Swiftcfd.com Review Is Swift CFD Scam or Should I Trust This Broker

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners!
    Free Demo Account!
    Free Trading Education!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Good choice for experienced traders!

Trading 212 Review – Is Trading 212 a Scam or a Leading Trading Software?

If you want to trade stocks or CFDs online, a simple search on the Internet will show you that you are not spoilt for choice. Today, there are thousands of brokers, offering both new and experienced traders, a wide variety of services and features. The fact is, not all of these brokers are legit, and many have simply been created to scam people out of their hard-earned cash. In addition, if you compare the services, tools and features that brokers offer, it will quickly become evident that no matter what type of trader you are, there is a broker that will meet your trading needs and preferences. In our quest to find a legitimate broker that offers a wealth of effective trading tools and services, we took the time to review Trading 212.

To start, it states on the Trading 212 website that they are a London based fintech company that offers free, smart and easy to use trading apps. These apps enable traders worldwide to trade a wide variety of assets, including stocks, indices, cryptocurrencies, commodities and more. Trader 212 also states that they are the first and only zero-commission stock trading service in the UK and Europe, thereby making online stock trading available to millions of people globally.

So, this is where we kick-off our review of this broker.

Based on the information provided on the Trading 212 website, we were not able to find any evidence that they were the first broker to offer zero commission stock trading in the United Kingdom. Now, we are not saying that this information is not true, instead we are saying we were not able to verify it.

Irrespective of this, let us now take a look at what services and products Trading 212 has to offer and how it compares to other brokers in the industry.

Trading Platform

The core of any broker is their trading platform. This is where one can execute their trades in the financial markets. Interestingly, Trading 212 has a proprietary platform and from here, one can trade a wide range of assets including forex, indices, cryptocurrencies, indices and stocks. You can also access the top winners and the top losers in the markets and you can set up your favorite assets to trade. The trading platform also gives you access to trading charts as well as vital trading information, such as the spread type, the target spread, the margin, the short and long position swap amounts and the minimum trading quantity. You can also access videos and news and analysis from the trading platform.

While this platform has many features and trading tools, it took us quite a long time to familiarize ourselves with how to open a trade, how to use the tools and how to create a new market order. The fact is, the most popular trading platform today is the MetaTrader (Mt4 and MT5) platform. Other top brokers, such as EuropeFX,offer access to the MetaTrader platform, including the MT4 Windows terminal, the MT4 Mac terminal, the MT4 Android trader and MT4 for iPhones and iPads. You can also access the WebMetaTrader platform, which is browser-based, enabling you to access your account from multiple devices, plus you do not need to install any software. EuropeFX also offers TradeWorks which is an algorithmic trading tool that enables traders to access to cloud-based automation software which has specifically been designed to take any emotion out of the decision-making process and allows one to open and close their trades based purely on indicators and pre-programmed strategies. These strategies are based on a variety of indicators and it will pinpoint trading opportunities based on a trader’s trade parameters. It is able to also set up orders such as Stop Losses, Take Profit and Risk Management, to ensure that the trader’s trade settings are precise.

The platforms offered by EuropeFX do not end there because they also offer EuroTrader, which is a web-based trading platform that offers a wide choice of effective features for trading forex and other CFDs. This includes one-click trading, the ability to trade directly from the price charts, custom indicators, as well as a choice of chart types and multiple timeframes.

It is clearly evident that brokers, such as EuropeFX, offer traders a wider choice when it comes to trading platforms in comparison to Trading 212. We are not necessarily saying that the trading platform offered by Trading 212 is inferior, we are simply saying that MetaTrader is the leading platform in the industry and most traders feel very comfortable executing their trades on this platform. The Trading 212 platform has a learning curve and might be more suited for advanced traders. It all really comes down to personal preference. Most traders today are likely to have traded on the MetaTrader platform during some stage of their trading career, making this platform the ideal choice.

Trading Accounts

Trading 212 offers a demo trading account as well as a real trading account. The demo trading account gives you virtual funds and allows you to test the trading platform and its features without risking any money. This is an important feature to have especially since the trading platform is exclusive to the broker only. In addition, Trading 212 only offers one type of account.

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners!
    Free Demo Account!
    Free Trading Education!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Good choice for experienced traders!

The fact is, no two traders are the same. They differ in terms of their risk appetite and their trading needs and preferences so we definitely believe in finding a broker that offers a choice of trading account types that meet the trader’s needs. A good example here would also be EuropeFX, which offers a wide range of trading account types. To start, this broker offers a Professional Trader account. Based on the new ESMA (European Securities and Markets Authority) regulations, which came into effect on the 1st of August 2020, the maximum leverage available on a trading account is likely to be impacted. If a trader requests classification as a Professional trader, this will allow them to continue with their existing trading conditions and leverage amount.

OPEN TRADING ACCOUNT NOW

In addition, EuropeFX offers 5 account types including a Bronze account, Silver account, Gold account, Platinum account and a Premium account. Each account type has been tailored and offers a range of services and benefits including private trading sessions, SMS trading notifications, trading commissions and swaps up to 50% discount, daily newsletter and much more. This broker also offers a VIP program with a wide variety of exclusive benefits, such as first priority in booking one on one education lessons with a senior trainer.

We are not saying that the Trading 212 account type is inferior; it simply does not offer the variety that will cater to the different level of skill and trading preference of different traders.

Educational Resources

A big benefit of trading with a professional broker is gaining direct access to a comprehensive education centre. This includes gaining access to trading videos, one on one training, eBooks, daily market analysis and much more. Trading 212 offers its clients a wide choice of educational materials. These include videos, information on forex trading and types of trading modes (such as aggregating and hedging), economic indicators, data on how to use price charts and a detailed section on important trading concepts and terms.

The educational material offered by Trading 212 is helpful for traders with some experience in online trading but in comparison, EuropeFX seems to offer a much wider choice of resources.

LEARN MORE ABOUT EUROPEFX SERVICES

At EuropeFX, their education centre caters to all types of traders and you can access their library of trading video courses, from beginner to advanced on important topics such as trading psychology, MT4, trading strategies and much more. You can also access a choice of trading eBooks, webinars, FAQs, a trading glossary, an Economic Calendar and market reviews. One of the other great features of EuropeFX is that they offer Trading Central, which provides vital technical analysis to boost trading accuracy.

Trading Signals

With the financial markets being so fast-paced, trading signals are an excellent tool to help both new and professional traders pinpoint trading opportunities in the markets. A signal is a notification, which can be sent by the broker, providing information on what asset to trade and when. At Trading 212, they do not offer a signals service. While this is not a must-have feature, there are many traders who do rely on this service to fine-tune their trading skills and strategies.

LEARN MORE ABOUT TRADING SIGNALS NOW

If trading signals are important to you as a trader, there are many leading services available in the market. For example, EuropeFX offers a signal streaming widget. These signals cover multiple assets that are available on the EuropeFX trading platforms and they are presented in a clear and easy to understand format. The signal is also sent with simple direction indications as well as a more detailed chart view with Support and Resistance levels.

Another great example of reliable signals service is Algo Signals. They offer free access to trading signals for forex and cryptocurrencies. They also offer a demo trading account so you can trade risk-free and get the chance to test their signals service.

The fact is, there are many brokers, apps and services available in the financial industry. While Trading 212 does offer a powerful trading app, it does lack in some areas. The benefit today is that traders can use a multitude of services and tools from different providers. Many however, opt to simply register with a broker that offers all the required services under one umbrella.

FAQs – Understanding Trading 212 – What is the Bottom Line?

So, the reality is, Trading 212 seems to check all the boxes when it comes to a trading app. While we struggled a little with their trading platform initially, once we had familiarised ourselves with the features and tools, we were able to make some trades. We still used trading signals from Algo Signals to assist us with our trading activities, but we were able to trade a range of assets with Trader 212.

When we review a new broker or product, we have noticed that many traders have the same concerns. As a result, we have decided to do a frequently asked questions section on Trading 212 so that we can address any questions, while also expanding our review of the broker.

So, let’s get started.

Is Trading 212 Safe?

Trading 212 is a regulated broker and the company is registered in England and Wales and they are also
authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. The company is also registered in Bulgaria and is authorised and regulated by the Financial Supervision Commission. While regulation is important and it helps to secure a trader’s funds and personal information, we searched online and found quite a few reviews where clients were unhappy with the service they received from Trading 212. Interestingly, one of the biggest complaints from their clients is that Trading 212 simply closes open trades with no reason or explanation. Some clients complained of manipulative actions by the broker and stated that when an asset is rallying in a particular direction and you want to trade, you simply get the following message on the platform – instrument can’t be accessed at the moment. This causes traders to miss out on profits.

While testing Trading 212, we never experienced any of this, but we also only used the app to open a few trades and the process was seamless. In comparison, we checked reviews on brokers such as EuropeFX, and we found a lot of positive reviews commending the broker on its services and features. The bottom line, partnering with a broker is a personal choice and you need to select a broker that meets your trading needs and preferences.

Is There a Trading 212 Scam?

So, again this seems to be a big concern for investors globally. The last thing anyone wants to do is sign up with a broker that is simply going to scam you out of your hard-earned cash. With Trading 212 being a regulated broker, we would automatically assume that they are not a scam. As we mentioned, while we understand that a lot of negative reviews exist online, some of these could be placed there by competitors. We liked the fact that while we found many forums of clients complaining about the ‘unfair tactics’ of the broker, like removing some top performing assets, we found that in some places, Trading 212 had responded to these complaints directly.

Another interesting thing that we found is that many clients complained about the broker’s fees. One of the key selling points of Trading 212 is that they state that they charge zero commission or fees. We found a review online that states that in order to trade CFDs on stock shares with Trading 212, you need to pay a small commission. The broker also charges a small fee when you deposit funds into your Trading 212 account, between 0.7% and 3.5% depending on your chosen payment method. While we understand why a broker does charge fees, and while the commissions and fees charged by Trading 212 are not high, they are higher than some of their competitors.

OPEN ACCOUNT WITH TRUSTED BROKER NOW

We are not saying that there is a Trading 212 scam, instead we are recommending that you check all the terms and conditions and any other charges you may incur before signing up with them. We like the fact that at other brokers, such as EuropeFX , Pepperstone and Golden Markets they state that charges might be incurred when withdrawing one’s funds due to bank fees and we enjoyed accessing a comprehensive FAQs section before opening an account.

Is Trading 212 Good for All Types of Traders?

This is quite a hard question to answer as experience has taught us that there are no two traders who need and want the same services and features from a broker. Every trader has their preferred assets to trade, their preferred trading platform to trade on, their preferred signals provider and so forth.

As we stated, Trading 212 offers a proprietary trading platform. For many traders worldwide, MetaTrader is the standard so if this is the platform you enjoy trading on, you need to take into consideration that there will be a learning curve before you can start trading. If you prefer to trade with a platform and other services you are more familiar with, you could consider brokers such as EuropeFX, or you could use a signals service such as Algo Signals, to boost your trading strategies.

ACCESS ALGO SIGNALS NOW

Bottom Line

Our experience with Trading 212 has been positive. It is an effective trading app that lets you trade a variety of assets from the comfort of one trading platform. You are able to trade CFDs as well as invest in stocks and ETFs. We do, however, feel that Trading 212 lacks the all-inclusive package of a well-known trading platform, a comprehensive educational center, effective trading signals and other services and features that enable a trader to find everything they need under one roof.

VISIT TRUSTED SOFTWARE NOW

I spent a great deal of time to find something like this

CFDStocks.com review – broker to trust or a scam to avoid?

CFDStocks.com is a binary options broker that uses the famous SpotOption platform. But can you rely on this company? Read our detailed scam test review.

CFDStocks is an unlicensed broker that is not regulated by any regulatory body. That means that all deposits made here are not insured in any range (CySEC licensed brokers are protected up to 20 00$ from bankruptcy). The broker showed up on the market for the first time in 2020, so it does not have a very extensive background. Let’s have a quick look at their basic offer.

Website www.cfdstocks.com
Regulated by:
Minimum trade: 5 USD
Minimum deposit 250 USD
Demo account
Types of options Classic high/low (payouts around 70%), 60 seconds, one touch, ladders
Advanced functions
Trading assets Forex pairs, stocks, commodities, indexes

CFDStocks.com – Trading platform

CFDStocks features in their offer SpotOption platform. Therefore traders can trade around 180 assets and choose short expiry times such as 60 second, 90 seconds, 2 minutes, 3 minutes, and 5 minutes or they can go for long-term options. The platform is very well known in the world of trading, so I suppose no more introduction is needed. I would just add that the payouts are average, or below average (around 70%).

CFDStocks – Bonus money

The broker tries to attract traders to a tempting welcome trading bonus, a favourite practice of scam brokers like Binatex. In order to capable of withdrawing this bonus, traders need to turnover 30 times the total amount of their deposits and bonus money. Accounts with the bonus are regarded as bonus accounts. Please read the following statement taken from their terms and conditions “Any bonus accounts will be only allowed to withdraw their funds once they’ve met the terms and conditions set within the trading volume”. That raises a question. Can a trader withdraw his own money without making the turnover once he accepts this bonus? Because to me, it seems like not. So it is not much of a surprise why so many people cfdstocks.com recognise as a scam. You should take a lesson from this example and always read the T&C.

Is CFDStocks.com a scam?

We definitely do not consider CFDStocks.com to be an honest and reliable broker. It is one thing not to be regulated and to offer services without required permissions (against which we strongly oppose). But the fact that they try people to lure/scam into opening a trading account in the vision of a free additional bonus money is extremely disturbing. Anyone who takes trading at least a bit seriously should always trade with regulated brokers. There are far better companies on the market with a superior offer than to risk an unlicensed broker that launched just a year ago.

Final verdict: Not recommended, reliable competition is considerably further.

Average rating of CFDStocks

  • Forex Trading 101: The Basic Concepts Every Beginner Should Learn – April 4, 2020
  • The EU landscape for cryptocurrency and Bitcoin taxation – March 25, 2020
  • Tips for trading Cryptocurrencies & Personal finance – March 25, 2020

41 Comments

I would greatly appreciate your advice in future. I just registered with CFDStocks and it seems it has all the ingredients of a scam. My account stopped and the broker stops contacting me despite numerous emails I wrote to him.

Hello Hamzah,
You can follow our website or our FB page to know about every new information we publish. We are sorry to hear that CFDStocks does not respond to your messages. Have you already make a deposit?

Yes. USD1250 so far. I spoke to them to let me learn how to trade but they just traded without me knowing. First one lost USD500. Then another person took over and won some. According to them, I was given a dollar to dollar bonus as a promotion for joining CFDStocks. My balance now stands at USD2250. But I tested to withdraw my money out but the systems won’t let me. What can I do now Michael?

Hello Hamzah,
Check their terms and conditions for the bonus, they should be on the site. See how many times you would need to rollover your balance in order to withdraw your money. Did they already reply to your last messages? (If not how long is it from the first message on which they didn’t reply?). It would be good to ask them whether you can withdraw your own money which you have deposited, without the bonus (so you would basically reject it and all winnings which were made with the bonus). The most important thing is communication when you are in such a tight spot if they do not respond, you have unfortunately a very little chance to see your money again. Please update me with new information.

I wrote to the support department and even the broker (who gave his email address) but none ever replied. I have to resign to fate that I had been cheated or scammed or whatever you might call it. I still got calls from other binary brokers with the same tactics and persuasion and it just mirrored the same experience I had. Even IQ Option that you recommended also had traders left bewildered of not getting back their winning withdrawals and brokers asking to top up more money…almost the same modus operandi. Now, I am starting to feel that binary options is not for real. It is just a sting getting people to write reviews for them to get traders fall into the trap. Too many internet cheats. I dont know what to believe anymore, really.

Hello Hamzah,
I am sorry that CFDStocks scammed you. Such brokers tend to even share your contact information even tho they shouldn’t, but as you can see they don’t oblige the rules much. Why do you think that about IQ Option? I am very satisfied with the broker, no problem with them so far, payments always on time and the price of assets always corresponded with my MT4. Not a single person from the web had any problem with them. There is not a single broker that does not have at least few negative reviews on the internet. They might be made by traders, but unfortunately also by competition, so it is very hard to determine broker’s trustworthiness. Anyway if you have any problem with IQ Option, just give me a message and I will help you to sort it with them.

I have the same experience as my”financial advisor” traded two stocks and I supposedly had GBP 8,600 which I checked in my account.But when I tried to contact him,I was told he was sacked.
Then I tried to withdraw my initial deposit,I was told that my account was linked with a Bonus which means I cannot withdraw unless I traded some more.
They have a formula:Bonus +initial deposit x30= minimum required to withdraw.
Si when I said I just want my initial deposit and am will to leave the so called”bonus” CFD stocks have not responded until I said I would report them to the FCA,Financial Ombusman & Action Fraud.
I have had numerous calls from “advisors” but have not answered them as per advise from my banl Fraud service when I reported this scam to them yesterday.I am yet to see what they can do for me.
If you paid by credit card,you may be able to claim it backif you think you were scammed.
Hope this helps!

I have the same experience, they trade with your money without your permission and when you want to withdraw some money, they refuse and don’t answer your emails. I call them thieves!

CFDStocks bought last year in September AAOptions and my account was also taken over. On this account is an amount of € 127.792 More than a year I try to get my money back, but to get this money I have to pay an turnover of € 10.200 on their account into Sparkasse Berlin and then, about after 2 weeks, I’ll get this money + the amount on my account – totaly about € 138.000 the say.
When I read the reviews about CFDStocks I’m not sure of paying the turnover first. I’m afraid I’ll loose all the money.
What advice cn you give me? Tomorrow is the last change to pay the turnover, after tomorrow I have to pay dubble amount.
I called the Sparkasse Berlin, but they don’t give me any information.

Kind regards, Kees

Hello Kees,
You have found yourself in a very tricky situation and their conditions seem very weird. Now the question which you should ask yourself is “Am I willing to risk 10.2€ to have a chance to get 127€”?. I can not answer it for you. I would love to help you somehow more, but there is not much I can do about this broker. That is also the reason why they are listed on our website in a category of untrusted brokers.

I deposited £250.
I never traded.
I sensed something amiss and checked reviews.
I am trying to recover my deposit.
They are not approving my withdrawal request.
The phone number for customer support does not work.
They are not answering the many emails I sent.
I sent in all documentation including traders declaration and still nothing.
These crooks should be in prison!

CFD Stocks are just professional cheats and scammers. I can only assure one thing, you will never get your money back. Say bye bye to your money sent to CFD Stocks bastards. They are ruthless and no conscience when it comes to cheating people. You can try all of them (binary options) and modus operandi is the same. They don’t see you and they don’t care about you. I have reservations about making money through internet especially if they don’t have an address near your house! I am definitely hands-off on binary options! Regret and painful.

I have got one important info or rather incident today which you need to act fast. Today, a guy speaking in heavy English accent called me asking me that he made a mistake and my binary trading account should be in the novice category and not in the professional category since I did not know how to trade. So this guy said he will be putting my money back into my Master card so that I can rejoin back as a novice trader. He even sent me through sms an OTP 6 digit no. bearing my bank’s logo.

He asked me for my card details which I am sure I have provided before. Nevertheless, I still provided them thinking this time CFDStocks is getting their act together. After a series of question and answer sessions about my credit card, suddenly he asked me about my user ID and my bank pin number. That gave them away. This is something the bank advised not to give to anybody through the phone.

As he was talking, I cut off the conversation and called my bank. My bank upon my instruction to stop my card transaction immediately. And the bank told me that someone had tried to withdraw money from my card / bank but was rejected. I was very lucky that I alerted my bank on time. I will be getting a new card.

From this experience, it seems CFDStocks is also giving away credit card information to their criminal affiliates to further siphoned money from your card which is linked to your bank.

My advice is if you have registered with them and giving credit cards details please please please change your card immediately now. Good luck guys.

Best regards,
Hamzah Barik

Hello Kees
I too was the victim of a scam of 80000 euros sent by bank transfer.

Despite all these complaints about them operating with deception how come the internet authority is not at all doing anything to circumvent these culprits. This is an illegal omission. Many will fall prey to this kind of ploy. Mike, is there anything you can do to stop this?

Hello Hamzah,
Unfortunately, there is not much I can do about it. All I can do is warn people about their practices on this website with the hope that a lot of people will see it. If you want to spread the word about this broker you can share it with your friends on social services, we would appreciate it :).

Hope u r doing well. Thank god I saw this article. Otherwise, I would have deposited money.
Which broker do u suggest me to trade since I am very much fresher into this?
I wish to start with the minimum amount. I appreciate your suggestions.

Hello Suman,
We are glad that our article about this scam helped you. If you want to start with a low minimum amount, you can go for IQ Option. Which is currently one the best binary brokers in the industry.

I tried very carefully whit the minimum account of 250€ they made some money whit it but as far I can see not in a correct way, my account was growing without me doing anything….
When I asked for a payout (just as a test, because I wanted to know, do they really pay me what’s on my account) they came whit a lot of reasons not to pay me my money… Lucky me that I was testing them before putting more money in it, the guy’s name was Jack Cruz, who was forcing me to put 8000€ extra on the account which I did not-lucky me-

Oh my word, I am also a victim of cfdstocks. I deposited $250 and opted for the automated/robot trading and there has been some activity in my account without my doing anything.

Just now they called me to deposit another $1000 for 10 trades so that my account can be managed by someone called Elliot something who would make profits for me.

They even sent me an SMS with an OTP for a deduction of the initial $100 and then after 24hrs I would say if I was happy or not with the profit and then proceed to deposit another $900 to make it a $1000.

Oh wow, it seemed so legit when I saw it initially. I am so happy I came across this site. No more forex for me, there are just way too many scams out there.

Mike, please keep doing what you do for people like us. There is nothing better than awareness

Hello Kay,
I am very happy that my site helped you. You are right, the more people know about these scams, the less money such brokers will make. Have a good day and if you can, please share this info with your friends.

After you have deposited your money topping up, the next thing that would happen is that there will be another con job. A person would introduce himself from the accounts department and said that a mistake had been made and they want to refund your money and then re-register a new one. Then, to make it looks real, they send an OTP from Mastercard (which is fake) But first, they will ask all your banking details including user ID and pin number. I managed to avoid getting hacked by giving them false info. Then the con job went on again by letting you hear them as if he was talking to your card bank about transferring your account and all those stuff related. But while all this was going on, they were in the process of hacking your accounts. I called my bank and I was informed that someone tried to have access or transaction from my accounts. I get the bank to cancel my card immediately and replace with a new one. Those guys claiming from CFDStocks never called again when they realized we knew what was going on.

On top of scamming you, they also tried to steal from your accounts like seasoned criminals. I think it is time this industry be totally regulated and every binary options business before taking to the internet be audited fully by the governing security body. Investigate and prosecute those frauds and cheats. I will never trade again on the internet unless I know I can touch and see the real company exists. It would be advisable to trade in your own country where you can identify the office location, the broker in person and where the real transaction does take place.

Regards,
Hamzah Barik

I am really sad right now, cos this same Elliot guy has my 1000€ and had stopped replying or picking my calls, all my efforts to withdraw has been futile and I borrowed that money to invest, now i have to figure out how to pay back the money and still feed my children, I’m really sad right now! Why cnt these people be regulated or stopped? Families are suffering because of this!

Thanks everyone, I actually just had a text from a Jack saying he deposited $3500 into my account, I haven’t given out any account details. So IQ option are the way to go??

Hello Andew,
IQ Option is certainly one of the best brokers on the market for the moment. But of course, there are also other possible options, but most definitely not a broker CFDStocks.com.

I have also been scammed by this fake company CFD stocks. I have reported them to CySEC and the FDA, and the British fraud action police, they do not have offices in London, no such address as pacific sunrise? I have investigated them.

If you have been affected by them please do as I did and report them to the FCS and CySec these organizations are very helpful and are actually looking into investigating them. So please add to my report as these slimeball financial predators have to be caught and shut down.

Dear Michael
I have been scammed by these predators (Jack Cruz From CFD STOCKS.COM Elliotte Pearce, etc.), I have reported them to the british fraud action police fca and cysec.
I have an account where I am blocked from withdrawing my own money, I will not let any one trade due to the fact that they are a scam.

I had them call me up begging for my password, and I refused to give it. I believe they trade peoples money without them knowing.

Your site was helpful, what are the chances of me getting my £250. Back?

Hello Claudia,
I am very sorry to hear that you have such a bad experience with them and I definitely approve that report, hopefully, more scammed people will join you. Unfortunately, I am sorry to inform you that you have a very low chance to see your money ever again. But that is the harsh truth.

they have blocked my IP so I cant even see their online chat and they don’t even pick my phone up.

I made a trade now the size isn’t the issue but when I made the biggest with trade the web site froze and my trade went through and wasn’t able to approve or reject it.

I had a 250 dollars account, not fussed but how do I take this further ?

Hello,
Try to visit their website from another IP and ask for a withdrawal of your money. If that doesn’t work out, report them to a financial institution in your country.

I have also encountered the same problem but the way I was tricked is different. I was reading the news and found a link to hawkcodes.com which had an image of Stephan Hawking, a theoretical physicist. I clicked on the link and there was a video of Hawking explaining his invention of a software called hawkcodes that helps people to make money in binary trading. I registered and it directed me to cfdstocks binary trading website. Of course, it asked to deposit a minimum of 250 EUR to benefit from hawkcodes software to easily make money. I deposited the money from my credit card. I had no experience of trading before. So I didn’t trade. When I registered on hawkcodes they sent me a mail which says I will find a video which explains how to benefit from the software. Since I didn’t find the video or any written description, I sent them a mail asking for help. They never replied for two days. After two days I received a mail failure delivery message. Then I realized that I was tricked and immediately called my bank and blocked my card.
A person called Jack has also called me from cfdstocks and explained that he is my account manager and will help me how to trade. He started to ask information including my age, income, how much money I earn, my bank deposit, etc. I was already so suspicious and refrained to reveal my information. He asked me if I want to trade today and I said I am busy. He made an appointment for tomorrow and ended the call.
After few minutes I received a mail from Jack which says he traded and has made some money. I realized that they have access to the details of my cfdstocks profile including the password. I logged in and ordered to withdraw my deposit. I also wrote Jack to help me withdraw the deposit but he told me to contact customer support. I wrote their customer support and I didn’t get any reply. I tried to call and never reach them. Now they have already blocked my cfdsotcks profile and I can’t login and they don’t reply.

I don’t think I will get my money back but I have asked my bank to help me.

Hi, I opened an account with CFD stocks in June2020.I sent 10,500 to trade with the financial advisor who said he will help me trade a couple of times then I can do it myself aferwards.
We traded x 2 stocks on long term so by the end of Oct,i sent him an e-mail but this bounced back,when I finally contacted the support CFD,I was told by one of the “personal manager” that my advisor has been sacked!
Anyway,by that time I requested to withdraw the amount sitting in my account,it took a week to confirm my account (tho they have all the details when I opened my account)
It took another week for them to inform me that my account was linked with Bonus so they gave me a formula Bonus+initial deposit x30 before I can withdraw any money.
Then I decided I wanted to close my account so I e-mailed them to say that I wanted to withdraw the initial amount only of 10,500. I e-mailed them so many times with no response until today when they refer me to Terms & conditions even tho I kept saying that I did not agreed to Bonus linked account.
So I am at a lost as how to go about in putting a stop to this scam??
I have documentation of all my correspondence and names of the financial adviser tho I was told they were maybe their real names??

Hello Elizabeth, I am sorry to hear your bad experience with this scam company, the described process is exactly how they operate. Try to contact financial body in your country to get help.

CFD got me for 10k AUD. When they could not get me to deposit more money, contact ended. Now cant use the account at all, and if I try to got to trading, I come under a virus attack. Beware

I can totally confirm most of the comments I read here.
Here is my full story – as a CLEAR WARNING not to invest a single USD or EUR into CFDStocks.com!

• I started with only € 300 – just for testing out the functionalities.
• Soon, CFDStocks.com added a bonus of € 100 to my account – which I found nice (as this represents 33% of my investment).
• Then, a nice (German-speaking, as I speak German) lady (Anna Weber) called me to explain that I will get a nice return (bonuses) if I increase the invested amount to € 2,500 – which I did.
• Every 2 weeks (!) bonuses of € 285, € 264, € 249, € 1,341, € 373 and € 238 were added to my account – which, at my end, created quite some confidence in the company.
• Then, the lady talked me into increasing the amount to an overall amount of € 10,000 (incl. all bonuses received, I had to increase my investment to about € 7,500) – as then, they can “actively manage” my account (so I would not be allowed to trade because they would use my money to trade and would credit the respective bonuses to my account).
• I did that and the a couple of more bonuses were credited until my account increased to € 17,899 (!).
• That was the moment that I decided to withdraw the amount exceeding the required € 10k, i.e. I wanted about € 8k back (that would have been more than my overall investment)…
• This withdrawal request was not answered or executed for 3 months – in spite of a number of tracers and bad emails – with Anna also not returning any of my calls – and nobody picking up the phone when I tried to call the official “hotline” of CFDStocks.
• Then, a Gerd Reed (also speaking German) called me and introduced himself as my new Account Manager as Anna Weber got a nice job at CFDStocks in Singapore.
• He explained to me that their Finance Department has not executed my withdrawal request as – according to point 12 of their Terms & Conditions which I obviously had accepted by ticking the respective box when opening my account – I need to
– Either repay all received bonuses (in my case, about € 10,500) by wiring them this amount (sic!) to get back my full account balance of € 18k or
– I need to trade the 30-fold amount of my balance as turnover within 30 days (i.e. € 18k x 30 = € 540,000!).
• Only then, I will be able to withdraw my total balance.
• Option 1 (wiring them further € 10,500) was way out of question, so I decided to try Option 2 (trading a turnover of
€ 540,000 within 30 days).
• I was lucky for a number of trades, so I even increased my account balance to above € 18k.
• Then, Gerd Reed called me again, warning me that I will lose all my money as it is technically impossible to trade € 540k within 30 days with a disposable amount of 18k.
• However, I continued trading for another 2 weeks with mixed success (my balance was still around € 17.5k) and yesterday, Gerd called me again to tell me that I can stop trading as this turnover does not count for my 540k target – as I’m only trading on a demo account (unbelievable, at this stage!) due to the fact that I can’t even use or access my real account as I opted for the “managed account” version (which is why the money on my real account is blocked in favour of CFDStocks….).
• I really got angry and shouted over the phone that this is absolutely incredible and that I will go to the police and have this case prosecuted.
• That’s why they immediately blocked my account and today, I can’t access the website anymore.
• So, in a nutshell, I lost about € 7,500 of my money – not to speak of those about € 10,500 in bonuses which I only fictitiously received on this “account”.

BE WARNED, DON’T INVEST A SINGLE DOLLAR OR EURO INTO THIS SCAM CFDSTOCKS.COM!

Hello Andy,
Thank you for sharing your experience with CFDStocks.com. Hopefully, it will help other readers when making a decision. In case you would like to try recovering your funds from this company please let us know and we will point you in the right direction.

I also lost $345,000 to CFDSTOCKS.com. They are scammers!! I lost my life savings to this fools. they were calling me to invest more till I wanted my money back and I could not get a dim back. I was depressed for over 3 months not knowing what to do with my life anymore. DO NOT INVEST WITH THEM> THEY ARE SCAMMERS

Thanks, Michael, one of your colleagues of your chat section was so kind already to point me to the right direction.

You are welcome. Okay ��

And today is a celebration day for me: After weeks of fighting via VISA (with the bank servicing CFD Stocks) – supported by the lawyers of MyChargeback.com – I received back all my EUR 4,735 which I have paid to CFD Stocks via my VISA card!
So, thanks again to you and your colleagues, Michael!
I will happily pay the 20% success fee to MyChargeback.com
Best regards,
Andy

Hello Andy,
You are welcome. That’s great, love to hear that you got your money back ��

Swiftcfd.com Review: Is Swift CFD Scam or Should I Trust This Broker

This is SCAM. Do not open a live account with them!

Пользователь с Oct 28, 2009 1407 сообщений Steve B (stevetrade) Aug 10 2020 at 08:33
11:15, restate my assumptions: 1. Mathematics is the language of nature. 2. Everything around us can be represented and understood through numbers. 3. If you graph these numbers, patterns emerge. Therefore: There are patterns everywhere in nature. Пользователь с Sep 16, 2009 116 сообщений Osiris (kebayamwamba) Jan 10 2020 at 05:19 (Отредактировано Jan 10 2020 at 05:19 )

thanks steve for the advice i was about to make a big mistake. might as well stick with MB Trading or Dukascopy.

the lure of low spreads!

can the pursuit of wealth be automated? Пользователь с Mar 22, 2020 5 сообщений DevidenProfit (DindaRisha) Mar 24 2020 at 07:25

I have Try My System not with back test but direct forward test to live market and the result i get 1 M % For First Day
If you want to check my account life in demo account you can login with from my investor pasword

Check my Trade here

Name : Dinda Risha
Login : 72111
Server : Demo
Investor : c7esstq (read only password)

you can download first MT4 From this broker

and see how my system work :)

If You have try to see my forward test my account with my investor password, please check about fast quotest move

if you find moving quotes as Broker FXCH let me know, and I will try my system from referred broker to me,

I have tried it on a real account but in profit movement FXCH not as fast as in the demo account, but if there is a suggestion from you I will try it and if my system runs successfully on the broker you suggest I would give the gift system that I use for you

My system works not use technical or fundamental analysis system I work purely by mathematical calculation so i called my super scalping because my open order never more than 5 minutes floating no matter profit or loss :)

all the profit I was there just in vain because I know this broker scam, but I have not yet to find a broker that has quotes and spreads like FXCH, If any advice for me. I would be happy to try it out thanks

Just Buy Or Sell Пользователь с May 04, 2020 6 сообщений s.m selim (smselim) Jun 21 2020 at 09:41

I know this broker from 2 years ago and i have open an real account last years and i have profit some of $8400 USD in 2 days and deposit was 5000$ usd. i have withdrawal all money from this account. because spreads is 1 pip say but they are doing different spreads like 6-12pips some time 30 pips different from other broker. means scam and i have found bad record in peacearmy site. also they give me my money with profit but payment is delay .. when i have withdrawl my all of money amount 13560.49$ USD they are disable my account then i can not trust them any more..
https://forexmoneymanagementcompany.yolasite.com/real-account-results.php

Пользователь с Apr 07, 2020 207 сообщений Blue Marlin (bluemarlin5) Nov 14 2020 at 06:40

FXCH, aka Forex Swiss, is just a name and has nothing to do with Switzerland. and little with Forex !

It is THE SAME company as numberoneforex.com ! And by now it is a known SCAM !
If you download the MT4 of FXCH it looks EXACTLY as numberoneforex.com !
Then if you try to open an account with both ‘brokers’ you will get EXACTLY the SAME account you need to transfer funds to :

Beneficiary Bank: HSBC Hong Kong
Bank Address: 1 Queen’s Road, Central, Hong Kong
SWIFT: HSBCHKHHHKH
Beneficiary Account Name: EUEDEX LTD
Beneficiary Account Number: 817446370838
Beneficiary Address: Wickams Cay 1, Road Town, Tortola, British Virgin Islands

Who else as SCAMMERS need 2 different facdes . Only criminals !
Legitimate buisinesses don’t do that.

A blue marlin in the ocean is like a trader in the markets, no enemies but evil people. Пользователь с Sep 16, 2009 116 сообщений Osiris (kebayamwamba) Nov 17 2020 at 03:45

FXCH is run by Russian Mafia.

They have similiar brokerage firms under EUEDEX

MTrading Review

Overview

A Forex broker MTrading provides services to traders around the world. It has a good reputation and offers favorable terms of trade.

Details

Broker MTrading
Website URL www.mtrading.com
Founded 2020
Headquarters Belize, Belmopan, Mountainview Boulevard, Garden City Plaza, Office 5
Support Number +7-495-268-14-61
Support Types Chat, phone, email
Minimum 1st Deposit $100
Minimum Trade Amount $1
Bonus Bonus up to 50%
Leverage 1:1000
Spread from 0 points
Free Demo Account Open Demo
Regulated
Regulation IFSC (№ IFSC/60/270/TS/14)
Account Types Demo, M.Premium, M.PRO
Deposit Methods Bank cards, MasterCard, Visa, Skrill, Webmoney, QIWI Wallet, Neteller, etc.
Withdrawal Methods Bank cards, MasterCard, Visa, Skrill, Webmoney, QIWI Wallet, Neteller, etc.
Number of Assets 100+
Types of Assets Currencies, commodities, CFDs for metals, energy, indices, stocks, crypto-currencies (Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple, etc.)
Account Currency USD, EUR, RUB
US Traders Allowed
Overall Score 3/10

Full Review

Of course, you’d like to know whether MTrading is a scam or a trustworthy company you should stick with. We’ll answer this question below.

Working since 2020, MTrading has already managed to show its strengths. Its offices operate in the Asia-Pacific region, Africa and South America. The company provides instant support for traders around the world. For successful trading in the financial markets, the company offers high-quality services and up-to-date software solutions. The broker has introduced the Electronic Communications Networks system (ECN), which guarantees better execution of orders and reduces the likelihood of slippage in trade. The company works with segregated accounts, which ensure the safety of investments from force majeure.

Traders can access online trading in currencies, crypto assets, metals, indices, and shares as well as energy carriers (oil and gas). The company boasts favorable working conditions (accurate quotations, one of the best spreads on the market, competitive deposits, and various methods of withdrawal), information support, and professional services. All of this is designed to make trading comfortable for both professionals and newcomers. Traders can make use of one of the best MetaTrader 4 platforms, which is excellent and easy to use. It can really improve the overall efficiency of your trading. You can also work in mobile versions of these trading terminals.

Special attention is paid to the security of the platform, so it’s no wonder that many traders highly praise its reliability. MTrading ensures the automatic trading of advisers. With the help of the MACI program, you can generate revenue by using auto-copying of successful traders’ deals. It’s also possible to open accounts to invest in the MAMI.

The site of the broker is highly informative. It provides enough materials about the terms of trade, terminals and affiliate programs. The company also offers expanded opportunities for training, proving that it’s truly interested in the growth of financially literate consumers. The website presents a lot of books, video lessons, seminars, webinars and actual analytics from professionals.

Replenishment and withdrawal of funds

MTrading offers different options for replenishment and withdrawal of funds. To start real trading and replenish your trading account, you need to register with the broker (registration is very fast) and deposit the required amount by choosing a convenient method of transferring funds (the minimum deposit is $10). To deposit funds, you can use an expanded list of modern payment options – from conventional credit cards to electronic payment systems:

  • Bank transfers
  • Plastic cards (Visa and mastercard)
  • Skrill
  • Webmoney
  • QIWI Wallet
  • Neteller, etc.

Funds are available for trading right after payment (if you work with electronic payment systems). The withdrawal of funds is possible only for authorized and verified traders, and withdrawal is carried out within 24 hours (electronic payment systems).

Complaints about MTrading

Despite the fact that the broker is very young, the Internet contains a lot of reviews about its work. Some traders note the positive aspects of cooperation with the company: the provision of professional analytics, profitable trading conditions, a wide selection of assets, and low spreads on the market. Besides this, customers also note a simple, quick verification procedure, an ability to copy transactions, and good performance of the MT4 terminal.

There are also negative reviews, which mostly relate to the following problems: issues with the terminal (lag, freezes), problems with the support service (long processing of applications, managers often don’t respond to requests), and problematic withdrawal of funds, including bonuses (long withdrawal, refusal of withdrawal without an explanation of the reasons). As for positive things, it should be noted that the company’s managers work with feedback, trying to reduce the negative aspects and resolving the users’ problems.

If we find complaints about MTrading, we will post it on social media. Follow us to be well informed:

Is MTrading a scam?

Regardless of the fact that MTrading is one of the youngest brokers in the Forex market (here you can learn the whole truth about Forex), the company has already demonstrated its good reputation. It has achieved great success, providing a wide range of financial services and some of the most favorable terms for trading and having a large base of traders around the world, which is constantly increasing.

The Internet already offers different reviews about the company, both positive and negative. The company’s managers keep track of the comments and sort out the claims, which shows that the issue of customer satisfaction is of great importance to the company. All of this suggests that MTrading isn’r a scam. It’s a serious organization that has come to the Forex market to take a strong position. One of the factors of the broker’s positive image is the provision of a reliable Metatrader terminal for trading.

As an advantage, we note the availability of bonuses, professional support and an extensive base of training materials – in many respects the company demonstrates a thoughtful policy of working with the users. The availability of the MTrading certification is also a significant step toward earning the trust of the clients. Should we consider MTrading to be a scam? At this stage of the company’s development, we think it’s too early to draw such conclusions, but you can protect yourself by working properly with your personal manager.

Regulation of the broker

The activity of this broker is regulated by the IFC International Financial Services Commission IFSC of Belize (No. IFSC/60/270/TS/14), which guarantees the security of trade. Please note that membership with the broker is suspended due to the prolongation of the contract; information on this issue can be monitored on the IFSC website.

Bonuses from the broker

Each trader of the company can count on a 50% bonus.

The bonus is valid for the first deposit. It allows you to receive additional funds for trading on the broker’s site. Detailed conditions for the bonus should be specified by the personal manager.

Conclusion

Forex Trading Broker MTrading is a young company that has already earned high ratings as one of the leaders of Forex trading. It provides high-quality services and profitable terms of trade. The broker has a large base of traders and different reviews. We can say that the company is actively developing. The company’s experts keep monitoring reviews on the Internet, which proves that the company is eager to learn the opinion of its users. We hope that discussions on the thematic forums will contribute to further improvements in the services provided.

We should also note that MTrading has not completely shown itself yet, so it’s too early to evaluate it as a reliable or fraudulent company. However, the responses of traders who are waiting for this article can not only change the broker’s rating on our web portal but also warn market players of possible problems.

Reviews

Ive had a bad trading experience with a slum broker a couple of months ago. Its was impossible to get a withdrawal after several attempts. I hired a recovery solution firm to get my money back.

MTrading is an average broker, but I personally give it a much higher rate. It’s very comfortable to trade with, there are approximately 100 different assets, and you can always use analytical materials that are presented in the most convenient way. Spreads are narrow floating and are from 0 for some assets. And even crypt spread starts from 2%. The broker provides a leverage of up to 1:1000 and 1:5 for crypt. I used to think that it’s pointless to use CFD for crypt, but recently MTrading canceled crypt expiration and you can keep orders open for a long time. This helps sometimes at least not to lose on the fall. Of course, it’s necessary to monitor the margin and control the stop loss. Crypt short positions swap is 10% and long positions swap is 30%. I trade with currency pairs, crypt and shares there. But I think this broker has not enough shares. There’s only about fifty. Everything has always been fine with funds withdrawal.
It was a surprise for me to see someone saying that MTrading doesn’t pay. My acquaintances and I have no problems with funds withdrawal on MTrading. I don’t know, maybe he hasn’t passed the verification or he is from India?

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners!
    Free Demo Account!
    Free Trading Education!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Good choice for experienced traders!

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
How To Make Money on Binary Options Trading
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: