They Show That The Project Is False Or Is A Kind Of Pyramid. Remember, 30-50% Of Monthly Income Is A Rather Adequate Percentage. If You Are Promised To Be Paid More Than 200% Of Your Investment, You Can Be Sure It Is Fraud.

10. Do Not Compound Your Interest – Until You Have Earned Your Deposit Back.
This Reduces The Likelihood Of You Losing Money As Some Programs Do Not Survive For Long, Especially Those Without Sound Business Plans.

Disclaimer

Not all the websites Which listed in Top List are 100% safe to use or investment. We do not promote any of those. Due diligence is your own responsibility. You should never make an investment in an online program with money you aren’t prepared to lose. Make sure to research the website. So Please take care of your investments. and be on the safe site and avoid much losing online.

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners!
    Free Demo Account!
    Free Trading Education!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Good choice for experienced traders!

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
How To Make Money on Binary Options Trading
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: