Machine Invest Review is Machinehyip.com a Scam or Should I Invest

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners!
    Free Demo Account!
    Free Trading Education!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Good choice for experienced traders!

Welcome to BeerMoneyForum.com – We Help Each Other to Make Money Online

Join us now to get access to all our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, and so, so much more. It’s also quick and totally free, so what are you waiting for?

NEW Bit-Invest.com Reviews: SCAM or LEGIT?

    Thread starter Mr. B Start date Jun 13, 2020 Tags invest bitcoinsinvest egopay moneyinvest okpay moneymake money fast
Administrator

Today I found another invest program, be careful if you invest, you can lose all your money.

The minimum amount for deposit: is $5 and casshout is only $1!

The maximum amount for deposit is $9,000.

– Investment Plan 1 (Beginning) – 20% daily for 20 days – total 400% – for deposits $5 – $49;
– Investment Plan 2 (Standard) – 50% daily for 20 days – total 1,000% – for deposits $50 – $249;
– Investment Plan 3 (Advanced) – 500% daily for 20 days – total 10,000% – for deposits $250 – $749;
– Investment Plan 4 (Professional) – 5,000% daily for 20 days – total 100,000% – for deposits $750 and above

What’s your opinion about this HYIP? SHARE IT!

dcors

Newbie Member

reagun09

Platinum Member

I will prefer to stay away from this site. There is no HYIP site that will give you $30 for free without investment. This is just the strategy of scammers for you to invest without any withdrawal. Also, according to whois.com, the site is 1440 days old and will expire on September, 2020. So, few days from now, the site will be gone.

dcors

Newbie Member

can you suggest paying sites?

reagun09

Platinum Member

can you suggest paying sites?

These are the top paying popular sites today. I cannot guarantee how long these sites will last. These are only suggestions. It is up to you if you will invest.

variobit.com, 10daysprofit.co.uk, cryptostake.biz, splitt.co, ethralbit.com, westlandstorage.com,mineiro.io

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners!
    Free Demo Account!
    Free Trading Education!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Good choice for experienced traders!

Thread starter Similar threads Forum Replies Date
NEW bitinvestiments.com Reviews: SCAM OR LEGIT? HYIPs Forum 0 Dec 18, 2020
NEW globalbitinvestment.com Reviews: SCAM OR LEGIT? HYIPs Forum 0 Dec 5, 2020
NEW bitinvesthour.com Reviews: SCAM or LEGIT? HYIPs Forum 0 Jul 26, 2020
NEW bitmaininvest.com Reviews: SCAM or LEGIT? HYIPs Forum 1 Jul 20, 2020
NEW bit-invest.com Reviews: SCAM or LEGIT? HYIPs Forum 0 Jul 7, 2020
Similar threads
NEW bitinvestiments.com Reviews: SCAM OR LEGIT?
NEW globalbitinvestment.com Reviews: SCAM OR LEGIT?
NEW bitinvesthour.com Reviews: SCAM or LEGIT?
NEW bitmaininvest.com Reviews: SCAM or LEGIT?
NEW bit-invest.com Reviews: SCAM or LEGIT?

We can offer banners, stickies and custom advertising packages on the forum.

Mylead.global

1500+ campaigns, dating, crypto. CLICK

+ 5% to your leads. Use code: EARN

Bitluck

Start Profitable Mining with Only $10 !

Mining Network with Contracts up to $5000!

JuicyFields

Grow cannabis. It’s profitable!!

Cannabis Crowdgrowing Platform!

1xBit

EXPLORE THE FUTURE OF GAMBLING.

PLAY IN CRYPTO – NOW!

AdMaven

Native Floater Banner (in-page push) ad model.

High CPM, 100% coverage & Google compliance!

LatinBet24

Bonus up to 5 BTC + 200 FREE Spins!

Live Casino, Games & Sports!

KawBet

Start Play at CRYPTO CASINO!

NO KYC, Annonymous Betting!

Evadav

Best Push Notification Platform!

Highest conversion rate on the market

Binapex

MARGIN TRADING, FAST TRANSACTIONS!

START TRADING CRYPTO LIKE A PRO!

Machine Invest Review: is Machinehyip.com a Scam or Should I Invest?

To be candid you would only waist your time clicking on ads on their website. I have wasted valuable time and
money working on this website that promised a lot. I also tried an option on the website that gives the opportunity of upgrading which they claim would increase your chances of increasing your revenue. This program is a scam; they only get your time and attention and give you nothing in return. If you are serious about making money .

This paid to click company “1dollarptc.com”promise you at least $1 for every click on advertisers websites. They offer paid to click, paid to read, and paid to sign up. You get $25 for every sign up. You can request for payment when you reach a minimum of $5000.

Do not join them. It is a scam.

I registered a while ago when referred by a friend who already reached the minimum payout, after two weeks of clicking ads, I made $1000.I strongly advice everyone against this program is that my referrer never got paid. I’m not surprised because no online program would promise such an outrageous amount on clicks and fulfill it promise.

Pradeep Malani says :

Hell I am Pradeep Malani,I am joint to 1 dollar ptc website, i was worked in it i am reach at payout limit but when i was request for payout 5000 ,they was paid this payout but instead of 5000 he was paid only 0.04 that means its bogus compney

highlight
ReviewStream.com
harikiran challa says :

hi sir i am frm india i was very much intersted in 1dollarptc.com i have a dout abt the site only by clicking the ads u going to pay with out any registration charges n wht is the period of duration of ur payment n hw u going to via dirct deposit through online a c r other kindly clarify the dout

highlight
ReviewStream.com

I recomend staying away from these websites myself. If it looks to good to be true then that is exactly what it is. How do I know? I was a part of these websites when they first started and too many excuses from the Owners about why I was not able to get paid. I hope my testimonial deters others from wasting their time on this website.

highlight
ReviewStream.com
Kevlon10 says :
Why should I trust?

Sounds like a con to me. These kind of sites offer the world and deliver nothing. Reminds of the old pyramid selling sites. My brother in law raved on about one a few years ago that he said was foolproof. Him and his mates paid 150 each to join. Within 3 years the company had changed hands. They never did get that money back. At the time the site was home to tens of thousands of customers all paying 150 joining fees. You think about the fat cat at the top who claimed all that money?

highlight
ReviewStream.com
Vital Expressions says :
Why should I trust?

$ 150 seems like way too much of a charge to be able to work on the internet. I would rather use a free site like swagbucks, sure it slow going but it’s nice to be able to do what I normally would do, search the internet, and get paid to do it. Even if it does take a while I was doing it anyway. To have to pay to click an absurd amount for things I wasn’t interested in the first place just seems crazy.

highlight
ReviewStream.com

This is one of the blacklisted PTC sites and don’t ever try to register with this because it will only waste your time because they will never pay you. You should not register with PTC sites with the name Dollar because most of them turned into a scam site.

highlight
ReviewStream.com
shorty says :
Why should I trust?

If you have to pay to work consider it a scam in order to work anywhere doing anything does not consist of paying others to make money

highlight
ReviewStream.com
MZtech says :
Why should I trust?

Hi The legit and paying paid to click sites that I have joined doesn’t charge any amount upon registration. In fact some offers to pay you just for registering. And yes you get paid simply by clicking on ads because advertisers are paying for publicity of their product or services. Pay rates per click are usually less than a cent. If a site offers 50 cents or higher for a single click, more or less it is a scam. And if they ask you to deposit certain amount for processing your payout, most likely it is also a scam. Before you could earn a sensible amount from paid to click sites, you need to invest either money or time. Also take note that even if it is a legit site and have been paying for years, that would never be an assurance that they won’t turn into scam one day. So in investing money, just invest an amount that you are willing to gamble.

highlight
ReviewStream.com
kenrino replies :

I have registered and tried the site ` 1dollarptc.com, but to be candid, no one has ever been paid who reached the minimum payment. a message was sent to the members last month telling them the payouts would be made on the 15th of october, i advice you to wait till then, to know if they would eventually pay before registering . i will let you know if they eventually pay. you may add me to your yahoo messenger list , so we can talk more about opportunities you can also grab on the internet. i`ll give you where you can ,make money without spending any money. my yahoo ID is paykenny yahoo.com, meet me on messenger. thanks

highlight
ReviewStream.com
kenrino replies :

Like i said earlier on. 1dollarptc.com is a scam. Dont join this site. they will never pay you after reaching payout. My friend who was involved reached the minimum payout, he requested for payment and was alerted sometime later that it has been paid into his account, but he never received this payment. Dont join this program. they will only waste your time. Join me on yahoo messenger with this ID. i will show you lehgitimate online bussiness that will make you a lot of money without you spending at all. you will make money without investment. Yahoo messenger– paykenny my email – paykenny yahoo.com

highlight
ReviewStream.com
ami47 says :

hey i too joined 1dollarptc but after reaching 1500 the website is not opening on my computer.

highlight
ReviewStream.com
Marg says :
Why should I trust?

To be frank you shouldn’t expect to be paid. I completed a few offers a while ago, but wasn’t paid either. Also it’s not just an issue on your end because 1dollarpt appears to have been shut down entirely.

highlight
ReviewStream.com
jing44 says :

i signed up with 1dollarptc i have reached 2800 dollars on my account. i emailed them to ask if i can upgrade my account using my earnings and to also report that i the timer does not go on when the beelink appears. Since then when i open the links ERROR appears on the timer area. i also read a blog where the owner says that the 5000 is not your real earning you only get like 6 cents for all your effort which is not worth it.

highlight
ReviewStream.com
gautham says :

YES ITS A 100 SCAM.I REACHED MINIMUM CASHOUT AND WHEN I WITHDRWED IT TOKK 5 DAYS AND STILL IT IS NOT TRANSFERED

highlight
ReviewStream.com
Christofer Gustavsson says :
Why should I trust?

I am sorry my friend, but you should not expect it to reach your account ever. Most of these GPT or PTC sites that I have encountered are fake and they never pay. So, I’ll recommend everyone to stay away from these.

highlight
ReviewStream.com
chaizon says :

of course this site is a scam I was on this site for a few days and reached about 1500 something told me to actually read the terms and I found out this site has in its terms that until u reach 5 TRILLION yes trillion they will not pay you and they have the right to take what you have already earned if you request a withdraw before reaching the 5 trillion amount. this site is a joke and scam and this is not the only one so if you are still trying to earn money clicking you need to definitely read the terms and make sure the site is legit.

highlight
ReviewStream.com
nitesh says :

hey i too joined 1dollarptc but after reaching 1864.12 the website is not opening on my computer.

highlight
ReviewStream.com

I had this happen to my account and then the next day my account was GONE I am not trying to get you sad and upset about this website, but as I said in my previous post on this topic, I strongly recomend not wasting your time on this website that this discussion is about, thinking you are going to make BIG MONEY because you will just get frustrated in the end.

highlight
ReviewStream.com
A hameed says :

Hey everybody well till now my balance in 1 dollar ptc is around 1500 and i already m tired caz of doing so much clicks to be honest i have been doing Trading in intl markets also n lost thousands of dollars already so i though that i might be able to earn some money from it but it seems that its not going to happen one intresting thing is that most of the scam alert websites have already shown it a scam but except one that is boyecotte ptc they r showing it the as a real recommended site i think they have paid them to do so. think some survey sites r good well dont know really

highlight
ReviewStream.com

I am glad that this happened. They were wasting people’s valuable time on only collecting money from them making promises they continued to be unable to keep. We all need to keep informed about the real opportunities that do offer money compensation for their time invested in it.

How Much Should I Invest and Where Should I Invest It for the Greatest Return?

Our readers always come first

The content on DollarSprout includes links to our advertising partners. When you read our content and click on one of our partners’ links, and then decide to complete an offer — whether it’s downloading an app, opening an account, or some other action — we may earn a commission from that advertiser, at no extra cost to you.

Our ultimate goal is to educate and inform, not lure you into signing up for certain offers. Compensation from our partners may impact what products we cover and where they appear on the site, but does not have any impact on the objectivity of our reviews or advice.

Our number one goal at DollarSprout is to help readers improve their financial lives, and we regularly partner with companies that share that same vision. Some of the links in this post may be from our partners. Here’s how we make money.

“How much should I invest and where should I invest it?”

The question may be straightforward, but the answer isn’t quite so cut and dry. How much any person or family should invest depends on several factors, including their income, goals, and current financial stability.

However, there are some good practices for investing that you can work to implement regardless of your budget.

Should I be investing 10% of my income?

Many experts say that a good rule of thumb is to invest 10-15% of what you earn. While that’s a great starting point, personal finance is never as simple as a one-size-fits-all formula.

New investors often wonder about the balance between saving vs. investing, asking questions like “How much of my savings should I invest? Should I invest all my money, or should I split my excess income between savings and investments?”

In order to answer those questions, we first have to look at the differences between saving and investing.

Savings Account Investment Account
  • Typically lower return
  • Money is liquid, meaning it can be withdrawn at any time without tax penalties or fees.
  • Much higher potential return
  • Less liquid. Funds in the account may not be available for immediate withdrawal, and there may be taxes or fees incurred if funds are withdrawn before a specific date.

With those differences in mind, your first course of action should be to build up an emergency fund in a traditional savings account. That way, you’ll have money available in case something happens, like your car breaks down or you have to replace the refrigerator in your home.

If you’re paying off high-interest debt, such as credit cards or private loans, then a $1,500 to $3,000 emergency fund is a good place to start. Once you’ve at least paid off your high-interest debt, aim for an emergency fund of 3 to 6 months worth of your living expenses.

How much should I invest in my 401(k)?

Once you have an emergency fund, the next place you should focus your investment efforts is your 401(k). Many employers offer to match employee 401(k) contributions up to a certain percent.

For example, a 2% match means that if you contribute 2% of your salary to your 401(k) account, your employer will throw in an additional 2%. However, if you continue to add to your account, your employer will not match contributions above the set limit.

Say you make $50,000 with a 2% 401(k) match. If you contribute $1,000 to your 401(k) — 2% of your annual salary — your employer will add an additional $1,000. If your current employer offers a 401(k) match, then you’re turning down free money by not contributing to your account.

However much your employer offers to match in 401(k) contributions is the minimum you should invest in that account. If it’s 1% of your salary, then you should be contributing a bare minimum of 1%. If it’s 3%, you should contribute at least 3%.

Employer matching in a 401(k) is literally free money for your future and an immediate 100% return on your investment. If you can’t afford to contribute the maximum amount your employer matches, find places to make cuts in your budget and increase your contributions.

Talk to your boss or the human resources department for details on your company’s 401(k) program.

How much should I invest in stocks and other accounts?

Once you have an emergency fund and you’re maxing out your employer match for your 401(k), what comes next?

This is where the hard-and-fast rules end. The next step varies depending on your situation, goals, and where you are on your financial journey. There’s no right answer for everyone.

At this point, you might want to consider opening an individual retirement account (IRA). When it comes to IRAs, there are two types to choose from.

A Traditional IRA works much like a company 401(k) in terms of taxes. In other words, you don’t pay taxes on the money you contribute today. You’ll only pay taxes once you withdraw the funds in the future.

A Roth IRA is the opposite. You pay taxes on your contributions today, but then you withdraw money tax-free in the future. This is ideal if you expect to be in a higher income tax bracket later on. Since income tends to increase with age and experience, that’s often the case.

You can open an IRA online or at your local bank in just a few short minutes. Keep in mind, there are limits to how much you can contribute to individual retirement accounts per year. Once you’ve reached this limit, you might want to consider opening a brokerage account and investing in the stock market.

While there’s no one right amount to invest, it can be helpful to set goals in terms of a percentage of your income. For example, let’s say your goal is to invest 10% of your annual salary. If you make $50,000 per year, you would aim for $5,000 towards your investment accounts.

However, you always have the option to increase this number. Once you’re comfortable investing 10% of your income, challenge yourself to invest 13%, then 15%, 20%, and so on. The more you invest now, the faster you’ll reach your financial goals.

How much should I risk with my investments?

The amount of risk you should take depends on your goals, risk tolerance, and investment timeframe.

For example, a 24-year-old who plans to retire at 60 has 36 years to invest. Since they won’t need their money for several decades, they can afford to take on more risk today. On the other hand, someone who is 55 has a much shorter investment timeframe. Therefore, they’ll want to take on less risk in order to protect their money.

Regardless of your age, one of the best ways to protect your investments is to create a diversified portfolio. In other words, you’ll want to own a variety of different types of investments. That way, your success isn’t dependent on just one thing.

For example, you wouldn’t want to invest entirely in software companies because they each face many of the same risks. A swing in the technological landscape could wipe all of your investments off the map.

A diversified portfolio means investing in companies across a variety of industries.

In addition to the types of investments you choose, you’ll also need to decide how much to invest in each type of asset. The three main asset classes are stocks, bonds, and cash.

Each one comes with its own set of risks and potential returns. Generally speaking, however, greater risk equals greater reward.

If you’re younger and have more time to build up your savings before retirement, you might prefer an asset allocation of 85% stocks and 15% bonds. As you get older, your allocation will likely shift to fewer stocks and more bonds to shield against drops in the market.

Is investing 10% of my income really enough?

Again, the amount you should invest depends on your current financial situation and goals.

Thanks to the snowball effect of compound interest, the earlier you start investing, the less you’ll need to save overall. Saving 10% of your income could be plenty if you start investing early enough. On the other hand, if you waited to invest and are catching up, you may need to save 15% or more in order to reach your goals.

Should I invest monthly or yearly?

Whether you invest monthly or yearly comes down to personal preference. For most people, however, monthly is the better option. That way, you can build investing into your monthly budget.

Investing monthly also gives your money more time to work for you. If you start setting money aside in January, but only invest it once yearly in December, the money you save in January, February, March, and so on won’t earn a return until after December when it’s invested.

The exception is if you plan to receive and invest a lump sum, like a holiday bonus or tax return. Even so, it’s still a good financial practice to build saving into your monthly budget.

How Much Should I Invest? That Depends on You.

Knowing exactly how much to invest can be tricky. Like everything in personal finance, it depends on your budget, goals, and financial situation. The most important takeaway is that it’s never too early to start investing. If you haven’t started already, now is the perfect time.

Even if you can only swing a few dollars a month, you can begin to build a habit that will change the rest of your life.

Bitcoin Trader Review – Comprehensive Scam Test

Bitcoin Trader claims to have a unique trading software that wins trades with 99.4% accuracy. Is this, however, even possible? Find out in the following Bitcoin Trader Review

Bitcoin Trader is a software that focuses on Bitcoin and its trading. On their homepage, they have a short introductory video where famous people talk about Bitcoin and how innovative the currency is. It really is possible to make money by investing in Bitcoin, but I hardly think that is is possible with Bitcoin Trader. They promise unbelievable results with just a 250$ deposit. Bitcoin Trader looks just too good to be true.

Emails – who are you, Dzhordzh Barker?

The first impulse for creating this review was a short email which was sent to me by Dzhordzh Barker who is associated with BitCoin Trader. I tried to find whether he is the creator of Bitcoin Trader, but there is no information about him on google or on the Bitcoin Trader website. In the email, he claims, to have a system that can make you $100K per month.

Bitcoin Trader incredible results guaranteed!

I am always very skeptical when someone promises me something that looks too good to be true unless it’s beneficial for both parties. So when I first read the information on BitcoinTrader.com claiming I can become the next millionaire, I knew right away it’s probably just another scam. And with Bitcoin Trader, I was right. Again. Do not fall for false promises of high profitability based on someone’s unique system. It is almost always a scam. The Bitcoin Trader software claims that you will earn at least $1,300 per day. I can see that hardly possible with a minimum deposit of 250$.

Members of Bitcoin Trader Community? Fake!

The testimonials published on the Bitcoin Trader website are fake and I have a proof of that. Do you remember the displayed traders who are so damn successful? Well, they are not. Because these pictures are stock images, just have a look.

Approved by Antivirus software? Hell no!

BitCoin Trader wants to make its visitors think the software is highly trustworthy. It tries to do that using an introductory video featuring famous people like Bill Gates, Richard Branson and many others talking about how great Bitcoin is. Furthermore, there are icons of well-known antivirus programs (McAfee, Norton, BitGo) indicating that these leading security software companies support the Bitcoin Trader project. However, know that they are there just to make you believe that Bitcoin Trader is legit.

Conclusion from Bitcoin Trader Review

The information that Bitcoin Trader provide is a scam and you should most definitely not trust this software. Beware that this “unbelievable” trading system does not occur only on one domain, which means that the web address might differ. The name Bitcoin Trader and other information will be, however, always the same. If there was a system that would be ahead of the market by 0.01 second, all markets would almost instantly collapse. In the end, it’s a good thing that they promise such unbelievable results making it easier for people to recognize that Bitcoin Trader is not to be trusted.

Average rating of the Bitcoin Trader program

  • Forex Trading 101: The Basic Concepts Every Beginner Should Learn – April 4, 2020
  • The EU landscape for cryptocurrency and Bitcoin taxation – March 25, 2020
  • Tips for trading Cryptocurrencies & Personal finance – March 25, 2020

43 Comments

Hi. Very interesting article. I did want to have a go and see if I could make small amounts regularly which I would pay into my bank but I’ve no idea where to start as I read the reviews and almost everything ends up being dodgy. Where do I start?

Hello Margaret,
It depends whether you would like to start trading binary options, forex, cryptos or CFDs in general.

Hi Michael, I’ve seen bitcoin trader advertising on facebook many times and have thought of opening an account with them.
Thanks to you I now know its a scam.
What’s your thoughts on a website called VIP-Crypto are they a good trading platform or is it a scam.

Hello Richard, can you please send me website’s address? So I can review it and tell you whether it is a scam or not.

Hi Micheal I’m pretty new to this I started with 250 Euro on kayafx they come across as very pushy to keep investing do you know if IQ option or 24 option are better to trade on thanks

Hello Darren,
Most scams are pushy, because they want to convince people before they change their mind. If this is the case for kayafx, I do not know. Both 24 option and IQ Option have quite a good reputation. But personally, I think that IQ Option has way better offer.

The website address for VIP-Cryto is https://vip-crypto.com
I have parted with £250 and was put onto a broker who told a few things about crypto trading.
The web site looked good and was able to trade on it and then after a week I was asked if I wanted to make some money big time by adding a further £5000 which would eventually make me £100,000. Obviously I refused and then its all gone quiet.
I have asked to cash out but still waiting for my £250 back.
I think this one is definitely a scam.

Educate yourself and start trading on your own. Other people don’t care about your money, they only care about their profits!

Can you please help me by telling if the company CryptoNash is real or a scam. My dad invested € 2500,00 in the last couple of days, through out the bitcoin trader ad.

Hello Ginny,
I do not know the company CryptoNash, so, unfortunately, I can not help you with this. But if they are connected to Bitcoin trader, please be super careful.

Just look at Bitcoin Trader landing page and you’ll see that specified user names, their photos and “I’m happy with your software bla-bla” reviews are just fakes (they use https://uinames.com/ to generate users info)

So it doesn’t seem to be a good to trust your money to a service that falsifies user’s data and reviews.

good day, I did not understand the iq option method, if you put a CALL and then a PUT this at the same time subtracts points even if the indicator is above or below your choice, if you can save me as it works since I was reviewing a bit and I did not understand, sometimes the amount went down and then went up or kept, I’m new to this and would like an orientation before making any deposit, and the price you ask for on deposit are dollars or Mexican pesos ??

Hello,
Please check out our introductory article How To Trade Binary Options to understand how binary trading works.

Hi Miachel
Do you know which crypto software for auto trading of BITCOIN/ETHEREUM, does I Q option use/operate?
I like to join I Q OPTION but only for bitcoin/ethereum auto trading and not manual trading.
I will appreciate your reply.
Thank you
Mohamed

Hello Mohamed,
IQ Option does not operate any auto trading software nor do they support any. If I were you, I would be very careful with using an auto trading software because most of them do not work.

Hello Michael,
I see Peter Jones of Dragons Den has just made a huge investment in Bitcoin Trader. Would you care to comment, and pass on your thoughts? Many thanks.

Hello,
From what I have read on the internet, that information is not true. There are even such rumors that BitcoinTrader stole their identities.

The first info I got on Bitcoin Trader was the news that in the UK it was started with two guys on the BBC show ‘Dragons Den’ showing Peter Jones and the others (very canny business people) investing and making money for one of them on 8 minutes. Peter Jones invested £2.5 million in it.

If it was a scam it wouldn’t be on the BBC and the Dragons Den team would have denounced it.

The above scam alert syas the pix are photo shopped and you can see that – no you can’t – there is no explanation of that at all! This lack of detail perhaps gives the impression that this site is a scam! I would like Bitcoin Trader to be a scam but I can find no proof of that here.

On the American site it says says there are no fees but on the UK one it says there is a 2% fee on profits. On the ‘How it works’ there is no info on how to withdraw your money/profits.

So there are indeed anomalies here.

Hello Dennis,
Please pay closer attention to photos provided in this article, there is a proof that they are stock images. So the traders are actually not real people who have experience with Bitcoin Trader. Gavin Duffy said. “It is a total scam. I contacted the BBC but trying to get these things down off websites, because it’s a paid for ad by the people behind this scam to give a sort of official veneer, then overnight people were kind enough to give me a heads up that it’s on the Guardian website as well.”. Fellow Dragon Eleanor McEvoy said: “It’s absolutely disgraceful that these things can happen… But what do you do when these things happen and god forbid anyone has invested any money in after seeing our names, god that would be terrible.” (Source). It is up to you make your mind to what to believe.

via AOL advert from trade.markets-trading.com I have just been ‘fooled into investing. Became suspicious when they phoned me and I then gave my details to take £250 and guy rang off very very quickly. Worried they will take more that £250 – is that the case of the scam?

Hello Iris,
What method did you use to charge your account?

I too read the Dragons Den story and ended up investing €250. I made the payment by debit card on their site. I received a call shortly after to set up a call for a broker to contact me tomorrow.
Having read previous messages, I now have no doubt that I have been scammed.

Hi Rob,
Can you tell us what happened in the end? Was it a scam?

Hi Tammy,
Shortly after I “invested” €250 l realised I had signed up to something completely different to the advert that had lured me in. I was really concerned I had been scammed so I requested a withdrawal of most of my deposit. They required me to fill in a form containing banking details, personal info etc which worried me even more. I received numerous calls daily from London, Zurich and other numbers which I terminated shortly after answering or ignored them totally. These calls are still ongoing and are ignored. Eventually my withdrawal request was processed and I have had most if my original deposit returned to me, thereby minimising my loss. I still get several calls a day which I ignore or terminate shortly after answering. I have received numerous emails demanding I answer the calls etc but have ignored these as well.
In short, I am convinced this is a scam. I have recovered as much of my investment as I can and have written off the balance.
My advice to you is to avoid this site and rather look into investing into a more credible and verifiable option .

This cryptonash look a scam. I see as well about dragons den invested for bitcoins and stupidly i did as well, did sign on and pay them 250 pounds, now they are asking from me 3 difference tipe of identity ( my passport details, my bank accont last bils and some another bill!).i fill only left to give them my door keys! Im a very upset. I did contact with my bank ready. They told me will try to help me. Thes cryptonash man name was daniel sanders, they were caling from Zurich .

Pity none of the Dragons have commented here – can it be they are unaware of this site?

Oh I’ve just googled ‘Peter Jones ‘ and got to his denial of his Bitcoin involvement – his legal team is on it he says.

It is vert strange that nothing of this has been on any BBC news item unless I missed it. What about ‘MoneyBox’?

I just to let people know I also saw Dragons Den advert for Bitcoin Trader sign up and invested 250 euros and got call from Daniel Sanders. He talked for a while the tried to get me to invest 1,500 euros, I informed him I didn’t have that kind of money. He tried to contact me over the next couple of weeks; I avoided his calls and emails as I was doing a bit of research on the site. He used different phone numbers eventually calling from an unknown phone number. I answered and told him what I had gathered from my searches but the strange thing was he was speaking with a completely different accent from the first time we spoke; it was obvious that he was a completely different person; I may be a pensioner but I am not senile. He had also promoted himself from an assigned advisor to being the owner of the company and became very agitated when I confronted him with what I believed concerning Cryptonash.

Does anyone have more info’s about http://www.cryptonash.com ? I have received a message on Skype with the link
swiss-methoden.com and by curiosity I clicked on and understand is a trading website so i signed up but the swiss-methoden signed me up to this http://www.cryptonash.com, after about 10 min I received a call from this women asking me to deposit a minimum of 250 then I told her I can’t risqué because for me 250 are important money then she said a minimum of 150 and she will assure me that I will see good progress in about a week time. Can I get some advice I do not know pretty much of this staff Ive only heard about bitcoin but thats all and need an insight! Thank you

Hello Cristina,
I do not know more information about cryptonash.com, but anyone who assures you that you will see good profits is lying to you, especially since you have no experience with trading. I have checked also the swiss-methoden system and it has most of the signs that scams have (on the main page there are many testimonials how wonderfully the system works, but not a single one is negative). That is really odd. You can also notice that they have in their terms and conditions “there is no guarantee that you will earn any money using the techniques and ideas in these materials. examples in these materials are not to be interpreted as a promise or guarantee of earnings.”. So they make you think by having the “honest” testimonials on the web that there are only people who profit from swiss-methoden, but as you can see, that is not true. I would be very careful with proceeding any payment, but it is your money. If you would be looking for honest and regulated companies where you can trade cryptocurrencies, let me know and I will try to point you out in the appropriate direction.

Hi I got sucked into the cryptonash scam and have made a proffit. I know they are blagging , so i pretended to be a business man and wanted to see if they could double my money as I didnt believe the software. They have deposited my original deposit and proffit. Im still 300 euros in profit. So im going to ask them to deposit that before I give them a larger deposit which im not. Play them at their own game.

Hi guys.
I got sucked into the bitcoin trader scam.
I saw the video and suddenly crptonash is ringing me.
I deposited 250 euro.
I have got that back and made some profit.
Now , I dont think there legit , they ring from different places and have english names and that does not add up.
I have spoke to the boss there as one of there workers openly said he didnt like what was going on after my pressing him about authenticity.
His picture and voice don’t add up and he was going to give me his personal phone number and email details.
Which never happened.
So they now want me to invest more money now they have proved to me they paid me back and some profit on that.
So I will now withdraw the other 300 euros profit I have to see if they will give it to me.
Im playing the role of a business man willing to put in only if they prove they can double my money and not before.
I can only win from this now.
But I will update you on the success of my last withdraw.
However Im more than aware this is a scam because of the way they jumped on the bitcointrader video scam with the dragons den rating it. They openly ommited to me they used this to get people in to trade with there money.
They must be pretty well organised working from an office bouncing numbers from around europe.
Perhaps they work in call centres?
Anyway if you’re unsure dont do it. Or dangle the carrot that you will invest more when you see you have made profit then just pullout.
They one thing they did say was that this is not going to make you a milliionaire which is about the only honest thing they have said.

Hi Cc,
I am also aware of the scam and am now testing the waters. 1st day so too early to tell.
How are you getting on? Did you withdraw your 300 Euros profit without any problems?

I first signed up with bitcoin trader and soon after I got a call from an account manager with Cryptonash, I have been working with them for 5 months now and honestly i was sceptical when i first started, but now I am sure they are a good company because of how we have been working together. I started with 350 euro and within a week i was told to put an additional 5000 euros, I never agreed to it as I am still very new to this trading thing. after two weeks i made a withdraw of 100 euro to test the system, i received it back in my account after 4 days. After several calls with the account manager I finally decide to go ahead and put my money into it (2500 euros) , you can imagine i was very nervous at that point, all I could think about was the money I had put and if I would see it back. In the past 5 months I’ve been able to withdraw 2764 euros. I will continue to work with them and see how it grows, the account manager has told me several times to put more funds into the account about opportunities in the market especially this season. I chose not to put anything because i saw these reviews and decided to get my money first and if that happens i will continue. So far I have taken 2864 euro from the account and I have requested another withdraw on thursday. I will keep you updated on what happens next, at this point i have taken all my money back and now will try to take profit. i hope they are good company because i have been scammed before and i do not want to be scammed again but so far they have been very nice to me and treated me with nothing but respect.

Hi FK,
How did you get on with withdrawing your money. Reluctantly I have started today, solely with the intention of withdrawing my original £250 as soon as I have that much profit. Once that has occurred, I will be at least satisfied that I haven’t lost any of my personal money. To date I have invested £250, with no intention to increase by way of deposit.
How are you doing? Are you earning more per day the higher the amount in balance?

I’m from the UK and found TradingBeasts after signing up with Bitcoin Trader automatic trading, but never mind, I knew the risk involved. I would like to share my experience to date and continue so that others can benefit or be wiser regarding my own involvement.
Probably against my better judgement, I charged my £250 to my Mastercard. Before I continue, this is £250 that I am prepared to lose!
Step 1: Bitcoin Trader leads me to “GCC Investing”. I filled out details but stopped before making payment. The next morning I received an phone call from Leeds. It wasn’t hard sell but the caller was definitely prepared to stay on the phone as long as it took! I asked many questions and of course the answers were positive, but like I said, I am not investing money I can’t afford to lose.
Step 2: After making payment of £250 I then received a call from a fund manager (for want of a better title), a Russian American. I became the feeling that he was hoping I would sign up for the personal management account. I repeated many times that I don’t have any more money to invest, just my £250 initial start up money. He didn’t try to hard sell me and accepted my decision. He said let’s talk in a few weeks time once I could see how the account is running. I repeated once again I will not invest any further funds, maybe only my profit funds.
He will now set my account up to run on their automatic trading system. I am now currently waiting for my account to start trading and I will keep this column informed what is happening, good or bad!
My intention is to withdraw my initial £250 investment as soon as it is realised!?
I can hear the oohs and aahs as I am writing this comment but like I said, it is £250 I am prepared to lose. If I was reading this comment from a fellow chat mate, I wouldn’t be thinking there will be a positive outcome. I might even label myself an idiot.
Let’s see, I will be totally open here good or bad.
I would also like to attempt the Free Demo Account of IQ to have a try myself at trading. We’ll see

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners!
    Free Demo Account!
    Free Trading Education!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Good choice for experienced traders!

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
How To Make Money on Binary Options Trading
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: