World Way Capital Review (Way-Capital.com)

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners!
    Free Demo Account!
    Free Trading Education!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Good choice for experienced traders!

Way Capital — обзор и отзывы о way-capital.com (HYIP SCAM)

1. World Way Capital — общая информация

По легенде hyip-проекта, World Way Capital LP — это инвестиционная компания со штаб-квартирой в городе Виннипег, Канада, занимающаяся торговлей на фондовом и криптовалютном рынках.

  • Период работы проекта: 23.01.19 г. — 13.06.19 г.
  • Официальный сайт проекта: way-capital.com
  • Доходность: от

33% в месяц (41% — с учетом бонусов от нашего портала)

  • Оптимальный инвестиционный план: 1,5% ежедневно на 16 рабочих дней
  • Депозит: возвращается в конце срока инвестирования
  • Выплаты: ручные (регламент — 72 часа)
  • Доступные ПС: Perfect Money, Payeer; Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
  • Min. депозит: 20 USD
    Min. вывод: 1 USD (для фиатных ПС) / 1 USD (для Litecoin), 2 USD (для Ethereum), 10 USD (для Bitcoin)
  • Мультирегистрации: запрещены
  • Кол-во активных депозитов на одного инвестора: неограничено
  • Публичная статистика: нет
  • Каналы связи с администрацией: форма обратной связи, электронная почта, телефон, онлайн чат; фейсбук, телеграм, твиттер, инстаграм
  • Технические характеристики: домен — NameCheap, Inc., 2020-10-25 — 2021-10-25, хостинг — OVH Hosting, SSL-сертификат — COMODO CA Limited, valid: 10 Nov 2020 — 10 Nov 2020, DDOS-защита — OVH SAS, скрипт — самописный, дизайн — оригинальный, Alexa Rank — 50,147 (в мире)
  • География распространения: США, Франция, Нидерланды, Иран, Вьетнам и др.
  • Рабочие языки проекта: русский, английский + еще 20 языков
  • Бонус (рефбэк)от InvestFuture.biz: +4% от суммы каждого вклада
  • Статус: СКАМ (НЕ ПЛАТИТ)
  • 2. World Way Capital — инвестиционные планы

    World Way Capital предлагает инвесторам две категории инвестпланов: 5 планов в долларах США и 3 плана в биткоинах. Во всех представленных планах начисления и выплаты прибыли ежедневные (по рабочим дням), а «тело» депозита возвращается в конце срока инвестирования:

    1) долларовые планы (USD):

    — 1,5% ежедневно на 16 рабочих дней (мин. вклад — $20, макс. вклад — $499);

    — 1,8% ежедневно на 24 рабочих дня (мин. вклад — $500, макс. вклад — $4999);

    — 2,0% ежедневно на 32 рабочих дня (мин. вклад — $5000, макс. вклад — $24999);

    — 2,2% ежедневно на 40 рабочих дней (мин. вклад — $25000, макс. вклад — $49999);

    — 2,4% ежедневно на 46 рабочих дней (мин. вклад — $50000, макс. вклад — $149999);

    2) криптопланы (BTC):

    — 2,6% ежедневно на 70 рабочих дней (мин. вклад — 0.005 BTC, макс. вклад — 1.4999 BTC);

    Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
    • Binarium
      Binarium

      The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
      Perfect For Beginners!
      Free Demo Account!
      Free Trading Education!

    • Binomo
      Binomo

      Good choice for experienced traders!

    — 2,8% ежедневно на 70 рабочих дней (мин. вклад — 1.5 BTC, макс. вклад — 4.999 BTC);

    — 3,0% ежедневно на 70 рабочих дней (мин. вклад — 5 BTC, макс. вклад — 25 BTC).

    Один инвестор может иметь неограниченное число активных депозитов в различных инвестиционных планах.

    Из всех представленных планов оптимальными являются первые два.

    Выбрав для инвестирования, к примеру, первый план (1,5% ежедневно сроком на 16 рабочих дней), зарегистрировавшись в проекте по нашей партнерской ссылке, вы получаете примерно 33% чистой прибыли в месяц. А с учетом бонуса от нашего портала — 41% в месяц. Неплохо для среднепроцентного хайпа!

    3. World Way Capital — регистрация, внесение депозита и вывод прибыли

    Сайт World Way Capital на самописном скрипте, имеет приятный тематический дизайн, удобный пользовательский функционал и мультиязычный интерфейс.

    Для регистрации в проекте достаточно перейти на главную страницу сайта проекта — way-capital.com, нажать на кнопку «Sign Up«, заполнить поля регистрационной формы, обязательно придумав и указав шестизначный цифровой код (он понадобится вам для проведения транзакций), после чего нажать кнопку «Registration».

    Инвестирование в проект осуществляется в два этапа. Сперва необходимо пополнить ваш баланс. Для этого в личном кабинете в поле «баланс» выбираем валюту пополнения, жмем на кнопку «+» напротив соответствующей валюты, в открывшемся окне выбираем нужную платежную систему, вводим желаемую сумму пополнения и нажимаем «Top up».

    После зачисления средств на ваш аккаунт переходим в раздел «Create Deposit», выбираем вкладку депозитов в USD или BTC, далее выбираем план, вводим сумму вклада и нажимаем кнопку «Invest». Все просто.

    Чтобы вывести средства из проекта достаточно перейти в раздел «Deposits and Withdrawals», выбрать вкладку «Withdraw Funds», выбрать платежную систему, с которой осуществляли ввод, ввести желаемую сумму вывода и подтвердить операцию.

    Обращаем ВНИМАНИЕ — в данном проекте разрешен ввод средств через одну платежную систему, а вывод через другую.

    4. World Way Capital — преимущества и недостатки
    • предлагает разнообразный маркетинг, есть инвестпланы с адекватным уровнем доходности и разумным сроком инвестиционного периода
    • имеет четкий регламент выплат — 72 часа, что вполне приемлемо для среднесрочного среднепроцентника
    • предоставляет оперативную клиентскую поддержку в формате 24/7 посредством большого набора каналов связи с администрацией, включая чат онлайн на сайте и широчайшее представительство в различных социальных сетях
    • имеет качественный сайт на самописном скрипте, с удобным пользовательским функционалом и мультиязычном интерфейсом
    • стартовал еще 23.01.19 г., то есть успешно работает и стабильно платит уже пятый месяц подряд, что является убедительной заявкой администрации на долгосрочную работу
    • не раскрывает статистику о своей работе

    Что мы имеем по факту? Качественный среднепроцентный хайп проект с мультиязычным сайтом на самописном скрипте, инвестпланами в долларах США и криптовалюте, ручными выплатами в рамках четкого регламента и доходностью от 33% в месяц (41% — с учетом бонусов от нашего портала).

    Динамика вкладов и статусы на мониторах: ISP

    Way-capital.com Hyip Review : Scam Or Paying? Read Our Full Review

    Risk Warning

    Below Project Look Like Not Safe For Investment . It Is Not Our Premium & Sticky Listing . Invest On Your Own Risk .We Are Not Responsible For Your Losses .

    About Way-capital.com

    Way-capital.com progressive management promotes the development of partners, career, and material well-being growth all partners of the company.World Way Capital – a network of recent trading holding with a wide range of financial services and European service standards.Working at World Way Capital is a unique opportunity to join the company’s development, become part of a professional team, combine advanced technologies and innovations with human capabilities on one platform.

    Advanced technologies and the work of world’s best financiers at World Way Capital give an opportunity to expand the range of resources and to direct the professional and personal qualities in development of the best financial strategies used on this platform.

    Basic Information

    Min Investment $20
    Min Withdraw ====
    Avg. Refer Rate 3 Level Refer System 4% -3%-1%
    Payment Type
    Company Type Hyip
    Web I.P 217.182.203.124
    Company Address U.K
    Company No 11834819
    Payment Accepted Bitcoin, Perfect Money, Payeer
    Links Homepage

    Investment Plan Of Way-capital.com

    1.5% daily for 16 days

    1.8% daily for 24 days

    2% daily for 32 days

    2.2% daily for 40 days

    2.4% daily for 46 days

    2.6% – 2.8% daily for 70 Working days

    Complete Review Of Way-capital.com

    • Building financial strategies on the World Way Capital platform makes it possible to rationally use the mission of cryptographic tasks by connecting them with the investment market model. That allowed us to introduce an entirely new strategy for building an innovative business.The implementation of these postulates in practice has allowed the company to become the undisputed market leader.​In «World Way Capital» team reigns an atmosphere of cooperation and mutual assistance, responsibility and focus on results.World Way Capital values ​​its partners, considering them to be a fundamental part of the company’s rapid development, provides an opportunity for career growth and creates comfortable conditions for working with finances, allowing partners to realize their professional potential.

    Special Features of Way-capital.com

    International Investment

    Incredible and cutting-edge multinational investment opportunities are available for all countries all over the world.

    Professional Team

    They are team of professional traders in Forex & Crypto Exchange and Coins trading and BTC Mining who know how to grab the profit end of the day.

    COMODO Essential-SSL Security

    Way-capital.com website using Comodo Extended Validation SSL encryption and that confirms that the presented content is the genuine and legitimate.

    Great Customer Support

    Reliable support service is very important. Please don’t hesitate to contact us should you have any questions and we will get back to you in 24 Hours!

    Convenient withdrawal

    Deposits and withdrawals are acceptable in the most popular forms of e-currency and all payments are handled securely and SSL encrypted.

    This article is writing 09 Mar 2020 based on information available online & news portal. If you feel it’s outdated or incorrect, please write here to update it. Mail us: [email protected] Or Whatsapp Us- +13098896258

    Disclaimer:

    Not all the websites Which listed in Top List are 100% safe to use or investment. We do not promote any of those. Due diligence is your own responsibility. You should never make an investment in an online program with money you aren’t prepared to lose. Make sure to research the website. So Please take care of your investments. and be on the safe site and avoid much losing online.

    IS ABOVE COMPANY IS TRUSTED ?

    Golden Rule For Investors

    1. Never Invest More Than You Can Afford To Lose. – Invest Only Extra Money You Normally Spend On Luxury Items Into Hyips. Never Risk The Money You Usually Spent On First Priority Goods. It Isn’t Clever To Invest Money Into Hyip That Is Supposed To Pay Your Housing Bills. High Yield Income Projects Are Always Risky And It Is Dangerous To Risk The Money You Need To Support Yourself.

    2. Divide Your Fund – The Best Option Is To Divide The Entire Amount Of The Investment Portfolio Into 8-12 Projects. Example: The Volume Of The Investment Portfolio Is $ 500, It Will Be Optimal To Invest In 8-12 Investment Projects Of $ 40-65 Each.

    3.Research The Investment Program Before You Invest – There Are A Series Of Checks You Can Do To Test The Reliability Of The Program. One Way Of Analyzing Hyips Was Posted Here.

    4. Withdraw Profit Regularly – And The Body Contributes On Time. If Profits Are Accrued Daily – Withdraw Them Every Day, If Once A Month, Withdraw Them Once A Month, If Hourly Charges – Every Hour. So You Quickly Reach The Breakeven Point.

    5. Don’t Be Greedy – Even If You Keep Getting Decent Profits For Several Months, It’s No Reason To Think That This Is Sustainable. A High Yield Project Can Close Any Time. No One Knows When Not Even The Admin Himself. You May Find Yourself With Nothing If You Spent Your Money Recklessly.

    Don’t Be Tempted To Invest In So-Called Vip Plans That Offer Extraordinary Profits If You Invest Higher Amounts (>1000$). Those Deposits Are So-Called “donors” That Will Be Used To Pay Regular Users.

    Admins Don’t Rob Banks. They Are Simply Moving Money From One Investor To Another.

    After All, Big Deposits Don’t Help The Lifetime Of A Project.

    6. Stay Away From Projects With Lousy Customer Support. – If You Cannot Get Any Answer From The Support Team, You’re Probably Better Off Not Investing In That Project.

    7. For Security Purposes, Each Project Must Use Different Passwords.

    8. Keep Your Personal Information A Secret.- Keep As Much Of Your Personal Information A Secret. The Less Information Hackers Know About You, The Lower The Chance Of You Losing Your Money. In Fact, You Might Want To Change Passwords Regularly. Avoid Using The Same Password For Different Accounts/programs And Select Difficult Passwords Which You Can Remember. Also, Have Anti-virus Software And A Firewall To Prevent Any Key Loggers From Stealing Your Personal Data. This Is Your Money, Protect It.

    9. Do Not Believe The Huge Interest.- As A Rule, They Show That The Project Is False Or Is A Kind Of Pyramid. Remember, 30-50% Of Monthly Income Is A Rather Adequate Percentage. If You Are Promised To Be Paid More Than 200% Of Your Investment, You Can Be Sure It Is Fraud.

    10. Do Not Compound Your Interest – Until You Have Earned Your Deposit Back.
    This Reduces The Likelihood Of You Losing Money As Some Programs Do Not Survive For Long, Especially Those Without Sound Business Plans.

    Disclaimer

    Not all the websites Which listed in Top List are 100% safe to use or investment. We do not promote any of those. Due diligence is your own responsibility. You should never make an investment in an online program with money you aren’t prepared to lose. Make sure to research the website. So Please take care of your investments. and be on the safe site and avoid much losing online.

    Банк Канады обвинил в мошенничестве криптоинвестиционную компанию World Way Capital

    В выпущенном пресс-релизе Банк Канады напоминает, что ведомство не может гарантировать какие-либо вклады коммерческих структур, особенно компаний с несуществующей юридической регистрацией.

    World Way Capital указала на сайте неверный адрес в провинции Онтарио, а также фальшивые данные лицензии. Банк Канады официально предупредил пользователей, что компания использует имя ведомства в мошеннических целях.

    Расследование, проведенное энтузиастами, обращает внимание, что остальные юридические адреса зарегистрированы во Вьетнаме, Кении и Филиппинах. Личность директора Джона Уолтерса с большой вероятность «играет» подставное лицо, которое пока не удалось распознать.

    Компания использует «стандартную» схему криптопирамиды, обещая инвестиционный доход на вклады (8 различных тарифов), обещая их надежность и защищенность законодательством Канады. Согласно анализу траффика, большинство клиентов World Way Capital составляют американцы и иранцы, что скорей всего, обеспечит компании не долгую жизнь по причине расторопности правоохранительных органов США.

    Capital Way Reviews

    67 • Excellent

    Write a review

    Write a review

    Reviews 67

    I have started with the basics, and throughout very well organized nice customer service We achieved an profit I’ve never imagine in such a short time!
    I can say only a big Thank you for CW Team!
    Recommend for everyone!

    Positive

    It’s OK. Cannot complain.

    Cannot find the company.

    Cannot find the company.. Its in Bulgaria on housing estate?

    I’ve been with them for a while now and…

    I’ve been with them for a while now and so far it’s amazing. The reason why I gave them 4 stars is because they take 28% success fee which I think with the huge money they are making they can afford to take less.

    Satisfied customer

    My senior account manager is Tony. I’ve been with him for more than 2 years.
    No complaints so far. Very happy and satisfied with them.

    Very reliable

    Very reliable, accurate and stable.
    Easy withdrawals, good service and positive returns so far.
    Happy and recommended

    For a person like me who has experience…

    For a person like me who has experience in forex trading, I looked them up before registering.
    I spoke to Leah initially and she explained in detail all about their unique algotrading software and most importantly she showed me how I can withdraw my money.
    Since March 2020, I’ve made amazing returns without making an effort and have also withdrawn some funds easily.
    They have amazing customer service and I’ve had a great experience with them at Capital Way.

    I am very happy with Capital way until…

    I am very happy with Capital way until now.

    Assisted throughout and well informed.

    Very happy to invest with capitol way

    Very happy to invest with capitol way. Very happy with them.

    Very accurate and accurate!!

    I registered on the 16th of May 2020

    I registered on the 16th of May 2020. I started with 3000€. I was VERY skeptical in the beginning since I had lost my funds with another company.
    The account manager patiently answered all my concerns and assured me that I can withdraw my funds at any time so I decided to give it a try.
    Slowly my account started increasing and I invested more funds. Until now my account generated more than 530% and I withdrew a serious amount of money (more than my initial investment).
    In conclusion, Capital Way is a very reliable company with good strategy. I recommend this company to those who are looking for serious and stable investments to try and see results.

    Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
    • Binarium
      Binarium

      The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
      Perfect For Beginners!
      Free Demo Account!
      Free Trading Education!

    • Binomo
      Binomo

      Good choice for experienced traders!

    Like this post? Please share to your friends:
    How To Make Money on Binary Options Trading
    Leave a Reply

    ;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: