Invexchain.com Review Is Invex Chain Scam or Legit Read Before Investing!

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners!
    Free Demo Account!
    Free Trading Education!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Good choice for experienced traders!

Ethtrade Review – Is Ethtrade a Scam or Legitimate? Read Before You Invest

by Alex Y · Published · Updated

You probably heard about Ethtrade through a friend or family member. You could have also seen an advertisement via one of the many social media platforms. Either way, you want to know whether Ethtrade is a scam or a legitimate Ethereum trading platform. Almost everyone thought Ethtrade is a legitimate company, it is not. Read this unbiased review before you invest.

Alert: Hong Kong’s financial regulator the Securities and Futures Commission (SFC) has updated its Alert List, which features the names of businesses that are unlicensed in Hong Kong and are believed to be or to have been, targeting Hong Kong investors or claim to have an association with Hong Kong.

Added to the SFC Alert List is the company Ethtrade Limited, operating at www.ethtrade.org.

According to the SFC, Ethtrade Limited’s Hong Kong address belongs to a secretarial company.

What is Ethtrade?

Ethtrade was founded in August 2020 by Eric Bondi and Michael Frendowski. The online trading platform (ethtrade.org) was launched in April 2020 and Ethtrade Limited (2398217) was then registered in July 2020 in Hong Kong.

Ethtrade is a classic Ponzi scheme that claims itself a trading company that deals with Ethereum and promise its investors up to 25% return on a monthly basis. The Return On Investment (ROI) does sound attractive for passive income.

Unfortunately, if you think it is a legitimate trading company, it is not true.

Ethtrade disguises as an investment company. From the official website, one can notice it is a High Yield Investment Program (HYIP) scam that aims to steal your hard earned money. Why? There are a few red flags I managed to pick up.

Ethtrade Review – Is Ethtrade a Scam or Legitimate?

#Red Flag 1 – New Site and Unknown Identity

The first red flag is the fact that Ethtrade is unwilling to share any basic company background with you. Their domain was registered in February 2020 and domain whois showed the setting is private but the website itself is registered in Nassau, Bahamas.

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners!
    Free Demo Account!
    Free Trading Education!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Good choice for experienced traders!

The registrant’s name doesn’t show up. I have tried to search for the person who is running the scene on the internet and nothing appears. This is a clear warning that the scammer does not want to reveal his or her real identity to avoid detection.

If a company is not upfront and willing share basic information about the company, then it is either a scam or not worth your time and money.

#Red Flag 2 – Vague Investment Information

Obviously, there is a lack of details on how Ethtrade manages the money from the investors such as underlying insights, strategies, goals and techniques. Ethtrade tends to be vague about the strategies used in their program.

Moreover, they have given incorrect information about what Ethereum is and its benefits.

Most importantly, given that Ethtrade is an Investment Service, it should be regulated by the Securities and Futures Commission (SFC) of Hong Kong. There is, however, no record of the company in the public register.

Worst of all, Ethtrade is an unlicensed investment company according to SFC. They adopt names similar to legitimate financial institutions to confuse investors. That also means if you deal with a company like Ethtrade, which is not licensed by the SFC, you may not be protected by the regulatory framework enforced by the SFC.

This is your hard earned money, please do not be afraid to ask questions. A genuine financial professional will usually be happy to explain in detail the investment program they are marketing. Unfortunately, Ethtrade fails to do so.

#Red Flag 3 – High, Unsustainable 25% ROI

I have years of experience in investments. Historically, investments in most large corporate stocks return less than 10% per year. Usually, HYIP scams offer between 1 percent to 2 percent daily profits to its members.

The Ethtrade discloses their investment plans with no aim to hide its absurd and unsustainable returns. The provided calculator shows how it earns you a 25% ROI on monthly basis. To me, it is a total nonsense.

The funny thing is the investment plan returns a perfectly steady positive income percentage regardless of any external variable such as price volatility. Don’t you think this sounds a little fishy?

The ROIs that they claim on the official page clearly indicate that the investment is actually a Ponzi scheme or a junk bond that may never increase in value and has a high rate of default.

#Red Flag 4 – Removal of Partners’ Logos

In June 2020, ethtrade.org used to have logos of ConsenSys, Maker, Slock.it, Digix and EtherParty at the bottom of their home page. All of these companies have then requested them to take down the logos as they have never worked with Ethtrade.

#Red Flag 5 – Sign of Ponzi

Ethtrade offers offer referral commission program that looks really fancy. It is a good way to make extra money. I understand that most investment companies offer affiliate programs, but by looking at what they are offering, it does look like the entire “trading” system is sustained by it’s Ponzi scheme.

For a real investment company, this would equal giving away the entire (if not more) profit margin. This is a typical trick from most of the HYIP on the market. They offer to reward “referral fees” to investors for bringing in additional members.

That’s how a Ponzi scheme is operated. They recruit new members to sustain the pyramid scheme. They need “new” money to generate “returns” for the older investors by acquiring new investors.

It is a fraudulent investment scheme where they pay returns to its investors from new capital paid to the operators by new investors, rather than from profit earned through legitimate sources.

It is a pyramid scheme that typically collapses in the end because it requires exponential increases in participants to sustain the business model. That simply means the scheme cannot go on forever.

Ethtrade probably still pays their investors for now as the program is still relatively new on the market. When there is insufficient investment fund from the new recruitment to the older investors, the entire structure will collapse.

Conclusion

I am not a fan of these HYIP programs. It is very rare that I recommend them because there are some things you need to know before you dive into this and throwing your hard earned money around.

Every investment carries some degree of risk, which is reflected in the rate of return you can expect to receive. If your money is perfectly safe, you’ll most likely get a low return. High returns entail high risks, possibly including a total loss on the investments.

Fraudsters like Ethtrade spends a lot of time trying to convince people that extremely high returns are “guaranteed” or “can’t miss.” They try to plant an image in your head of what your life will be like when you are rich.

Don’t ever believe it.

Based on my observation, it is very clear that Ethtrade is an investment scam.

I reviewed some other similar HYIP in my blog too like Coince, Amaing 5 and Capital7. They both work the same way as Ethrade.

Ethtrade works pretty similar to Forex Paradise, where the company claimed it was registered in Hong Kong and survived for three years. Many victims lost their hard earned money in October 2020 when they disappeared of all sudden.

Why do people keep joining HYIPs knowing that they are Ponzi schemes?

GREED!

All these Ponzi Schemes aim at people who want to get rich quick and do not want to take the tried & tested route of – hard work = success.

Most people want to make lots of money quickly and the legal options are often very limited (e.g. Lottery). When a product promises to give you exorbitant returns, people tend to believe it due to our greed.

However, most of the people end up losing their savings and hard-earned money.

I wrote an article on How to Invest Online Without Being Scammed. This should serve as a reference when you look for a legitimate investment company on the internet.

Rare Opportunity to x10 your investment

Etherparty is selling 40% of their “IPO” token in their presale and the token that is purchased at the price of $0.10 during the presale and public ICO (now). Tokens that are owned will be priced at $1 USD or the highest traded market price in the later stage. It is definitely a superb investment opportunity. Read more about this “IPO” on Is It Worth Buying FUEL Tokens Through Their ICO?

Please note that it is a capped token sale, which means the number of tokens for presale is limited. The presale will be closed once tokens are sold out anytime between now and the public crowdsale on 15 th September 2020.

Recommendation

Why get scammed by HYIP that only run away with your money and not putting your hard-earned money in a legitimate investment opportunity such as Bitcoin? The world is becoming ever more reliant on the internet.

So, really:It is no surprise that Bitcoin, a secure, global, and digital currency has claimed the interest of investors. Bitcoin is open to everyone and provides an exciting opportunity to delve into an entirely new asset class.

Bitcoins are scarce and useful.

Let’s look to gold as an example currency. There is a limited amount of gold on earth.

As new gold is mined, there is always less and less gold left and it becomes harder and more expensive to find and mine.

The same is true with Bitcoin.

There are only 21 million Bitcoin, and as time goes on, they become harder and harder to mine.

How to Invest in Bitcoins and Where to Buy

The difficulty of buying bitcoins depends on your country. Developed countries have more options and more liquidity.

Coinbase is the world’s largest bitcoin broker and available in the United States, UK, Canada, Singapore, and most of Europe.

Final Word

I don’t like the reliance on Ponzi scheme in order to make bad money. I do not believe in HYIP because they are too risky and most of them are not legitimate.

If you really want to make some investment, you could possibly look into legitimate companies such as Genesis Mining. It is a company that sells mining contracts for Bitcoin and Ethereum.

At the time of writing, Ethereum has just risen from $10 to $50 in March 2020. From this recent hike, I have made approximately 400% profit ($21,300) from Ethereum that I purchase from Coinbase. It is one of the most promising cryptocurrency as it has recently been recognized by a few big brands such as JPMorgan Chase, Cisco Systems, Inc, Bank of New York Mellon Corp, Microsoft, and other 30 big corporates to create a partnership know as the Enterprise Ethereum Alliance (EEA).

Read more about Ethereum in this post – What Is Ethereum and How to Make Money With Ethereum?

Invex Chain – invexchain.com

Тема в разделе “СКАМ”, создана пользователем onliner76, фев 1, 2020 .

Is The Four Percent Group a Scam or Legit? Read Our 100% Honest Review!

People are asking all around the Internet, “Is The Four Percent Group a Scam or Legit?” They are intrigued of making money online and this looks like a potential way to do it. Vick Strizheus has a long experience of online marketing and he is going to teach you the steps to online success. But did you know about Vick’s shady background? Has he changed or still continuing the same old habits?

I will give you an answer to all your questions in this honest Four Percent Group review

Fasten your seat belts. Let’s go!

Want to Get My 7-Day Email Course to Make Money Online?

Enter Your Email Below to Steal My PROVEN Formula to Create Your Own “Money-Making Machine” In a Week.

We respect your privacy. No Spam.

The Four Percent Group Review

Name: The Four Percent Group
Website: www.FourPercent.com
Founder: Vick Strizheus
Price: $49/month or $497 one-time-payment

Field: Make Money Online -Training and Community
Overall Rank: 75 out of 100

Check out My #1 Recommendation, Wealthy Affiliate. This program has taught me to make consistent income online. At the moment I am a full-time online marketer and my income is growing each and every month. Thanks to WA.

What Is The Four Percent Group All About?

The Four Percent (4%) Group is an online business training and community. It’s founded by a very experienced Internet marketer Vick Strizheus. He has more than 12 years of experience in Internet marketing and making money online so he for sure knows a thing or two about this interesting subject.

He promises that he is going to teach how you can step out of the average and create your own online success. He says that he has trained more than one million people on how to make money online.

Inside of the member’s area, you can find following resources:

  • Start Here: 7 Steps
  • Marketing Center
  • Training Center which includes: Operation 100K, “How-To” Tutorials and Advanced Video Secrets
  • Events like Webinars
  • Shows like Vick’s Daily Snaps

The Four Percent Group Member’s Area

You can get into member’s area for free to see all these resources. By the first look, member’s area looks quite good and there is a lively community inside. There is also a forum inside 4% Group where you can connect with other members of this program.

If you are starting out, I would recommend starting with 7 steps “Getting Started” -Training (see the picture below).

“Getting Started” -Training

The Four Percent Group Testimonials

Are These Testimonials Real?

When you get into the member’s area, you can immediately find many positive testimonials from 4% Group members. You can see in the picture above that Adjunga Nossin says, “Made $4,800 in a single day with 4% system”. And Amanda Troxel says that she made her first $300 in a single week just following the guidance of Vick Strizheus

These testimonials sound, of course, appealing but I am also a bit suspicious. I have seen so many fake testimonials when I have reviewed tens of different “make money online” -products.

I also a bit more research about The Four Percent Group and I found many websites and blogs that were promoting this system. They claimed that 4% Group is awesome and it will make all your wildest dreams come true… Or something like that. It also raised my interest because I found so many sites promoting this program.

One reason that those guys are promoting 4% Group can always be that they were affiliates of this system and they were earning commissions from all of their referrals. Whose bread you eat, his songs you’ll sing.

Do You Want a FREE & Easy-to-Follow 7-Day Course to Make Money Online for Beginners?

  1. Easy-to-Follow
  2. Beginner-Friendly
  3. My Personal 1-on-1 Support for You

Get Started for FREE Below Before this offer goes away!

Is Vick Strizheus a Scam Artist?

Vick isn’t a newbie on online business industry and he can really make his program sound interesting. He is a very successful Internet marketer. But I found out that before creating 4% Group, he has been involved in some other controversial “make money online” -systems. Some people even claimed that Vick’s previous programs were scams.

I have seen it before that a scam artist creates several scams. When the first one loses the interest, he creates a new one and takes money from innocent people. Vick has also almost been arrested because of theft. There was a video on Youtube when he was in a court because of his crime. Maybe he has changed his character and I really hope so. Otherwise, we are not talking about the reliable guy.

Vick is dressed up and motivates you that you can also become successful. It’s nice to listen to his talk. He has really studied how to become successful. I was surprised that in many of his training he wasn’t talking about techniques about creating an online business but rather he talked about the right mindset.

I understand that it’s important to have a right mindset when creating an online business. Many people start out and they “try” this “make money online” -thing. By saying that they only “try” they are prepared for failure. A better attitude is to treat it like a real business because there will be some setbacks and temporary defeats. Then +$10,000/month and even $100,000/month income is possible

But if Vick only concentrates on talking about the right mindset, how anyone can break through without knowing the concrete steps to a successful online business. That’s why he also gives lots of practical steps. He has walked the path to online success so he knows how you can succeed as well.

Vick Strizheus is not a scam artist. However, it doesn’t guarantee that his program would be the best.

Conclusion – Is The Four Percent Group a Scam?

To this question, I need to answer I don’t know. But I strongly guess that it doesn’t work like they promise it to work. Most likely you will not be making $300 or even close during the first week of Internet marketing. I don’t want to put you down but that’s the reality. Making a living is possible but it requires hard work.

I know people who have made their first income within a week of starting their online business but it’s quite rare and those guys were working a lot during that first week. But after you “get the ball rolling”, it will become easier and easier and you can earn much more than you could in an average 9 to 5 job.

I don’t want to put my money into Four Percent Group because it seems quite suspicious and I know already how to make money online. If you want to learn a proven system to make money online take a look at Wealthy Affiliate.

Their methods have been proven over and over again. Many members have quit their job and started a full-time online business. That’s 100% true and you can prove it yourself. But as I said, it doesn’t happen automatically by pushing a button. You need to get started and work, work, work.

I know lots of people who have succeeded online. All of them have one common characteristic. They never gave up. The fastest way to fail in the online business is to give up and the most sure way to succeed is to never quit.

Have you tried The Four Percent Group? Did you like it?

Have you also used other affiliate marketing training like Wealthy Affiliate or something else?

Let me know in the comments below! ��

I promise to answer all your comments and questions personally.

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners!
    Free Demo Account!
    Free Trading Education!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Good choice for experienced traders!

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
How To Make Money on Binary Options Trading
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: