Olymp Trade Review – New Crypto Trading Broker

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners!
    Free Demo Account!
    Free Trading Education!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Good choice for experienced traders!

Olymp Trade Review

Introduction

Olymp Trade is an established broker in the fixed time trades marketplace having launched back in 2020. They are certified by FinaCom making them a trusted choice for any online trader. Their background is very much as an international broker with a seamless platform and packed education centre available in 12 languages.

With more than 25,000 people trading every day and around $171 million of monthly turnover Olymp Trade are a massive company in this space. Adding to the brokers’ prestige is an award cabinet to be proud of, including “Best Trading Platform” Le Fonti 2020. They are a grade A broker with a proven track record.

A solid offering of over 70 asset types including currency pairs, commodities, stocks, indices and crypto gives you plenty of opportunities. Another difference between Olymp Trade is their comfortable level of entry. Traders can start with a small $10 deposit with minimum trades as low as $1 which is excellent news if you’re new to the world of online trading.

In this review, you will learn:

    Why they’re different from others in the market Our expertinvestor.net exclusive reader bonus The Olymp Trade platform features and benefits

Risk Warning: The products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never risk money that you cannot afford to lose.

Ad Disclosure: Some of the links that you will find on this website are advertisements for which we do receive financial gain from referring new customers.

Account Types

Because Olymp Trade focuses on being user-friendly, they keep things simple, clean and easy to use. Whereas you might see a complicated list of accounts ranging from basic to gold, diamond or platinum offered by others, there are three well-managed choices. You can choose between demo, standard and VIP accounts. All of them are easy to sign up to and offer an excellent trading experience.

Demo Account

The Olymp Trade Demo Account is excellent for those wanting to get used to the platform, all you need to do is register, and you can start using $10,000 of virtual money straight away. Demo accounts are a tried and tested way for first-time traders to get used to trading or for those switching platforms and looking to familiarise themselves with the software.

Standard Account

You only need a $10 deposit to open a real account offering you access to all the available financial instruments, assets, educational materials and analytical tools. You’ll also have the opportunity to take advantage of returns of up to 82% which is a competitive offering. Maximum trade amounts are very respectable too at $2000 enabling you to trade freely. We love the standard accounts comprehensive benefits and excellent rate of return.

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners!
    Free Demo Account!
    Free Trading Education!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Good choice for experienced traders!

VIP Account

Aimed at the more experienced trader, the VIP Account offers many exclusive benefits. Maximum trade amounts rise to a massive $5000 as well as the rate of return being boosted up to an unbeaten 92%. The account also has an extensive list of features including everything from the availability of risk-free trades to a personal consultant and private webinars.

The VIP Account is a competitive and well-structured account which is an excellent choice for the seasoned trader.

Trade Types And Payouts

With payouts ranging from 82% to 92% with the VIP account, they are very well placed within the market when it comes to profitability. The low entry and simplified systems also make it a very clean and seamless trading option.

Some brokers offer lots of different trade types, and these include Call/Put or High/Low trades then there are Ladders and Pairs, Range, One Touch and Long Term. With Olymp Trade as there are just two types of trades, the classic, tried and tested High/Low and 60 second trades.

High/Low Trades

With a manageable 70 assets to trade with and a minimum of $10 deposit, it is the perfect chance for beginners to cut their online trading teeth. Just choose your asset, currency pairs, gold or silver, and start trading. Correctly predict whether the asset will rise or fall by the expiry time and you could be seeing lucrative returns.

60 Second Trades

60 second trades are as the name suggests, 60 seconds or one minute expiry times, so you don’t have long to spot and seize the moment. Making these trades means things happen very quickly including making a profit if you have the right trading strategies.

We’ve negotiated a new trader bonus which means they will double your deposit!

Bonuses And Promotions

Great news! Olymp Trade does generally not offer a standard bonus, but we have secured an exclusive introductory bonus that you must use to your advantage. We have managed to negotiate a new sign-up deal which means they will double your deposit! All you need to do is make a deposit in your live account within an hour after registration and get +100% of your deposit, free.

We know that because of their very affordable deposit level, excellent trading platform, free education centre and competitive rate of returns that they probably don’t need to offer bonuses to get people trading successfully with them, but we wanted to secure one for our readers anyway.

Mobile Trading

With trading on the move being more critical than ever before, a mobile app, responsive website and accessibility have to be at the forefront of brokers features. It is no longer enough to have a good desktop site and trade off reputation. So many criteria have to be met and being able to keep up with technological developments is one of them.

Launching in 2020, Olymp Trade understood the importance of mobile technology and have been able to build a modern, seamless platform. From the moment you login, you realise their mobile platform is exceptionally responsive. There is a bespoke Olymp Trade app for both Android and iOS available from Google Play and the Apple App Store for those who prefer apps to browser trading.

Deposits And Withdrawals

Like most brokers, the primary payment method of depositing real money funds include the use of a credit card and debit card. Bank wire transfer and other e-payment solutions such as Skrill and Neteller are also available. Customers can also pay using the latest Cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin.

Depositing funds overall is simple although deposits using wire transfer will take longer than other methods. Crypto deposits are much more straight forward and as we found, slightly faster. All deposits are free, and with a deposit amount of only $10 required to open an account, it is a service that is accessible to all.

To withdraw funds request your withdrawal and funds will arrive back in your account or on your card within one day. Payments go to the same source that you used to fund the account in the first instance. Please make sure your trading account is fully verified to avoid any withdrawal problems. This broker told us the most significant cause of refusal is due to a lack of personal identification.

Special Features

A distinctive feature of Olymp Trade comes in the form of its packed education centre. With 56 webinars together with 20 strategy and trend lessons as standard, there is a wealth of information and technical analysis on offer. If you have a VIP Account, you can look forward to other perks with the addition of one-on-one training lessons and private webinars.

The Demo Account is available to anyone that registers on the site, and the $10,000 virtual money is there for traders to use to practise successful trading and get used to the dos and don’ts. The addition of our exclusive bonus if you join these guys makes their offering even more attractive.

In addition to fixed time trades, Olymp Trade has recently added Forex trading to its platform lineup. Forex traders can now benefit from their MT4 (MetaTrader4) platform and a huge range of currency pairs on offer.

Customer Support

Most online brokers offer varying levels of support from a virtual live assistant to a full menu of options to choose from including, emails, telephone numbers, support forums and more. Olymp Trade is no different; they have a strong support system in place and support is available by phone, via email or by live chat.

They offer helpful customer support 24/7 in 8 languages, so it’s highly likely you’ll be able to speak with someone who fully understands you no matter where you are. Throughout our Olymp Trade review process, we had no problems or difficulties contacting the various support departments.

Here are the contact details for Olymp Trade:

    Email – [email protected] Phone – +27 211 003 880 Address – Smartex International Ltd, Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre P.O. box 1510, Beachmont, Kingstown, St. Vincent and the Grenadines

Conclusion

Olymp Trade is a massive player in the fixed time trading marketplace, and their seamless platform and competitive rates of return are excellent. Their minimum $10 deposit and $1 trades means that the service is accessible to anyone who wants to trade and their education service supports their commitment to new traders as one of the best brokers.

For the more experienced traders among you, there is the VIP Account, which boosts the rate of return further and the maximum trade amount as well as offering lots of special features. Olymp Trade pays out over $9 million per month to traders in several countries around the world. They are a category A broker of the International Financial Commission which gets awarded to those that are proven to be honest and reliable.

Essentially, they tick all of the boxes of a trustworthy broker including offering trader protection, backed by the IFC of up to $20,000. Following our thorough Olymp Trade review, we found no warnings to imply this broker is a scam and we only found a small number of online complaints. Compared to other broker reviews, Olymp Trade is highly recommended.

Risk Warning: The products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never risk money that you cannot afford to lose.

Ad Disclosure: Some of the links that you will find on this website are advertisements for which we do receive financial gain from referring new customers.

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Olymp Trade legit, will they scam me?

Any online trading broker that we recommend is always checked and vetted by our experienced team and Olymp Trade was found to be entirely legitimate.

Do they have a decent mobile or tablet app?

Any good broker needs to ensure that they have a decent mobile platform. Here is no exception, both their website and mobile app are easy to use on all handheld devices.

What bonus do they offer for new traders?

We have negotiated an exclusive bonus with Olymp Trade, deposit in your live account within an hour after registration, and they will double the amount.

Can I start trading on a free demo account?

Yes, Olymp Trade offers a demo account to all registered account holders with the ability to trade up to $10,000 of virtual money.

What’s the minimum deposit and trade amount?

Olymp Trade is one of the few brokers that offer a minimum deposit of $10. Minimum trades of $1 are accepted making this broker stand out.

Robert has consulted for our website for five years and is a well-established member of the team. While he is passionate about the site, most of Robert’s time is focused on his current position as CEO of a professional coaching company.

OLYMP TRADE

Min Despsit : 10 USD

OLYMP TRADE Overview

Company Information

Broker Details Info
Headquarters Seychelles
Foundation Year 2020
Publicly Traded

Withdrawal Options

Deposit Option

Trading Account Options

Type Info
Min. Deposit 10 USD
Max. Leverage N/A
Mini Account
Demo Account
Pro Account
Segregated
Swap Free
Managed Account

Contact Information

OLYMP TRADE Trading Features

Suitable For

Trader Level Yes/No
Beginners
Professionals
Scalping
Day Trading
Weekly Trading
Swing Trading

Customer Support

Support Yes/No
24 Hours
Weekends

Customer Support Languages

Quick Action

Trading Services

Service Info
Supported Trading N/A
Commission
Fixed Spreads
Educational Service
Trading Signals
Email Alert
Stop Loss
Limit Orders
Guaranteed Fills
OCO Orders
Hedging
Trailing SP/TP
Automated Trading
API Trading
VPS Services

Supported Instruments

Type Yes/No
Forex
Commodities
CFDs
Indices
ETFs
Stocks
88.9% 4 stars 11.1% 3 stars 0% 2 stars 0% 1 stars

Cancel reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

I can’t say anything bad about my broker Olymp Trade. This is quite a loyal broker, trading with which can bring a very good income. Web-platform’s proper work helps to concentrate, and good information support and technical analysis allows you to correctly determine the possible trend reversal. Funds withdrawal is also done well, I’ve not yet come across any difficulties with this in any case. I’m trying to read the materials on the website. I can say that there are very useful ones, but there are idiotic ones as well, like: smoking impact on trading. One can suggest writing on cigarettes’ packets: smoking deprives you of income (and this is true, actually).

Alex Burse Says :

I’d like to tell a little bit about Olymp Trade. When I began to trade there, I’ve never thought that I would continue. But all of a sudden I became interested in this business and now I wonder how I managed to be without it before. It’s difficult to understand how interesting it is to analyze charts and find the desired patterns or figures for those who have never done this. I studied maths, and I think I sometimes catch additional regularities (of course, within the framework of probability theory). The broker is great and provides a lot of information for both beginners and professionals. When I did first funds withdrawal, I was in seventh heaven. I make much more profit now and don’t intend to stop trading. It’s a pity, though, that there’s only 12 cryptocurrencies.

You know, 12 crypto currencies, that’s a lot more than many other brokers offer. So don’t worry, you could say you’re lucky. If you’re a fan of these assets. In fact, I think this broker is different from similar companies, and you can trust your money to do it.

My impression of the forex trading platform of olymp trade are mostly positive. It’s very easy to use it, everything’s literally clear from the first glance – where everything is and how to control it. I like the fact tha you can trade without spreads. It’s very reasonable that stop out limit the trading by the sum of the deal. Otherwise you can lose your whole deposit if you get distracted. It’s good you can withdraw several assets on the graph, and you can visually custom the chart the way you want. It can be candlesticks, a time zone chart, bars, Heikin-Ashi. Olymp trade is generally a good broker, and I manage to regularly withdraw my profit without any problems. I only wish there were more currency pairs. There are only 28 now.

I really like working with Expertoption broker. During this year of close cooperation, there were no serious problems, and trivialities were immediately resolved with support, so I did not lose the choice.

John Autherapady Says :

November 9, 2020

Has never heard of this brokerage before. I would be careful with unknown brokerages that offer super-favourable trading conditions. If you have a choice, always choose a regulated brokerage, so that your funds are secured with some external service. For Olymp this is FinaCom’s insurance.

September 1, 2020

As for me, then Expertoption is one of the simplest brokers for today. I’m new to this industry, but with this broker I was apparently lucky. The guys from the support helped to sort out a lot, but on such a platform it’s quite convenient to work, even for a beginner.

September 6, 2020

My feedback on Expertoption is only positive. In fact, I started working in this industry for quite some time. While I decided to choose this broker, and the results quite suit me

September 12, 2020

Expertoption company offers excellent conditions for earnings for its traders. Yes, and deposit is small, you can try it for everyone!

Manah Sudiati Says :

January 20, 2020

I also liked that there are no limits on the amount of money and you can at least test it without major investments. It seems to me that everything can work out in Olymp Trade, at least now I’ve already sorted out the terminal and I see the positive dynamics myself.

September 16, 2020

As for me, then Trading Expertoption is excellent. The amount of the deposit is really small, so you can safely replenish, and already test your strength.

September 25, 2020

On Olymp, I was attracted by the honest bonuses and mild requirements to your deposit. I’m trying to say that getting a bonus doesn’t restrict the withdrawing process as it happens with other brokers. I heard that their clients have to perform turnovers 50 times bigger than the profit itself. What a nightmare! In my opinion, it’s one of the enforcement measures that should be banned on the legislative level! On Olymp I can withdraw the whole deposit or its part at any moment. The withdrawing process take several hours even on weekends.

October 18, 2020

It’s quite a good trading platform. I definitely have no complaints, at least not yet. Everything works like a charm. I entered with a minimum deposit, it’s only $10 there, and then deposited a larger amount. Lack of spread is a big pro, there is only commission.

I really like the platform do far, everything is intuitively understandable, nothing extra. It’s nice to work with the chart, which is easily scalable, there’re also timeframes I need. There are several ways to present an asset chart, I mainly use bars, presented here, of course. As for orders’ opening and closing, I haven’t noticed any problems, everything is quite simple.

November 25, 2020

I know this platform for a long time, and I’ve decided to log in and try it out. For beginners I recommend to begin with the section of educational materials, there is a lot of information about indicators and strategies, and there’re webinars.
The platform is a web application, which in my opinion is quite convenient, you don’t need to download and install any programs. My computer is not the most powerful one, but I have no problems with work. It has not a lot of assets, you now, but in my opinion this is good, when there’re hundreds of them, one doesn’t know where to look first, especially if you chose one. As for the chart, it’s flexibly adjusted and can be scaled. Indicators are added and edited easily too, they contain only the most necessary parameters.

Alexandr Koptyukh Says :

December 24, 2020

It is time for the authors of this review to update their observations and correct their conclusions. Olymp trade added a Forex platform with limited orders several months ago, and it is still not available in MT4. I would call it a controversial decision not to show spreads, but to limit the floating commission, but since the commission is small, I do not mind. And especially I do not mind that the Commission is charged when placing an order and then can not be changed. With the news, this is an absolute advantage on MT4 too.

January 19, 2020

Opened an account and decided to check their reliability – withdrew some of my funds. The funds came to the account within an hour. I was satisfied with the result until I found out that the withdrawal of the whole amount or its part cancels the bonuses. Everything would be fine, but I drained the first deposit, so it was a pity, because the bonuses are activated when the deposit equals zero and the bonuses can be traded as a reserve fund with the full right to all profits. That’s the deal. I don’t really feel sorry, on forex i use amounts that you don’t feel sorry to lose, but I guess others can find this information useful.

That’s a shame that you lost bonuses! I’m sorry for that. On the other hand, now you know for sure that this company withdraws money instantly ��
Though personally I wouldn’t question Olymp’s integrity, butwell, that depends on the person, after all. Some may deposit a considerable amount at once and trade to get the maximum bonuses, others prefer to test the grounds at first… Be it some unknown broker, I might have done the same. But the thing is, when I started trading with Olymp Trade I already knew they were a reliable company.

The economic calendar way created just in time. you don’t need to click anywhere and look for information elsewhere. It is ranked by the date and importance of the news. And all the most important news for the market is collected in this calendar. I still don’t really remember how to conduct a fundamental analysis. I use free Olymp Trade signals. They are not always truthful, but at least 70-80% are telling the truth. It seems I have learned to perform technical analysis , but still one’s own signals work much worse than the store bought ones. The company is reliable and proven. Not a kitchen. Money is paid without problems.

I am open to share my experience and to also enlighten everyone on how i was able to recover my money from a scam broker .

December 11, 2020

Hi, mate, I don’t know whether you’re talking about Olymp Trade or no. I can share my experience to let readers more info. I’m with Olymp for so long and never faced any severe problems. Of course, there are some minor problems, but they’re constantly fixed when you report them to support team. 1 or 2 times I even faced some withdrawal issues, but support team solved everything so quickly. It’s ok and I was sure that everything will be solved, as Olymp Trade is Finacom member, so even if something won’t be solved, I’ll get compensation.
As for your experience, I know that a lot of people are getting into trouble and that’s why I suggest to choose brokers that are member of institutions, such as Finacom ��

They’re 1000% neither fraudsters nor scammers . I’ve been working with them for 5 years. I’ve just recently discovered forex and now I’m learning how to trade there. Prior to that, I used to make capital investments in gold and precious metals. After selling all the metals at the peak, I’ve begun to deal with cryptocurrency and currency pairs. MeanWhile I’m training on a demo account, but in general the opinion about the Olymp Trade platform is excellent. I can recommend it to the best people!

I’m trading with Olymp Trade mostly because of the reputation of this broker. In general, the company offers many different goodies, which other brokers don’t provide (just not all of them are interesting for me). Why would I need their the best possible technical analysis platform, if I’m trading using fundamental analysis? XD
Olymp Trade was one of the first to offer bitcoins trading, but I don’t believe in bitcoins. I prefer classic forex/binary. I’m trading mostly eurodollars and pounds. I would rather just trade eurodollars, but sometimes it is necessary to be reinsured by any other assets if the coefficient of your primary asset is too low.
I don’t have any issues with withdrawal. As I’ve already mentioned, from the very beginning, I chose the largest broker with a reputation. So I don`t bother whether I will get my income or not.

Sivakov Anton Says :

Olymp Trade is an excellent choice for those who are planning to start trading. Or look for a way to plunge into the financial markets and kick-start their investment activity. With this in mind, options are indeed one of the simplest alternatives. One of the most aware of the trading platforms is Olymp Trade, and not without reason. The company offers high payouts (up to 80-82% per deal), plus you can start trading with a minimum deposit of $10 which is rather convenient. Yet the beginners can practice first with a demo account and attend training seminars, that’s for free. For all I know, no other broker can offer such an advantageous package of services. Thus, Olymp is a great option both for beginners and professionals.

I’d also note high payout rates on a VIP-account. Of course, 80-82% is quite good, but 90% is something I haven’t seen with any broker. This makes Olymp Trade a leader in the amount of payouts, plus they have a superb platform. Certainly, not everybody can afford investing $2000 right on the spot. Moreover, I wouldn’t even recommend investing such an amount on the spot. Nevertheless, I think a VIP-status with all its perks and benefits is something that every trader should crave, if he’s planning to do some serious trading.

Nikkie Spaastos Says :

That’s a good platform, especially for the beginners. I like the way Olymp Trade treats the organization of training: they provide newbies with webinars and free demo accounts, let alone the impressive amount of material! It is obvious that the company really cares for its customers, and that’s what inspires confindence. In general, one can tell that Olymp Trade is seriously focused on development. The platform is constantly improving, and the amount of assets is on the increase. Now, the cryptocurrency has just begun to rise, and that’s really cool that Olymp has got some very interesting cryptocurrency assets. That’s what I’m currently investing in, by the way.

I chose Olymp Trade because I didn’t find any other broker who would provide so many opportunities for a minimum deposit of $10. A year ago, I knew absolutely nothing about investing in financial markets but was really eager to give it a try. Being a cautious man who doesn’t like taking unnecessary risks, I decided to start with a small amount. As I discovered later, I didn’t even need to make a deposit to try trading, since Olymp Trade provides a demo-account completely for free.
Anyway, since then I’ve come a long way. I made a deposit once, for it is obvious that $10 is too little for serious trading. Then I made a test withdrawal, just to check it out. You know, there’s no point in withdrawing small amounts – it’s more reasonable to accumulate some capital for future orders. To sum it up, I’m satisfied with the work of the platform. Currently I’m honing my personal strategy to ensure successful trading in future. In my opinion, investments are a promising business, and Olymp Trade is a great company to start with. You’ll hardly find any other broker who’d help you enter the financial markets just as quickly and easily!

If I’m not mistaken, Olymp Trade support available round clock, I’m not sure about the weekend though, as the client from the whole world, from different time zones, are trading there and they may come up with some question any time… Personally, I contacted a consultant in a live chat at a very different time, it happened even very late at night and they always responded in 1-2 minutes…

October 10, 2020

True. Support is very responsive and professional. If its a minor problem or question, getting the answer is a matter of seconds. Howerever, if they need time to examine your account and find the exact reason why you are having difficulties it might take little longer than that. Anyway, you get the response any time of day and night once the issue is found and resolved.

September 29, 2020

Somehow my friend accidentally invited me to try to trade on Olymp trade options I have been trading options recently, and this field looks interesting for me, so I decided to try. I deposited some money
I made the following conclusions for myself: the Olymp Trade platform is quite convenient.. There are also analyst forecasts on the Olymp Trade platform, but I don’t really read them yet. But for some people, it may be useful. They also provide various webinar. They even have their own academy, where they teach trading and various trading systems.
In general, I liked the functionality, support, and quick withdrawal, and my feedback about the Olymp broker is positive. Now I will use the services of this broker!

November 25, 2020

When I first started trading options, everything didn’t go smooth right away. I was helped by the Olymp Trade community of traders. There I described my problem, they gave me some advice and support. Perhaps this is the only thing that helped me gain self-confidence and work harder on discipline and my personals rules to trade with. Now everything is fine, I earn money by trading, but I will never forget the human kindness of other traders

Gabriel Berglund Says :

December 26, 2020

What is a good broker? For me, that is a broker that offers the next things: fast withdrawals, convenient trading platform and reliable+quick support. So I’ll review Olymp by this 3 criteria. First of all, there are really fast withdrawals, that usually take no more than 2 days. There is a lot of ways to withdraw money and no withrawing fees. The only disadvantage is that you can withdraw money with the same method, as you have made a deposit, to add new withrawal method you need to make a deposit using this method. However, taking in account, that min deposit amount is only $10, that’s not a problem. The second point to consider is trading platform. Honestly, Olymp has one of the most convenient trading platform within the industry with native interface and high functionality. You can add indicators, combine them and manualy change stop-loss and take-profit amounts. And the last one is support service. I think that Olymp support team is quite well, however I can’t say a lot, as I asked them only 2 times and these times got fast and accurate answer.

January 11, 2020

Olymp trade offers convenient trading platform and trading instruments that make trading easier. In fact, I estimate that 80% of traders are not professionals, but individuals that want to make additional income. Such traders (and me also) are ready to learn, but want trading to be easier and more native. I don’t remember, but that seems that Olymp offers its own trading platform and it’s really easy-to-use. It’s easy and takes only couple of days to learn. Moreover, Olymp Trade offers a lot of learning materials, so you can learn with your broker and get first-hand educational info. There is economic calendar and demo-account, as well as a lot of webinars. So, you can learn and test everything on demo-account without any risk.

Dakkara Mustofa Says :

February 13, 2020

It is a good observation that most of the traders are not professionals but people who have come for additional income. And yes, Olymp Trade in this sense provides all the opportunities to quickly adapt and catch the basic laws of trading. I think that’s why this broker has such a great influence in the market and such a large number of loyal clients.

February 24, 2020

I’m willing to learn trading Forex and my friend suggested me to take a look on Olymp Trade. He said the brokerage is good for beginners, cause there are a lot of educational materials and low minimum deposit. Is learning materials fruitful, or just a blah-blah and can I try education before making a deposit?

There’s a lot of information that is freely available, and it’s the most useful data, at some point I noticed that I basically stopped using other information and started working completely on olymp data, I think it’s very decent.

Olymp Trade Review 2020

Olymp Trade Review

It’s time to check out a new broker! This time we will be taking a look at a broker whose offer is primarily focused on options and forex trading. Olymp Trade has been a part of the trading industry for more than five years and many traders have already tested them out.

We did so too and now it’s time to share the impressions we got during our time on their website. There are definitely many things we have to discuss. What can you expect when you sign up? Which features are this broker’s greatest strengths?

Learn that and much more in the rest of this extensive Olymp Trade review. Let’s get things rolling!

You probably already know that you cannot start trading without an account, so let’s see how you can sign in with Olymp Trade.

First Steps

Registration is actually very simple because you only need to input your name, e-mail and choose the currency you want to use (euro or dollar). You can also use your Facebook or Google+ account in this process, and once you’re all done with that you will be able to execute your first login and continue with your trading experience here. There are no multiple account types that require you to invest something extra in order to access their features – once you sign up, you have access to everything the broker has to offer. The only other option is to open a VIP account.

It is interesting to note that you don’t delete your Olymp Trade account when you don’t want to trade anymore, but simply block it by contacting the support. Don’t forget to complete the account verification process if you want to be able to withdraw your money, but the company’s finance department should remind you of that. Once you’re all done with this phase, you get to move on. We dedicated the next part of this Olymp Trade review to the next most important step, so keep reading and see what else is on the agenda.

Olymp Trade Registration

Deposit

Another thing you have to do before you start trading is to fund your account. Olymp Trade deposit is very easy to make – simply choose between bank cards, Visa and MasterCard credit cards or one of several e-wallets (Skrill, Neteller, Qiwi, WebMoney, Yandex or Fasapay). After that, you need to decide on the amount you want to deposit, enter it in the Deposit section of your profile and click a button. And that’s all there is to it! Your funds will be visible immediately.

This brings us to perhaps the main reason for this broker’s popularity: the minimum Olymp Trade deposit requirement is set to just 10 USD or EUR, which is one of the lowest requirements in the whole industry. Not only that, but the broker also covers all deposit fees, so the amount you deposit is exactly the amount that will be transferred to your trading account. In addition, the minimum trade requirement is just one dollar/euro, so even with the lowest deposit you will still be able to open a decent amount of trades and see what trading here is all about. On top of all that, though, your funds can increase their value very easily, but that’s the topic of the following part of our Olymp Trade review.

Olymp Trade Deposit Methods

Bonus policy

Yes, you can get some very interesting bonuses when you fund your trading account on this website, so let’s take a look at what you can expect once you sign up.
Your first option is to make a deposit immediately after creating an account. Well, maybe not immediately, but within one hour. If you can do that, you will receive a special 100% Olymp Trade bonus. However, there are some conditions associated with this – the bonus applies only to deposits between 30 and 200 USD or EUR. Therefore, you cannot get more than 200 dollars/euro this way.

Fortunately, there is another way if you want to get a bigger bonus. Standard Olymp Trade deposit bonuses also start at 30 USD, but they bring you only 10% with that amount. On the other hand, they go all the way up to 50% for amounts of 5000$. This way you can get a pretty hefty sum into your account right from the start and increase your chances of striking it rich. You might also want to pay attention to various promo codes that can pop up from time to time, depending on the broker’s mood. In any case, when you’re ready, you’ll head to the place where it all happens. This Olymp Trade review will take you there too, so keep reading.

Olymp Trade Contests

Software and trading platform

Once your registration is complete and you feel ready for trading, you can head on to the Olymp Trade trading platform. Like we said, this is primarily an options and forex broker, so that is pretty much what you will find there. It should be noted that the platform was created by the broker’s own team of developers and these people have done a splendid job. There are about 250 different assets you can trade with and the maximum amount you can invest per trade is 2000 per trade or even 5000 if you’re a VIP member. Among other assets, you can also trade cryptocurrencies, including Bitcoin, Ethereum and something called CryptoIndex, an asset unique to this trading platform. Another thing that is unique to Olymp Trad is the fact that they have no spreads! That’s right, zero spreads and only the best possible deals for you here.

As for the features you can use, there are plenty of indicators and other trading tools to choose from, as well as several types of charts. What we especially liked is the fact that Olymp Trade has created a lot of analytical stuff to go along its software. You have your economic calendar, for example, with a neat system of symbols denoting various volatility levels and other important market details. Generally speaking, everything runs very smoothly, and the execution is very quick, so the whole experience is very pleasant. Obviously, we’re talking about desktop Olymp Trade platform for your PC here, but you don’t need to download anything in order to use it. Logging into your account on this website is the only thing required to start trading.
But there is one more platform version you can use to trade, and Olymp Trade review will show you everything about that next.

Olymp Trade Trading Platform

MetaTrader 4

Recently, however, a big new feature was introduced to the broker’s website. Yes, from now on Olymp Trade allows you to conduct your trades on MetaTrader 4, which probably the most famous and most popular trading platform in the world right now. This is important for a couple of reasons – first, it can tell us a lot about the company’s seriousness and reliability because with MetaTrader 4 you can be certain you will have no problems. Of course, you will still be able to trade on the old platform, this is just an extra choice you have (but what a choice it is!).

Second, this also means more options for new traders. Islamic accounts are now available, something that will certainly be important to Muslim traders. Furthermore, robots can also be used, spreads start from zero pips, leverage goes to 1:400 etc. These are just some of the features this new platform brings to the table, but they point to a wider picture. This means that Olymp Trade is on the move and looking to expand its reach. Surely, if you’re an experienced trader you know full well how good MetaTrader 4 is. And because they are on the move and aiming for a wider audience, you can be sure Olymp Trade is doing well and that it has proven itself in the trading industry.

Mobile app

If you can’t provide your clients with a way to trade on the go, you’re not doing a very good job as a broker. Olymp Trade is well aware of that, which is why they have an excellent mobile app you can download for free. Both iOS and Android users can download it (App Store and Google Play are the places to go for that), but what is particularly impressive is the fact that this app was downloaded more than five million times so far. Most traders gave it very positive reviews, primarily because all the main features of the desktop platform are still there – your potential profit can still go up to 90% (if you’re a VIP), plus you get loads of educational materials and the ability to react instantly to any market change, thanks to the high-speed quotes.

Like we already said, Olymp Trade has developed its own trading software, so this app is fairly unique in the industry. Your mobile trading experience will therefore definitely be first-class, plus you will be able to easily ask for assistance if you need it. In short, you will have access to everything you need with just a tap on your touchscreen, but this is not the only feature the company has on its website that can change the way you trade. Olymp Trade review continues below.

Olymp Trade Mobile App

VIP account

You can also receive trading signals from the broker if you need some help in finding the right opportunity. However, these signals are a part of the Olymp Trade VIP package which contains a lot of other goodies in addition to that. Like we already said, VIP members have their potential profit from a trade increased to 90% (other traders are at 80%) and can also contact their own personal consultant who can help them out with their investment. On top that, you can also get some risk-free trades and access to special webinars where you can expand your knowledge and pick up tips from real trading experts.

But how can you become an Olymp Trade VIP member? Simple, just make a deposit of at least 2000 USD and your account will automatically be upgraded to this status. Considering that other brokers often ask for much more, sometimes even tens of thousands of dollars for this, we think this is a pretty fair deal. Besides, with risk-free trades and increased profits there’s an increased chance you’ll be able to get your investment back quickly. To do that, you will have to initiate the withdrawal process, so why don’t we see how that works on this website? That will be the next stop in our Olymp Trade review.

Olymp Trade VIP Account

How to withdraw

Withdrawal is a process that simply has to go smoothly if a broker is to survive in the industry. There can be absolutely no problems with traders’ money and this means that there are certain procedures that have to be respected. By this we primarily mean the account verification process, which is implemented by all serious companies, including Olymp Trade. It will take one day for your documents (some sort of photo ID, a proof of residence…) to be processed. Our Is Olymp Trade a Scam article has everything you need to know about the security here, but to keep things short, you have nothing to worry about.

To initiate an Olymp Trade withdrawal, you have to complete the login and then head on over to the Withdrawal section of your Dashboard. Don’t forget that you can only withdraw money through the same method you used to deposit them and the processing time can be up to five days, although in most cases the requests are approved within 24 hours. The available methods include Qiwi, Yandex, Neteller, Skrill, Fasapay, Webmoney and bank cards, whereas bank transfers are only available in certain regions. Just like with the deposit, Olymp Trade charges no withdrawal fees either, which can turn out to be quite an advantage.

Furthermore, the minimum withdrawal requirement is just 10 USD or EUR, so we can safely say that this broker is one of the most flexible ones you can find in this industry, especially because there is no maximum withdrawal limit you need to worry about. With that, we think we have covered pretty much everything we needed to mention when it comes to this company’s financial requirements. Next up in our review, we have a way for you to trade without any risk and to expand your knowledge. Don’t go away!

Demo account

No serious broker will leave you without the possibility to test out their platform for yourself. It is a way the company can show you it has nothing to hide. You have the possibility of doing that here too if you decide to open your Olymp Trade demo account. Actually, you don’t exactly open a demo account per se – just sign up with the broker and the practice version of you account will be accessible right away. You don’t even have to make a deposit. Once you complete the registration process, you will immediately receive 10,000 virtual USD with which you can then open virtual trades to test out your strategies.

You can, of course, also explore all the opportunities this unique trading software offers and see how it works, all without any strings attached. This is also an excellent tool if you want to learn about trading, but it’s not the only way you can expand your trading knowledge. We have more on that in the next part of this guide on Olymp Trade.

Strategies and education

It’s not necessary for a broker to have a detailed section on education, but it does help a lot. From that, you can see how far a company is willing to go to help its clients. Olymp Trade education consists of three different parts: strategies, indicators and webinars.

Olymp Trade Education

The first two are actually hybrids between presentations and videos and can help you a lot if you’re a beginner because they keep things nice and simple, especially when it comes to the language they use. All the most important topics are covered, so you can get everything you need on things like MACD, RSI, the Japese Pearl, market sentiment and more. After you go through that, you should be able to come up with your own Olymp Trade strategy or simply modify one of the existing ones to suit you better.

If you want to take things one step further, however, webinars are the way to go. The website has a decent archive of them, plus the broker organizes new ones every now and again, so stay alert if you want to participate in one. As usual, these are led by a trading expert who will tackle some of the most important issues and give you some nice tips on how to behave when an opportunity arises.

Olymp Trade also has a YouTube channel with videos in several different languages. Fortunately, the tutorial videos there are all in English, so everyone should be able to understand them. But the fact that multiple languages are available brings us to the next part of Olymp Trade review. However, there is one other thing we have to go through first. Stick around, there is much more interesting info heading your way.

Success stories

When examining a broker, we always try to make contact with people who trade there in order to get a second opinion and see whether or not our impression checks out. Sometimes we come across a testimonial that’s worthy of sharing with you, but generally speaking we have learned what to expect if a broker is legit. You’ll never get perfect reviews, but if an overwhelming majority of people you talk to says pretty much the same, you can get a pretty solid idea of what to expect.

To be perfectly honest, we did not come across any Olymp Trade success stories that look like they came out of a movie. We never came across a trader who invested a dollar or two and then became a millionaire shortly after. No, the feedback we got was much more down-to-earth. Simply, those traders who turned out to be profitable knew that all trading carries a certain amount of risk and that it may take some time to start earning significant profit. They were patient and it paid off. But the most important thing to take from all of that is that Olymp Trade is fair and that it will treat you so. Their software runs smoothly and without any glitches, and your money is handled professionally on every occasion.

True, we did encounter a testimony or two saying they didn’t like trading here, but comments like that were pretty rare and did not seem to fully understand the concept of online trading. Because of that and because of everything else you can see in this article, we have to side with the traders who are positive about this company. But if you need more proof, just continue with Olymp Trade review because we have more to tell you.

Support

If you want to fully focus on your trades, you have to be able to rely on the support team when you need help or information. Fortunately, Olymp Trade customer care is absolutely superb, with some very professional individuals standing by to provide assistance. A contact number is clearly stated on the website, but you can also use e-mail or the e-mail form the broker has setup on its support page. But an even quicker way to get the information you need is via Olymp Trade live chat. A consultant will be there with you very quickly, so you will be able to sort everything out in a flash. There is even a detailed FAQ section (in this case it’s called Knowledge Base) with almost 50 questions answered, which is perhaps an even faster way to resolve things if you know exactly what you’re looking for.

You can also use social networks as contact methods. We already mentioned the broker’s YouTube channel, but they are also active on Facebook and Google+. Please also remember to check out the legal information because that part of the website is really well written and clearly shows how things work around here. That’s just one of the reasons this company is popular all over the world. Want to know which countries are accepted? This Olymp Trade review has even that!

Olymp Trade Support

Accepted countries

Not all countries are always accepted by all brokers, primarily because of the legislation they have concerning online trading. Fortunately, Olymp Trade is present pretty much all over the world. For example, the broker is extremely popular in Nigeria, Brazil, India, Indonesia and Malaysia, many of which also can access videos and educational materials in their own language (Brazilian Portuguese and Hindi are especially good examples of that). Other notable countries with strong communities of Olymp Trade traders include, but are not limited to Russia, South Africa, Kenya and the Philippines.

Unfortunately, Olymp Trade does not accept traders from the United States at the moment, which is a consequence of the country’s legal practice. This isn’t something that targets this particular company, but this kind of brokers simply cannot operate in this particular country at the moment. The same goes for the European Economic Area, so if you are from western or central Europe, the chances are you won’t be able to trade here. With that, we believe we have now covered pretty much everything you need to know, so it’s time to wrap things up with a conclusion. If you want a list of the most important things you need to take away from this, everything is just below.

Olymp Trade Regulation

Conclusion

And that’s pretty much everything this Olymp Trade review had to cover. If you like trading options, this is definitely a company to consider. Low financial requirements certainly are something that will attract many people, but there are other features worthy of your attention. The company itself created the trading software used here, and it also comes as a great mobile app. Furthermore, the amount needed to become a VIP member is also fairly low, which means you can access trading signals, increased profits and other interesting goodies rather effortlessly. Naturally, you can also test everything here without any risk and educate yourself without any additional charges, and even if you need any assistance the support team will always be there for you. Finally, let’s not forget the fact that you can get some pretty nice bonuses here too, which is definitely another ace in the sleeve for this broker. But enough talk – it’s time to start trading. Open an account with Olymp Trade and dive into the exciting world of online trading.

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners!
    Free Demo Account!
    Free Trading Education!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Good choice for experienced traders!

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
How To Make Money on Binary Options Trading
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: